Federation of Philippine American Chambers of Commerce Lights! Camera! Business!

“The Pivotal Role of Entrepreneurs in Asia’s Rising Economy.”
NOVEMBER 2013 – LOS ANGELES
Federation of Philippine American Chambers of Commerce

BI-NATIONAL CONVENTION AND TRADE SHOW Lights! Camera! Business!
“The Pivotal Role of Entrepreneurs in Asia’s Rising Economy.”

FPACC – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jaime Lim, President
Jaime.Lim@fpacc.net

Marie Cunning, Executive Vice President
Marie.Cunning@fpacc.net

Simeon Mamaril, Secretary
Simeon.Mamaril@fpacc.net

Cynthia Flores, Treasurer
Cindy.Flores@fpacc.net

Bert Golla, VP for Finance
Bert.Golla@fpacc.net

CONVENTION LOCATION AND HOTEL SHERATON GATEWAY LAX 6101 West Century Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90045 Tel. (310) 642-1111
The Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Sheila Burrus, VP for Membership
Sheila.Burrus@fpacc.net

Yolanda O. Stern, Founding President
YolandaOStern@fpacc.net

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD Ed Orpina David Newby Lorna Dietz
Ed.Orpina@fpacc.net David.Newby@fpacc.net Lorna.Dietz@fpacc.net

Thelma Calabio Thelma.Calabio@fpacc.net Jing Espiritu Jossie Alegre John Cabrera Ethel Mercado Gus Mercado Johnny Pecayo Noel Omega Sophie Pasibe Ben Menor
Jing.Espiritu@fpacc.net Jossie.Alegre@fpacc.net John.Cabrera@fpacc.net ethel.mercado@fpacc.net gus.mercado@fpacc.net Johnny.Pecayo@fpacc.net Noel.Omega@fpacc.net Sophie.Pasibe@fpacc.net Ben.Menor@fpacc.net

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel is conveniently located near the Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) making it a much quicker and easier trip for all guests that are flying in. The hotel’s complimentary shuttle service will take you to and from LAX, which is just minutes away. The Sheraton is also a short drive to nearby popular attractions such as, the J. Paul Getty Museum, LA Live, Staples Center, LA Convention Center and Coliseum and your trip will not be complete be it business or pleasure if you do not visit the famous Universal Studios, Hollywood Walk of Fame and Disneyland Park and California Adventure. You'll find art, music, shopping, dining, sports, scenic coastline, and historic sites all within reach. So much to see and do and so little time!

Convention Director: Mary Ann Omega, President FACC-LA maryann.filamchamber@gmail.com FACC-LA Business Coordinators: Shirley Lumanog Shirley.filamchamber@gmail.com Secretary: Mary G. Trinidad mtrinidad.filamchamber@gmail.com

(888) 602-3280 (888) 602-3280 (888) 602-3280

www.facc-sfv.org

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful