Department of Paintaing HISTORY Name E-mail Address 2301531 2545230 2293111 Telephone No.

Address Specialization

Dr. A.M. Khan khan-am@uniraj.ernet.in Prof. B.L. Gupta Mrs. Bimla Bairathi Sh. C.K.G. Rajurkar Dr. C.L. Sihag Dr. K.G. Sharma Dr. P. Poonia Dr. P. Sanghvi Dr. R. Patni gupta-bl@uniraj.ernet.in bairathibimla@uniraj.ernet.in

4-Ga-30 , H.B. Shastri Nagar ,Jaipur Mod. Ind. 29, Panchsheel Enclave ,Near Hotel Med.Ind. Clarks Amer, J L N Marg, Jaipur 26, Laxman Colony,Shyam Nagar, Jaip. L-5-B, University Campur, Jaipur Anc.Ind. Anc.Ind.

rajukar-ckg@uniraj.ernet.in 9828168660 sihag-cl@uniraj.ernet.in sharma-kg@uniraj.ernet.in poonia-p@uniraj.ernet.in sanghvi-p@uniraj.ernet.in patnirashmi@uniraj.ernet.in 2706284 2707923, 3411910(M) 2706939, 9414076939 2369409, 2373078 2651668 2617781 2710225 2620883 2396237

T R - 2 , University Campus ,U O R, Med.Ind. Jaipur L-9-A , University Campus ,Jaipur C-8 , University Campus ,Jaipur Anc.Ind. Mod. Ind.

H 8/161 , Jamna Lal Bajaj Marg ,CAnc.Ind. Scheme, Jaipur 5-Jha-30, Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur B-339, Janta Colony, Jaipur P N 916-A , Sidharth Nagar ,Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur Anc.Ind.

Dr. Rajendra K. sharma-rk@uniraj.ernet.in Sharma Dr. R.S. Meena meena-rs@uniraj.ernet.in Dr. Rekha Daswani daswanirekha@uniraj.ernet.in

201 , Dhoop Chhaon Apartments ,CAnc.Ind. 79,Vyas Path, Tilak Nagar, Jaipur 1/249 , S F S Mansarovar ,Jaipur C-11, Bal Marg, Tilak Nagar, Jaipur Anc.Ind.

Dr. S. Dhawan dhawan-s@uniraj.ernet.in Prof. Santosh Sharma Dr. Sangeeta Sharma Sh. S.L. Jain Dr. S.S. Ratnawat Dr. Vibha Upadhayaya sharmasantosh@uniraj.ernet.in sharma-s@uniraj.ernet.in jain-sl@uniraj.ernet.in

2594290, 941407859 2710193

B-141,Van Vihar , Tonk Road ,Jaipur Med.Ind. L-4-B, University Campus, Jaipur L-3 D , University Campus ,Jaipur B-38 , Prabhu Marg , Tilak Nagar ,Jaip. Anc.Ind. Mod. Ind. Anc.Ind.

ratnawat-ss@uniraj.ernet.in 2709844 upadhayayavibha@uniraj.ernet.in 2620777

FINE ARTS Name Dr. Kamla Garg E-mail Address garg-kamla@uniraj.ernet.in Telephone No. 2392433 Address Specialization 41/6 , Drawing & Mansarova Painting Artist r ,Jaipur TR-1, Teachers Hostel Applied Art ,University Campus ,Jaipur 20 , Applied Art Vasundhar

Mr. Kamlesh vyas-kamlesh@uniraj.ernet.in Vyas Mr. Rajat pandel-rajat@uniraj.ernet.in

3420939

2709903

HISTORY Name E-mail Address 2301531 2545230 2293111 Telephone No. Address Specialization

Dr. A.M. Khan khan-am@uniraj.ernet.in Prof. B.L. Gupta Mrs. Bimla Bairathi Sh. C.K.G. Rajurkar gupta-bl@uniraj.ernet.in bairathibimla@uniraj.ernet.in

4-Ga-30 , H.B. Shastri Nagar ,Jaipur Mod. Ind. 29, Panchsheel Enclave ,Near Hotel Med.Ind. Clarks Amer, J L N Marg, Jaipur 26, Laxman Colony,Shyam Nagar, Jaip. L-5-B, University Campur, Jaipur Anc.Ind. Anc.Ind.

rajukar-ckg@uniraj.ernet.in 9828168660

Pandel

a Colony , Tonk Road, Jaipur Tr.- 5 , Teachers Hostel, Graphics University Campus , Jaipur D-11 A , Shanti Path , Tilak Painting Nagar, Jaipur G-23, Opp. Kartarpura Indus. Sculpture Area Bais Godown, Jaipur D11,Shanti Path, Tilak Sculpture Nagr, Jaipur Address C-115 , Savitri Path , Bapu Nagar ,Jaipur Specialization Drawing & Painting Artist

Mr. Subroto mandal-subroto@uniraj.ernet.in 2702215 Mandal

Mr. Sumit Sen

sen-sumit@uniraj.ernet.in

2624859

Mr. T.J. kovoorKovoor thomasjohn@uniraj.ernet.in

2210142(R) 9414051656(M)

Mrs. Vaibhav jain-vaibhav@uniraj.ernet.in Jain

2624859

DRAWING & PAINTING Name Mrs. Beena Jain E-mail address jainbeena@uniraj.ernet.in Telephone No. 2592166 2701548 09414780249( M)

khaanDr. I.U. iv@uniraj.ernet.in Khaan ishrat_4@yahoo.co.in

Tr-12 , Teacher's Drawing & Hostel ,Uni. Of. Painting Artist Rajasthan, Jaipur

HISTORY Name E-mail Address 2301531 2545230 2293111 Telephone No. Address Specialization

Dr. A.M. Khan khan-am@uniraj.ernet.in Prof. B.L. Gupta Mrs. Bimla Bairathi Sh. C.K.G. Rajurkar gupta-bl@uniraj.ernet.in bairathibimla@uniraj.ernet.in

4-Ga-30 , H.B. Shastri Nagar ,Jaipur Mod. Ind. 29, Panchsheel Enclave ,Near Hotel Med.Ind. Clarks Amer, J L N Marg, Jaipur 26, Laxman Colony,Shyam Nagar, Jaip. L-5-B, University Campur, Jaipur Anc.Ind. Anc.Ind.

rajukar-ckg@uniraj.ernet.in 9828168660

Dr. gargKamla kamla@uniraj.ernet.in Garg Dr. Rita pratapPratap rita@uniraj.ernet.in Dr. singhTanuja tanuja@uniraj.ernet.in Singh

2392433

41/6 , Mansarovar ,Jaipur

Drawing & Painting Artist

2521549

C-24 , Hari Marg Drawing & , Malviya Nagar Painting Artist ,Jaipur Tr-11 , Teacher's Hostel , Drawing & Rajasthan Painting Artist University. Jaipur

2703053

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful