ID

1
2
3

Task Name
KPTCL Bijapura-Civil Barchart
Tower Foundation
220kV Towers (19 Nos)

4

Excavation+PCC

5

Raft

6
7

Coloumn
110kV Towers (31Nos)

Duration
138 days?

Start
Fri 3/9/07

Finish
18
Tue 9/11/07

21 days?

Fri 3/9/07

Wed 4/4/07

15 days?

Fri 3/9/07

Wed 3/28/07

1 day?

Fri 3/9/07

Fri 3/9/07

11 days

Fri 3/9/07

Fri 3/23/07
Wed 3/28/07

15 days

Fri 3/9/07

21 days?

Fri 3/9/07

Wed 4/4/07
Thu 3/22/07

8

Excavation+PCC

10 days?

Fri 3/9/07

9

Raft

11 days?

Mon 3/19/07

Fri 3/30/07

10

Coloumn

12 days

Thu 3/22/07

Wed 4/4/07

12 days?

Fri 3/9/07

Sat 3/24/07

4 days

Fri 3/9/07

Wed 3/14/07
Thu 3/22/07

11

LM (11 Nos)

12

Excavation+PCC

13

Raft

14

Coloumn

10 days

Fri 3/9/07

11 days?

Mon 3/12/07

Sat 3/24/07

15

Equipment Foundation

47 days?

Mon 3/26/07

Thu 5/24/07

16

220kV CBs (7 Nos)

19 days

Mon 3/26/07

Mon 4/16/07

7 days

Mon 3/26/07

Mon 4/2/07

10 days

Mon 4/2/07

Thu 4/12/07

17

Excavation+PCC

18

Raft

19

Coloumn

20

110kV CBs (9 Nos)

10 days

Thu 4/5/07

Mon 4/16/07

19 days?

Mon 3/26/07

Mon 4/16/07

21

Excavation+PCC

7 days?

Mon 3/26/07

Mon 4/2/07

22

Raft

10 days?

Mon 4/2/07

Thu 4/12/07

23

Coloumn

10 days?

Thu 4/5/07

Mon 4/16/07

24

220kV Iso (28 Nos)

21 days

Mon 4/2/07

Thu 4/26/07

25

Excavation+PCC

14 days

Mon 4/2/07

Tue 4/17/07

26

Raft

12 days

Thu 4/5/07

Wed 4/18/07

27

Coloumn

15 days

Mon 4/9/07

Thu 4/26/07

28

110kV Iso (34 Nos)

26 days

Sat 4/7/07

Thu 5/10/07
Tue 4/24/07

29

Excavation+PCC

14 days

Sat 4/7/07

30

Raft

20 days

Wed 4/11/07

Mon 5/7/07

31

Coloumn

20 days

Sun 4/15/07

Thu 5/10/07

32

220kV CT (23 Nos)

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

33

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

34

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

35

Coloumn

20 days?

Tue 4/17/07

Mon 5/14/07

36

110kV CT (28 Nos)

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

37

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

38

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

39

Coloumn

20 days?

Tue 4/17/07

Mon 5/14/07

40

220kV PT (6 Nos)

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

41

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

42

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

43

Coloumn

20 days?

Tue 4/17/07

Mon 5/14/07

44

110kV PT (6 Nos)

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

45

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

46

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

Project: Civil Progress
Date: Fri 3/9/07

Mar '07
25 4 11

18

25

Apr '07
1
8

15

22

May '07
29 6 13

20

27

Jun '07
3 10

Task

Progress

Summary

External Tasks

Split

Milestone

Project Summary

External Milestone

Page 1

17

24

Jul '07
1
8

15

22

Aug '07
29 5 12

Deadline

19

26

Sep '07
2
9

16

ID
47
48

Task Name
Coloumn

Duration
20 days?

Start
Tue 4/17/07

CVT (12 Nos)

Finish
18
Mon 5/14/07

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

49

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

50

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

51

Coloumn

20 days?

Tue 4/17/07

Mon 5/14/07

52

198kV LA (18 Nos)

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

53

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

54

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

55

Coloumn

20 days?

Tue 4/17/07

Mon 5/14/07

56

96kV LA (24 Nos)

27 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Mon 5/14/07

57

Excavation+PCC

14 days?

Mon 4/9/07

Wed 4/25/07

58

Raft

20 days?

Thu 4/12/07

Tue 5/8/07

59

Coloumn

20 days?

Tue 4/17/07

Mon 5/14/07
Thu 5/24/07

60

26 days?

Thu 4/19/07

61

220kV BPI (96 Nos)
Excavation+PCC

10 days

Thu 4/19/07

Wed 5/2/07

62

Raft

20 days

Tue 4/24/07

Mon 5/21/07

63

20 days?

Fri 4/27/07

Thu 5/24/07

64

110kV BPI (111 Nos)

Coloumn

26 days?

Thu 4/19/07

Thu 5/24/07

65

Excavation+PCC

10 days

Thu 4/19/07

Wed 5/2/07

66

Raft

20 days

Tue 4/24/07

Mon 5/21/07

67
68

Coloumn
Transformer Foundations

20 days?

Fri 4/27/07

Thu 5/24/07

38 days?

Fri 3/30/07

Thu 5/17/07

69

Transformer Foundation 1

25 days

Fri 3/30/07

Mon 4/30/07

70

Transformer Foundation 2

25 days

Sun 4/15/07

Thu 5/17/07

71

Transforemer 10/12.5MVA

25 days?

Sun 4/15/07

Thu 5/17/07

118 days

Wed 4/4/07

Tue 9/11/07
Sun 4/15/07

72

Road

73

Excavation+Sub Gread Prep

10 days

Wed 4/4/07

74

200mm thick Sub Base

20 days

Tue 4/10/07

Fri 5/4/07

75

75mm thick WBM 1

20 days

Mon 4/16/07

Fri 5/11/07

76

75mm thick WBM 2

20 days

Mon 4/23/07

Fri 5/18/07

77

50mm Thick BUSG

5 days

Mon 9/3/07

Fri 9/7/07

78

20mm Thick Premix Carpet+Seal Coat

3 days

Sun 9/9/07

Tue 9/11/07

79

55 days

Tue 3/20/07

Tue 5/29/07

80

Precasting of Poles

30 days

Tue 3/20/07

Tue 4/24/07

81

Fixing of Poles

30 days

Fri 4/6/07

Tue 5/15/07

82

Chain Link Fencing + Barb Wire

25 days

Wed 4/25/07

Tue 5/29/07

58 days

Mon 3/26/07

Fri 6/8/07

83

Switchyard Fencing

Cable Trench

84

Excavation + PCC

30 days

Mon 4/16/07

Fri 5/25/07

85

Raft

30 days

Mon 4/23/07

Fri 6/1/07

86

Wall + Inserts

30 days

Mon 4/30/07

Fri 6/8/07

87

Precasting of Covers

30 days

Mon 3/26/07

Tue 5/1/07

90 days

Mon 3/12/07

Mon 7/9/07

90 days

Mon 3/12/07

Mon 7/9/07

22 days?

Mon 5/14/07

Tue 6/12/07

22 days?

Mon 5/14/07

Tue 6/12/07

116 days?

Fri 3/9/07

Mon 8/13/07

88

Earth Mat

89

Earth Mat

90

Stom Water Drain

91
92

Strom Water Drain
Control Room

Project: Civil Progress
Date: Fri 3/9/07

Mar '07
25 4 11

18

25

Apr '07
1
8

15

22

May '07
29 6 13

20

27

Jun '07
3 10

Task

Progress

Summary

External Tasks

Split

Milestone

Project Summary

External Milestone

Page 2

17

24

Jul '07
1
8

15

22

Aug '07
29 5 12

Deadline

19

26

Sep '07
2
9

16

ID
93

Task Name
Excavation + PCC

Duration
4 days?

Start
Fri 3/9/07

Finish
18
Wed 3/14/07

94

RCC Footings

10 days

Mon 3/12/07

Fri 3/23/07

95

Coloumns Upto Plinth

5 days

Fri 3/16/07

Thu 3/22/07

96

Peripheral Stone Massonary

5 days

Mon 3/19/07

Fri 3/23/07

97

RCC Plinth Beam

5 days

Thu 3/22/07

Tue 3/27/07

98

RCC Coloumns Upto Roof

7 days

Fri 3/30/07

Fri 4/6/07

99

Roof Beams + Slab Casting

12 days

Fri 4/13/07

Fri 4/27/07

100

Tie Beam

7 days

Fri 5/18/07

Mon 5/28/07

101

Brick Massanary

15 days

Fri 6/8/07

Thu 6/28/07

102

Internal Plastering

20 days

Tue 6/19/07

Mon 7/16/07

103

External Plastering

20 days

Tue 6/26/07

Mon 7/23/07

104

Flooring

20 days

Tue 7/3/07

Mon 7/30/07

105

Doors & Windows

15 days

Tue 7/24/07

Mon 8/13/07

106

Internal Painting

15 days

Tue 7/17/07

Mon 8/6/07

107

External Painting

12 days

Wed 7/25/07

Thu 8/9/07

108

Sanitary Fixing

7 days

Thu 7/19/07

Fri 7/27/07

109

Cable Trench

15 days

Fri 6/8/07

Thu 6/28/07

Project: Civil Progress
Date: Fri 3/9/07

Mar '07
25 4 11

18

25

Apr '07
1
8

15

22

May '07
29 6 13

20

27

Jun '07
3 10

Task

Progress

Summary

External Tasks

Split

Milestone

Project Summary

External Milestone

Page 3

17

24

Jul '07
1
8

15

22

Aug '07
29 5 12

Deadline

19

26

Sep '07
2
9

16

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.