P. 1
AUD contacts

AUD contacts

|Views: 92|Likes:
Published by ranreev
Ambedkar Univeristy telephone directory
Ambedkar Univeristy telephone directory

More info:

Categories:Topics, Art & Design
Published by: ranreev on Feb 18, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/21/2013

pdf

text

original

AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY, DELHI

Telephone & Email Directory EPABX: 25074875 TO 25074879 (Dwarka Campus) Telephone : +91-11-23863740,23863743 (Kashmere Gate Campus) FAX : 25074056/57/69 info@aud.ac.in

ac.in 25074877 23865070 .ac.K.ac.ac.ac.ac.in sumati@aud.ac.in shivaji@aud.in chandan@aud.ac.in debal@aud.in mani@aud.in/ cof@aud.ac. Pankaj Agarwal Sucha Singh B.in geetha@aud.ac.ac.ac.in kuria@aud.in salil@aud. Mani Bindu Nair S.in neelima@aud.in/ registrar@aud.B.in. Kar Designation Vice Chancellor Dean ( SDS/SHE) Advisor Planning Dean (SOUS) Dean (SHS) Dean ( SLS) Dean ( SBBPPSE) Dean ( SCCE) Registrar Controller Finance Director IT Services Librarian Dwarka Phone 25074877 Extn KG Phone 23865070 23863742 Email smenon@aud.ac.in vsvarma@aud.in directorit@aud.Name SENIOR ADMINISTRATION Shyam B Menon Chandan Mukherjee Vijaya S Varma Geetha Venkatraman Ashok Nagpal Salil Mishra Kuriakose Mamkootam Shivaji K Panikkar Sumati Kumar Asha Rani Rungta K.ac.in brajesh@aud.ac. Srinivas Debal C.in bindu@aud.in kaul@aud.in suchasingh@aud.ac.ac.in sknagpal@aud.ac.ac.in ramanjeet@aud.ac.in ashonag@aud.ac.ac. Kaul P.ac.in 25074069 23865089 23865075 25074053 23865090 23865084 ADMINISTRATION Shri. vc@aud. Nagpal Ramanjeet Kaur Brajesh Kumar Gupta Neelima Ghildiyal Deputy Registrar Assistant Registrar Senior Consultant Senior Consultant VC Secretariat Consultant Junior Executive Assistant Assistant 23865077 pankaj@aud.ac.in asharungta@aud.

ac.in SCHOOL OF DEVELOPMENT STUDIES Chandan Mukherjee Dean.K.ac.in sanjeev@aud.in talwar@aud.in rdsharma@aud.ac.in ashokkumar@aud.in / cof@aud. Talwar Controller Finance Assistant Registrar Assistant Registrar Consultant 23865075 23863741 23863741 23863741 asharungta@aud.K.ac.in .in ajaykt@aud.ac.in sitaram@aud. 244 Akhtar Hassan Laxmi Kant Ajay Kumar Thakur Mohit Jagota Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Naresh Kumar Samariya Consultant Junior Executive Junior Executive Assistant Assistant Office Attendant 23863741 23863741 23863741 23863741 23863741 23863741 akhtar@aud.ac.in 25074875 25074878 25074879 233.D.ac. Somayajulu K.in raj@aud.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.Name Mahesh Kumar Minakshi Singh Jugran Raj Kumar Sita Ram Sharma Yatinder Singh Ashok Kumar Designation Assistant Assistant Assistant Care Taker Caretaker Office Attendant Dwarka Phone 25074877 Extn KG Phone 23865070 Email mahesh@aud. Sharma B.in yatinder@aud.in somayajulu@aud. Professor 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 210 chandan@aud.in Sumangala Damodaran Associate Professor 276 sumangala@aud.in mohit@aud.in minakshi@aud.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.in laxmikant@aud.in FINANCE DIVISION Asha Rani Rungta R.ac.

246 KG Phone Email anirban@aud.ac.ac.Name Anirban Sengupta Designation Assistant Professor Dwarka Phone 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 245.in Shafique Ahmed Office Attendant 253 shafique@aud.246 arun@aud.ac.ac.in Sangeeta Assistant sangeeta@aud.246 ivydhar@aud.in Subrata Kumar Mandal Associate Professor 274 skmandal@aud.ac.in . 246 253 kasturi@aud.in Ivy Dhar Assistant Professor 245.ac.in Preeti Mann Assistant Professor preeti@aud.in Aruna Kumar Monditoka Assistant Professor 245.ac.ac.in Kasturi Datta Research Associate 245.

ac.in Kopal Chaube Dutta Academic Fellow 245.ac.246 praveen@aud.in .ac.in Oinam Hemlata Devi Assistant Professor 245.in Suresh Babu Assistant Professor 248 suresh@aud.in Asmita Kabra Associate Professor 272 asmita@aud.Name Chandan Mukherjee Designation Dean (I/C).ac.246 Kopal @aud.in Praveen Singh Assistant Professor 245.ac.ac.in Suman Negi Assistant 253 suman@aud.ac.in Rohit Negi Assistant Professor 245.in SCHOOL OF HUMAN ECOLOGY Ghazala Shahabuddin Associate Professor 271 ghazala@aud. Professor Dwarka Phone 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 210 KG Phone Email chandan@aud.246 rohit@aud.246 hemlata@aud.ac.ac.

in zehra@aud.ac.ac.in honey@aud.in Gangmumei@aud.in vinod@aud.in wrick@aud.ac.in sameena@aud.in rachna@aud.ac.ac.in anup@aud.ac.ac. Anup Kumar Dhar Rachana Johri Deepti Priya Mehrotra Sameena Qamar Sandeep Kumar Dean.ac.in .ac.ac.in lovitoli@aud.in deepti@aud.ac.in anshumita@aud.ac.ac.in shubhra@aud.ac.ac.in rajinder@aud.in neetu@aud.ac.in radhika@aud.in mamtha@aud.ac. Professor Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Research Assistant Research Assistant Research Assistant Research Assistant Assistant Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Visiting faculty Office Assistant Attendant ashonag@aud.in bibinaz@aud.ac.ac.in SCHOOL OF HUMAN STUDIES Ashok Nagpal Honey Oberoi Vahali Wrick Mitra Anshumita Pandey Deepti Sachdev Neetu Sarin Thokchom Bibinaz Devi Gangmumei Kamei Mamatha Karollil Lovitoli Jimo Rachna Chaudhary Shubhra Nagalia Radhika Govinda Rajinder Singh Ashis Roy Zehra Mehdi Shifa Haq Vinod R.ac.ac.in shifa@aud.Name Shafique Ahmed Designation Office Attendant Dwarka Phone 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 253 KG Phone Email shafique@aud.in ashis@aud.ac.in rachanajohri@aud.

257 247.ac. 257 247. 257 smenon@aud.in Gunjan Sharma Assistant Professor gunjan@aud.in Abhijeet Bardapurkar Assistant Professor abhijeet@aud.ac.in Manish Jain Assistant Professor manish@aud.in .ac. 257 247.ac.in Manasi Thapliyal Assistant Professor manasi@aud. Menon Akha Kaihrii Mao Vice Chancellor/ Dean (I/c) Assistant Professor 25074877 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 247.ac.ac. 257 247.in Rakhi Banerjee Assistant Professor rakhi@aud.in Rajinder Parkash Assistant Caretaker prakash@aud.in akha@aud. 257 247.ac.Name Designation Dwarka Phone Extn KG Phone Email SCHOOL OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES Shyam B. 257 247.ac.

ac.246 kanwal@aud.ac.in Nidhi Kaicker Assistant Professor 245.246 nidhi@aud.in Tuheena Mukherjee Assistant Professor 245.246 tuheena@aud.in Anshu Gupta Assistant Professor 245.ac.246 anshu@aud.ac.ac.246 valentina@aud.Name Designation Dwarka Phone Extn KG Phone Email SCHOOL OF BUSINESS PUBLIC POLICY AND SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP Kuriakose Mamkootam Dean 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074069 (Direct) 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 207 kuria@aud.in Kanwal Anil Assistant Professor 245.ac.in .in Kancharla Valentina Assistant Professor 245.in Deepak Kumar Assistant 253 deepak@aud.ac.

in amites@aud.ac.ac.ac.ac.in sayandeb@aud.in SCHOOL OF UNDERGRADUATE/LIBERAL STUDIES Salil Misra Geeta Venkataraman Alok Bhalla Denys P Leighton Satyaketu Sankrit Chirashree Das Gupta Gopal Ji Pradhan Dhirendra Datt Dangwal Bidhan Chandra Dash Aparna Kapadia Jayati Lal Amites Mukhopadhyay Diamond Oberoi Vahali Sanjay Kumar Sharma Sayandeb Chowdhury Surajit Majumdar Sanju Thomas Professor.Name Designation Dwarka Phone Extn KG Phone Email SCHOOL OF CULTRUE AND CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS Shivaji K Panikkar Benil Biswas Santhosh S.in surajit@aud.in denys@aud.ac.ac. Dean ( SUS) Visiting Professor Visiting Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor Assistant Professor salil@aud.ac.in dhirendra@aud.ac.ac.ac.in jayati@aud.in 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 .ac.in alok@aud.ac.in sanjay@aud.in sanju@aud.ac.ac.ac.in gopalji@aud.in satyaketu@aud.in chirashree@aud.ac.in moushumi@aud.ac. Moushumi Kandali Ajay Kumar Goel Dean Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Junior Executive shivaji@aud.in geetha@aud.in diamond@aud.in ajaygoel@aud.in aparna@aud.ac.ac.in bidhan@aud.ac. Dean ( SLS) Professor.in benil@aud.ac.ac.in santhoshs@aud.

ac.ac.ac.in urfat@aud.in kiran@aud.ac.ac.in murali@aud.in tanuja@aud.ac.ac.in pranay@aud.ac.ac.in poonam@aud.in dhiraj@aud.in minaketan@aud.ac.in asha@aud.in shyamolima@aud.in gunjeet@aud.in shailaja@aud.ac.ac.in yogesh@aud.ac.ac.Name Bhoomika Meiling Usha Mudiganti Santosh Kumar Singh Gunjeet Aurora Arindam Banerjee Rukmini Sen Yogesh Snehi Anil Persaud Minaketan Behera Tanuja Kothiyal Kiranmayi Bhushi Dhiraj Kumar Nite Dharitri Narzary Shailaja Menon Urfat Anjum Mir Vikram Singh Thakur Pranay Goswami Ramneek Khassa Nupur Samuel Anand Saurabh Murali Krishna Shyamolima Ghosh Choudhary Divya Bhambri C L Pal Asha Devi. D Poonam Khanduri Sandeep Kumar Designation Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Academic Fellow Academic Fellow Academic Fellow Research Assistant Research Associate Junior Executive Assistant Assistant Office Attendant Dwarka Phone Extn KG Phone 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 Email bhoomika@aud.in 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 23865082 .in nupur@aud.ac.in anand@aud.in anil@aud.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.in usha@aud.ac.ac.in rukmini@aud.in clpal@aud.ac.ac.in ramneek@aud.in santosh@aud.ac.in arindam@aud.in divya@aud.in dharitri@aud.in vikram@aud.

in Swati Bawa Project Associate 225 swati@aud.Name Ashok Kumar Designation Office Attendant Dwarka Phone Extn KG Phone Email CENTRE FOR EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT Venita Kaul Director 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 225 venita@aud.in Priyanka Agrawal Project Associate 225 drpriyanka@aud.ac.in Aparajita Bhargarh Academic Fellow 225 aparajita@aud.in adarsh@aud.ac.ac.in Adarsh Sharma Visiting Professor 225 Sandipan Paul Senior Project Officer 225 sandipan@aud.ac.ac.in Shipra Sharma Project Associate 225 shipra@aud.ac.in.ac.in Surbhi Batra Project Associate 225 surbhi@aud.ac.ac. ceced@aud.in Parul Taneja Academic Fellow 225 parul@aud.in .ac.

P Mahla Consultant (Accounts) 225 mahla@aud.ac.in Ridhi Makkar Project Assistant 225 ridhi@aud.ac.in Meenakshi Dogra Project Assistant 225 meenakshi990@gmail.ac.ac.ac.com S.ac.in Preeti Mahalwal Project Assistant 225 preetimahalwal@aud.Name Reema Kochar Designation Project Associate Dwarka Phone 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 225 KG Phone Email reema@aud.in Poorva Chadha Project Assistant 225 poorva@aud.in Sandeep Sharma Project Assistant 225 sandeep@aud.in Punita Mathur Research Assistant 225 punita@aud.ac.in .ac.in Ruchi Aggarwal Project Assistant 225 ruche@aud.

in Hitender Kumar Junior Executive 233.Name Monimalika Day Designation Consultant Dwarka Phone 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 225 KG Phone Email monimalika@aud.ac.in Anil Singh Rawat Assistant 225 anilsinghrawat@aud.ac.ac. Katarmal Deputy Registrar 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074068 (Direct) 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074876 (Direct) 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074876 (Direct) 25074875 25074878 25074879 210 dracad@aud.244 geeta@aud.in Geeta Chopra Assistant 233.ac.ac.K.244 santhanam@aud.in Santhanam Iyangar Assistant Registrar 233.in Manish Sharma Office Attendant 225 ACEDEMIC SERVICES DIVISION P.244 hitender@aud.ac.in .

Abha Vermani Rajeev Kumar M.in atalwar@aud.in sumit@aud.ac.in Manmohan Singh Aswal Assistant (SS and Hostel) 233.in rajeev@aud.in .Name Yusuf Raza Naqvi Designation Assistant Dwarka Phone 25074876 (Direct) 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 210 KG Phone Email naqvi@aud.ac.in Arunima Shukla Ajay Talwar Sumit Solanki Assistant Assistant Office Attendant (SS and Hostel) 23863743 23863743 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074876 233 arunima@aud.244 manmohan@aud.ac.ac.R.ac. Kapoor Deputy Registrar Assistant Registrar Consultant-Hostel 23863740 23863743 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074876 (Direct) 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074876 (Direct) 233.ac.in Naveen Kumar Office Attendant 210 naveen@aud.ac.in PLANNING DIVISION Vijaya S Varma Advisor Planning 23863742 vsvarma@aud.in STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION Dr.244 abha@aud.ac.ac.ac.in mrkapoor@aud.

Name Archana Sharma Naveen Kumar Anita Rawat Designation Assistant Registrar Junior Executive Computer Operator Dwarka Phone Extn KG Phone 23863742 23863742 23863742 Email archana@aud.in Narendra Mishra 253 23865090 narendra@aud.in / ksrinivas@aud.in naveenk@aud.ac.in Priyanka Papreja 230. Srinivas 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074053 (Direct) Assistant Registrar 25074875 25074878 25074879 Jr.ac.ac.in Ashu Mann 23865083 ashu@aud.ac.ac.in shambhu@aud.ac.in Ramiz Kazmi Shambhu Sharan Singh 23865083 230 ramiz@aud.in mukesh@aud.ac.ac.in manas@aud.in anita@aud. System Administrator 25074875 25074878 25074879 Junior Executive 25074875 25074878 25074879 Technical Assistant Technical Assistant Technical Assistant 25074875 25074878 25074879 Technical Assistant Technical Assistant 25074875 25074878 25074879 Office Attendant Director 260 23865090 directorit@aud.in IT SERVICES K.in Deepak Bishla 230 23865090 23865083 23865090 bishla@aud.ac.in Sunita Tyagi Mukesh Singh Dangi Manas Ranjan 23865083 23865083 230 sunita@aud.ac. 253 priyanka@aud.ac.ac.ac.ac.in .

ac.in Pinki Office Attendant 229 pinki@aud.in rudar@aud.ac.ac.in alka@aud.in Ravinder Rawat Sanjay singh Rawat Nekson Professional Assistant Office Attendant Office Attendant 23865080 23856080 25074875 25074878 25074879 25074875 25074878 25074879 229 ravinder@aud.ac.ac.in LIBRARY Debal C Kar Alka Rai Manju Librarian Assistant Librarian Professional Assistant 23865084 23865080 25074875 25074878 25074879 229 debal@aud.in nekson@aud.ac.ac.in rawat@aud.in manju@aud.ac.in .ac.Name Ajay Kumar Rudar Pal Designation Office Attendant Office Attendant Dwarka Phone 25074875 25074878 25074879 Extn 230 KG Phone 23865083 Email ajay@aud.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->