You are on page 1of 4

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Deans Office : (O) 2369332, 2307430, 2307431 Fax : 2369332 Prof. SK Singh R.C. Prasad HIG 1/5, VDA Flat, Naria, VNS.-5 akgrawal@fmsbhu.ac.in anilfms@rediffmail.com Ashrivad B-33/13-A, Naria, Vns
bajpai_ashish2000@yahoo.com

Dean & Head Assistant Registrar Agrawal AK Professor Bajpai Ashish Assoc. Prof. & St. Advisor Barman D Professor Chakraborty A Assist. Prof. Chaudhary HC Professor

(O) 6701228 9415336708 9450529828 (O) 6701233 (R) 2369299 9336931359 (O) 6701235 (R) 2318501 9839386722 (O) 6701414 9415812714 9621522587 (O) 6701408 (R) 2222518 9415618946 (O) 6701222 (R) 2367540 9415302077 9795833041 9839248497

ashishbajpai@fmsbhu.ac.in G-17, Arbindo Colony, BHU,


dbarmanbhu@rediffmail.com deepakbarman@fms.bhu.ac.in
anindita_19dec@rediffmail.com aninditachakraborty@fmsbhu.ac.in

1st Floor, 47,Gandhi Nagar, Sigra, Varanasi hcchaudhary@sify.com hcchaudhary@fmsbhu.ac.in N 1/65, A-15, Ganeshbagh, Nagwa, Varanasi dubey_sk@yahoo.com skdubey@fmsbhu.ac.in Gate No. 2, B 37/114, G-2A, Kamachha, Varanasi
amitgautam_2010@yahoo.co.in

Dubey SK Assoc. Prof.

Gautam Amit Assist. Prof.

amitgautam@fmsbhu.ac.in Kumar Raj Professor N 8/180, D-3, Kailashpuri Colony, Newada, Sunderpur, Vns., rajkumar@fmsbhu.ac.in rajkumar_bhu@rediffmail.com New F-20, Hyderabad Colony, BHU, madanlal@fmsbhu.ac.in madanfms@gmail.com (O) 6701224 (R) 2317469 9415991709 (O) 6701236 9415204753

Lal Madan Assist. Prof.

( 188 ) Lodhwal RK Assist. Prof. Mathur HP Professor New G-31, Hyderabad Colony, BHU, rklodhwal@fmsbhu.ac.in
lodhwalradhakrishan@rediffmail.com

(O) 6701223 (R) 2575604 9415455462 (O) 6701413 (R) 2316949 (R) 2318377 9415203146 (O) 6701406 (R) 2206928 9839812181 (O) 6701230 (R) 2367115 9415446567 9450164975

B-32, Brij Enclave, Near Sunderpur, VNS. hpmathur@yahoo.com hpmathur@fmsbhu.ac.in J 12/76-1, Dhupchandi, VNS.
ashutoshmohan@rediffmail.com

Mohan A Assist. Prof. Pandey RK Professor Prabhakar RK Assist. Prof.

ashutoshmohan1@gmail.com C-16, Sivam Complex, Lanka, VNS., rkpandey@fms.bhu.ac.in rkpandeyfms@gmail.com N 4/4-2-H, Rajeev Nagar Colony, Karaundi, Varanasi sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in 31, Shubham Apartment, Naria, VNS, rekhavns@rediffmail.com rekhaprasad@fmsbhu.ac.in 9795851748, 9793380578 N6/2, B-7, Indira Nagar Colony, Chitaipur, Vns, alokrai75@sify.com alokrai@fmsbhu.ac.in L-17, Tulsidas Colony, BHU, Vns., usha_fms@yahoo.com ushakiranrai@fmsbhu.ac.in New L-12, Hyderabad Colony, BHU, VNS, rajeev285@gmail.com rajeev285@rediffmail.com pvrajeev@fmsbhu.ac.in B-128, Brij Enclave Colony, Sunderpur, Varanasi abhijeetsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in abhijeetnil@gmail.com B-153, Brijenclave Colony, Sunderpur, Varanasi anuragbhadauria@gmail.com

Prasad Rekha Professor

(O) 6701232 9793380578

Rai Alok K Assoc. Prof. Rai Usha Kiran Professor Rajeev PV Assoc. Prof.

(O) 6701221 (R) 3205673 9415684935 (O) 6701231 (R) 2366969 9415265632 (O) 6701239 (R) 2575961 9450710696 9455005023 (O) 6701237 (R) 2317687 9415684938 8004926090

Singh Abhieet Assist. Prof.

Singh Anurag Assist. Prof.

( 189 ) Singh NB Res. Scientist 208, Surya Vijaigarh Ravindrapuri Ext. Assi Road, VNS, nbsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in 9415992306, 9415355510 Raj Kumari Girls Hostel, A-20, Brahma Nand Nagar, Durgakund, Varanasi priyankabit.2010@rediffmail.com 27 FF, Old Medical Enclave, BHU, scsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in drscsinghbhu@gmail.com A-4, Principal Colony, BHU, cpsksingh@rediffmail.com sksingh@fmsbhu.ac.in Flat No. 42, Shubham Apartment, Naria, Varanasi
shashi_cheshta@rediffmail.com

(O) 6701226 9450960775

Singh Priyanka Assist. Prof.

9897227917

Singh SC Professor Singh SK Prof., Head & Dean Srivastava S Assist. Prof.

(O) 6701225 (R) 3205673 9451896138 (O) 6701228 9415336708 (O) 6701234 9335498613 9415651214 (O) 6701412 (R) 2369272 9415811862

shashisrivastava@fmsbhu.ac.in Tripathi PS Professor G-12, Aurbindo Colony, BHU, presmstripathi@rediffmail.com pstripathi@fmsbhu.ac.in Non Teaching Staff Tiwari Anil AR Bhattacharya M Sr. Asstt. Sreekrishnan AM PA Kumar P Jr. Clerk 8960640996 9336910098 9839020536 9415618948 9889010120 Retired Teachers Bhandari SKR Professor Lal Chote Professor Shah AK Professor Srivastava RM Professor Malaviya Nagar, C-248, Jaipur-30217, Rajasthan B-6, Brij Enclave Colony, Sunderpur, Varanasi Navdeep, Opp. Murkattabir Tample, Durgakund, Varanasi S3/190 C, Ulfat Bibi Ka Hata, Ordaly Bazar, Varanasi Pandey VS SO Prasad B Sr. Asstt. Singh VN Sr. Clerk

9532852312 9454054772 9628741328

0141-2520613 9838851409 9415302224 5521755 2500984

( 190 )