You are on page 1of 3

DELL INDIA SUPPORT AND SERVICES CONTACT MATRIX FOR LOGGING CALLS VOICE SUPPORT - 9 AM - 6 PM :: Monday - Friday

Products Toll FREE Line Toll Free: 1800-425-8045 > Option 2 > Option 1 9 a m - 6 p m :: Mon - Fri Toll Lines (For Non-BSNL and Mobile phones) Your City STD Code + 6000.3355 (Ex: 022.6000.3355 for Mumbai) Local Call Charges - Any location in India

Installation

+91.80.2506-8032 (Standard Charges Apply)

DESKTOPS NOTEBOOKS ENTERPRISE - CORE

1-800-425-8045

+91.80.2510.8032 / 8034 (Standard Charges Apply)

Your City STD Code + 6000.3355 (Ex: 022.6000.3355 for Mumbai) Local Call Charges - Any location in India

Client & Enterprise- Gold Support Pro Support - Client (24x7) Pro Support - Enterprise (24x7)

1-800-425-9045 1-800-425-2069 1-800-425-2070

EMAIL SUPPORT
Products Notebooks; Desktops; Workstations; Client Prosupport TS Enterprise - CORE Mailbox Enterprise - Pro-Support Mailbox

- 9 AM - 6 PM :: Monday - Friday

http://support.ap.dell.com/support/supportrequests/apj/create.aspx?request=true&c=in&l=en&s=gen

CHAT SUPPORT

- 9 AM - 6 PM :: Monday - Friday

http://supportapj.dell.com/support/topics/topic.aspx/ap/shared/support/chat/en/hardware_chat?c=in&l=en&s=lca&~mode=popup Note:- Chat support is not available for servers.

ESCALATION MATRIX
NEW INSTALLATIONS & FIELD SERVICES SUPPORT
Products 1st Level Jacqueline C Sr. Planner +91.80.2510.8179 Jacqueline_Conlon@Dell.com Ops Team +91.80.2510.8741 Dell_Ops@Dell.com Baburaj NJ Logistics Advisor +91.80.2510.6113 baburaj_nj@Dell.com 2nd Level Dinesh Subramaniam PMO Installation Manager +91-80-2510.6092 Dinesh_Subramanian@dell.com Reshma Manuel Partner Manager I +91.80.2510.8108 reshma_manuel@Dell.com 3rd Level Rohit R Manager - Services Delivery +91.80.2510.8290 Heerak Dutt Partner Manager II +91.80.2510.8948 heerak_dutt@dell.com

Installation New System Installation

Global Field Services Onsite & Carry-in Support (LE/PUB/CSMB) Warranty Support Status of On-site Parts Support (DLP)

BV Sreenath Manager +91.80.2510.8779 Sreenath_BV@Dell.com

CLIENT TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Products 1st Level Contact Santosh Hegde Team Manager +91.80.2510.8606 santhosh_hegde@Dell.com Naveen PV Team Manager +91.80.2510.6684 naveen_pv@Dell.com Anil R Team Manager +91.80.2510.8468 anil_r@Dell.com Suraj Vijayan Team Manager +91.80.2510.8283 suraj_vijayan@Dell.com Gururaaj .D Team Manager +91.80.2510.6528 Gururaaj_D@Dell.com Yathish Shivanna Team Manager +91.80.2510.8295 yathish_shivanna@Dell.com Augustine JT Team Manager Augustine_JT@Dell.com RadhaKrishna PN Area Manager Radhakrishnan_PN@Dell.com Beng Keat Low Team Leader beng_keat_low@Dell.com Ravi Krishnamurthy Director Services ravi_krishnamurthy@dell.com TS_Escalations@Dell.com +91.80.2510.8348 2nd Level Contact 3rd Level Contact

CLIENT CORE (Optiplex & Latitude)

Sandeep Chopra Sr. Manager Services sandeep_chopra@dell.com +91.80.2510.8143

CLIENT PRO-SUPPORT (Optiplex, Latitude & Workstation)

Vostro (SMB) Desktops/Notebooks

XPS Notebooks

ENTERPRISE TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Products 1st Level Shoban Babu Team Manager +91.80.2510.8949 Shoban_Babu@Dell.com Sandeep .R Team Manager +91.80.2510.8588 sandeep_r@Dell.com Biju CT Team Manager +91.80.2510.8217 Biju_CT@Dell.com 2nd Level 3rd Level

ENTERPRISE - CORE Servers , Storage

Sandeep Chopra Sr. Manager Services sandeep_chopra@dell.com +91.80.2510.8143

Ravi Krishnamurthy Director Services ravi_krishnamurthy@dell.com TS_Escalations@Dell.com +91.80.2510.8348

ENTERPRISE PRO-SUPPORT Servers & Storage (ProSupport for Ent, IT & End User)

Note to all Customers who have Gold/Pro-Support warranty on Enterprise products: When you log a call for any technical issues, please ask the Dell Technical Support Specialist to engage the duty Technical Account Manager (TAM). Second Level Escalation point is Mr. Ravi Gutta, Senior Manager, who can be reached on 98451-30732