TEP UAE Attendees March 2010

FirstName Abdelfettah Abdellatif Adel Adnan Ahlame Albert Amer Amin Amjed Ather Aziz Balanthi Boumediene Colin

David Dheya Douglas Eileen Elham Elias Ellie Essam Georges Ghassoub Gregory Issam John Jonathan Juliana Lisa Liticia Lynda Magda Mahieddine Majdi Majid Manuel Maurice Michael

LastName Belghith Medouri Chaari Albar Begdouri Clough Al-Hinai Sadik Abdul Majeed Sharif Barbar Beig Belkhouche Signorino Thomson Al-Othmany Gorham O'Brien Hassanain Nassar Cavalcanti Hamdi Salloum Mustafa Vrhovnik Hamdan Price Doll Tzvetkova Lamont Salter Aupouri Yunis Emziane Ashibani Poshtan Ortiz Abi Raad Crawley

Title Senior Lecturer Deputy head of computer science department Dean x-chairman of Information Systems dept Chair,Foundations Chair, Engineering Programmes Faculty Associate Professor Head of Electrical Department Dr of English and Education lecturer College Faculty Aviation Faculty Aviation Instructor Lead English Teacher English faculty Assistant Professor Lecturer Instructor Assistant Professor Dr Assistant Professor English Teacher Faculty Dr Aviation Instructor Chair FAculty Assistant Professor SENOIR INSPECTOR E&M ENG IT Faculty Faculty Associate Professor Assistant Professor English Teacher Lecturer Professor/Head of Curriculum Committee

Organization Khalifa University of Science, Technology and Research Umm Alqura university Notre Dame University King AbdulAziz University ADMC HCT iCheme Ajman Science and Tech University Lebanese University - Faculty of Engineering Dubai Women's College ADMC Abu Dhabi Men's College ADMC HCT Khalifa University HCT - Dubai Men's College The Petroleum Institute Texas A&M Qatar ADMC HCT HCT/ADMC Masdar Institute of Science and Technology Dean of the High Institute of Industry The Petroleum Institute Khalifa University HCT ADMC HCT Higher Colleges of Technology IEAust KFUPM KEO INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANT HCT - ADMC Abu Dhabi Men's College, HCT Suez Canal University Assiut University The Petroleum Institute Khalifa University Higher College of Technology Ajman University of Science & Technology

Country United Arab Emirates Saudi Arabia Lebanon Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Lebanon United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Qatar United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Libyan Arab Jamahiriya United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Egypt Egypt United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates

L. Gen Ed student activities chair assistant professor FACULTY .Dubai ADMC HCT Ajman University of Science & Technology Khalifa University of Sciernce. Chair.Dubai AlHos University HCT.Dubai Higher Colleges of Technology/ Al Ain Men's HIGHER COLLEGES OF TECHNOLOGY Tunisia Qatar United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Tunisia Jordan United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates . Technology and Research IEEE IEEE Western Saudi Arabia Section HCT (RKMC) UAEU Michigan State University .Michael Jacobson Professor Electrical Engineer-QA/QC Senior Lecturer SENOIR INSPECTOR E&M ENG Associate Professor Lecturer Lecturer ESOL Instructor Eng Lang Instructor Professor/Head of Curriculum Committee Senior Lecturer EFL PROJECT ENGINEER student activities chair English Faculty assistant professor Lecturer Dr. Mustahsan Nabil Naresh Nick Noureddine Omar Omar Patricia Phyllis Reem salah Samia Steve Sujur Tarief Tariq Wael Walter Younes Zaher Kirk Hussam Eldin El-Melegy Abdallah Mir Derbel Donthukurthi Moore Hamdi Al-Kadi Abdul-Latif Burnett Burns Turky bouktif Loucif Allison Ramalingam Elshafiey Shokair El-Sokkary Grant Al Younes Khatib Ecole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Sfax. Tunisia Hochtief Construction Qatar W. Abu Dhabi Men's College IEEE Western Saudi Arabia Section UAEU ABU DHABI MENS COLLEGE Modern Sciences & Arts University HCT The Petroleum Intitute Abu Dhabi HCT/ADMC Petroleum Institute BITS.L Khalifa University KEO INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANT Institut National des Sciences Appliquees et de Technologie The University of Jordan King abdullah II School for IT Michigan State University .Pilani .ELECTRONICS Head of EE Department Aviation Engineering Faculty Lecturer Faculty Lecturer student Mechanical Engineering Technician FACULTY Milan Krasulja Mohammed Sqalli MOHAMMED SALEM Mokhtar Said Molly Mostafa Moumen Mounif H.

org georges.lb ghassoub.ae essam.ac.com mabiraad@hct.ac.ac.org mposhtan@pi.ac.ae sqalli@kfupm.ac.ac.ac.ae liticia.salloum@ul.com azsadik@ieee.ae emziane@yahoo.ac.ae hossam.ac.ae ytzvetkova@hct.ac.ac.Email eobrien@kustar.ae ortizm38@hotmail.ae mjacob@ieee.ae mcrawley@hct.ae jdoll@kustar.mohammedsalem33@hotmail.salter@qatar.sa enassar@ndu.ac.org ecavalcanti@hct.ae Gvrhovnik@hct.ae llamont@pi.ae .com mashibani@yahoo.tamu.ae mgobert@hct.ac.com Mabdallah@hct.ae jweeks@hct.m.edu.edu.ae issam.ac.ac.ae magda.ac.krasulja@hct.sa eng.mir@ajman.edu laupouri@hct.ac.com msaid@hct.edu.ae euge55@hotmail.ae ajac.ac.uk mposhtan@pi.co.ae emhassanain@uqu.ae mkirk@hct.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.yunis@hct.mostafa@ieee.mustafa@hct.hamdi@hct.hamdan@hct.edu.lb aalbar@ieee.org milan.ae jprice@hct.org moumen@ieee.ae ortizm38@hotmail.

mohammedsalem33@hotmail.ae telshafiey@gmail.ae sujur.abdullatif@ieee.com sallison@hct.com noureddine.ac.tn dinaresh@gmail.rnu.hamdi@ept.ac.derbel@enis.alyounes@hct.ae salahb@uaeu.org pburnett@hct.ac.com salahb@uaeu.ac.ac.khatib@hct.ramalingam@hct.com rpearson@hct.ac.ac.ac.ac.ae omar.ae .com najm@ku.tn omar_alkadi@hotmail.ac.ae wgrant@hct.ae piriyakarthik@rediffmail.ac.org samia-lf@hotmail.ae Welsokkary@pi.ae theta60@gmail.n.ac.m.ae eng.ac.rnu.mir@ajman.ae pab@kustar.com tshokair@hct.ac.com younes.ae yashovinaypipada@gmail.ac.ae wrindfleisch@pi.ac.abdullatif@ieee.com theta60@gmail.ae penglish@hct.com omar.ae ajac.ae zaher.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful