P. 1
7-11 Permit

7-11 Permit

|Views: 18|Likes:
Published by Isaac Gonzalez
Permit for 7-11 6500 Folsom Blvd
Permit for 7-11 6500 Folsom Blvd

More info:

Published by: Isaac Gonzalez on May 03, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

09/24/2013

pdf

text

original

Neighborhood Project Notification

File Number: P13-021

Respond By:

May 24, 2013

Date Routed: May 1, 2013 To: Neighborhood/Community Association

From: City of Sacramento, Community Development Department, Current Planning Division, 300 Richards Blvd., 3rd Floor, Sacramento, CA 95811 Project Manager: Project Name: David Hung, Associate Planner, 808-5530, dhung@cityofsacramento.org

7-Eleven Food Store 6500 Folsom Blvd. Holloway Land Company c/o Brian Holloway 916-731-4435

Project Location: Applicant’s Name:

Assessor’s Parcel Number: 015-0010-020-0000 Applicant’s Phone Number:

Revised Project Description: A request to allow the sale of beer and wine at a new 2,881 square-foot 24-hour convenience store within an existing retail building on a 0.38-acre parcel in the General Commercial Transit Overlay (C-2-TO) zone. The project requires the approval of a Special Permit to allow the sale of beer and wine and a Special Permit to allow a 24-hour convenience store within 500 feet of a parcel which contains residential dwellings.

Email Sent

Mail Hard Copy

X
X
Email Sent Mail Hard Copy

*** Add from list on Neighborhood Services website *** (Groups below are citywide and not listed on the website; route as needed.) Sacramento Housing Alliance- Patrick Johnson, Patrick@sachousingalliance.org 1800 21st Street, Suite 100 Sacramento, CA 95818 *Inclusionary Housing Plan projects, residential plans for low income residents Walk Sacramento- Chris Holm, cholm@walksacramento.org 909 12th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 *All P and Z files. No emails over 10 MB Sacramento Area Bicycle Advocates – Jim Brown, jim@sacbike.org and Jordan Lang, jordan.lang@att.net *Projects with 50+ units, shopping centers, or abandonments ***Please Note these Groups are geographically specific and should be coordinated with the Neighborhood Services Department***

Neighborhood Advisory Groups

Additional Neighborhood Advisory Groups

X

East Sacramento Improvement Association (ESIA) c/o Paul Noble noblep5@comcast.net

X

East Sacramento Preservation (ESP) c/o Ellen Cochrane Cochranecontact@eastsacpreservation.org, esptfneighbors@aol.com
McKinley East Sacramento Neighborhood Association (MENA) c/o Deane Dana III, dd3gov@gmail.com

X

X

McKinley East Sacramento Neighborhood Assoc c/o Brian Holloway brian@hlandco.org

X

McKinley Elvas Neighborhood Association c/o Nancy Cornelius nancycornelius@sbcglobal.net East Sacramento Chamber of Commerce c/o C Jason Smith eastsacchamber@aol.com

X

CDD-0069

Revised 4-30-13

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->