You are on page 1of 1

From

:

To:

Subject:
Deliver Date: Attachments: Creation Date: Store Date:

Status: Box Type:
Folder: Message Id:

russekicpsboe.k12.oh.us Brownan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Smithdo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Troutmb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, CulyerS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Reuterk@cpsboe.k12 oh us, Burtons@cpsboe.k12 oh.us, Jayiohn@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, PhillRN@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Wallacb@cpsboe.k12 oh.us, DuncanA@cpsboe.k12.oh us, McDowes@cpsboe.k12 oh.us, Wiesmalcpsboe.k12 oh.us, BowersP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Pleasant Hill Academic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, ThamanA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, us, Wolfcrycpsboe.k12.oh.us, Crawfoh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Shermap@cpsboe.k12.oh us, Maurerscpsboe.k12.oh Philllr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, McDowsh@cpsboe k12.oh.us, Pleasant Hill Administrative@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, us Phipps J@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Phillpo@cpsboe.k12.oh '-Day of Action 12-Sep-2012 11:22 Text.htm [Save] [Open] 12-Sep-2012 11;25 13-Sep-2012 06 17 accepted, deleted, opened, read
draft
Kimberly Russell Home
&

Trash

5050706F CPSdom TeachPO2.200.20000CA.1.466B7.1

Staff,

Today is one of the dates for our volunteering to work towards the renewal of the levy. Mary Ronan has asked that every school volunteer some time to ensure the levy passes. Our times to work today are from 3-6, if you can only work some of that time, some is better then none. Please sign up in the mailroom or just show up at 4526 Este Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232.

CPS 00237