You are on page 1of 10

Date and Time Wed Apr 3 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu Apr 4 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri Apr 5 20:00 local 14:30 GMT

Sat Apr 6 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sat Apr 6 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun Apr 7 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sun Apr 7 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Mon Apr 8 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Tue Apr 9

Match Details and Series 1st IPL - Kolkata Knight Riders Daredevils | Eden Gardens, Kolkata

vs

Delhi

2nd IPL - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians | M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 3rd IPL - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad | 4th IPL - Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi | 5th IPL - Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians | MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai 6th IPL - Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune | 7th IPL - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad 8th IPL - Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders | Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 9th IPL - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium. Pune | 14th IPL . Kolkata .Chepauk. Mumbai | 11th IPL .Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | MA Chidambaram Stadium . Bangalore 13th IPL .Chinnaswamy Stadium. Delhi vs Sunrisers 15th IPL .Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders | M.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad | Eden Gardens. Mumbai | 16th IPL .Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad | Feroz Shah Kotla. Stadium. Chennai 17th IPL . Bangalore 10th IPL .Chinnaswamy Stadium.A.Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors Wankhede Stadium.16:00 local 10:30 GMT Tue Apr 9 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed Apr 10 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu Apr 11 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Thu Apr 11 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri Apr 12 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sat Apr 13 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sat Apr 13 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun Apr 14 16:00 local Sunrisers Hyderabad | M. Mohali 12th IPL .Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings | Punjab C.

Jaipur 19th IPL .A.Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils | M.Pune Warriors vs Hyderabad | Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.Chepauk. Jaipur | 24th IPL . Chennai | 20th IPL .Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders | Punjab C.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai . Stadium. Stadium. Delhi 25th IPL .10:30 GMT Sun Apr 14 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Mon Apr 15 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Tue Apr 16 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Tue Apr 16 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed Apr 17 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Wed Apr 17 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu Apr 18 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri Apr 19 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sat Apr 20 | 18th IPL .Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings | Feroz Shah Kotla. Bangalore 22nd IPL .Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sawai Mansingh Stadium. Pune Sunrisers 23rd IPL .Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab | Rajiv Gandhi Int. Mohali 21st IPL .Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors MA Chidambaram Stadium .Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Sawai Mansingh Stadium.Chinnaswamy Stadium. Hyderabad 26th IPL .

Chennai . Kolkata Kings 27th IPL .Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals | MA Chidambaram Stadium . Chennai 31st IPL . Stadium.Chinnaswamy Stadium.Chepauk. Bangalore 32nd IPL . Kolkata 34th IPL .Chepauk.Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad | MA Chidambaram Stadium .Chinnaswamy Stadium.A.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians | Eden Gardens. Delhi | 33rd IPL .16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sat Apr 20 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun Apr 21 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sun Apr 21 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Mon Apr 22 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Tue Apr 23 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Tue Apr 23 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed Apr 24 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu Apr 25 20:00 local Super | Eden Gardens. Bangalore 28th IPL . Delhi | 29th IPL .Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla.Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla.Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals | M.Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors Punjab C. Mohali | 30th IPL .Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors | M.

Chennai 39th IPL .Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai .Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders | MA Chidambaram Stadium . Mumbai 38th IPL .Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings | Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors International Cricket Stadium. Pune 43rd IPL .Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad | Sawai Mansingh Stadium. Mumbai | 42nd IPL .Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium. Jaipur vs Sunrisers 37th IPL .14:30 GMT Fri Apr 26 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sat Apr 27 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sat Apr 27 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun Apr 28 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sun Apr 28 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Mon Apr 29 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Mon Apr 29 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Tue Apr 30 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed May 1 35th IPL .Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Sawai Mansingh Stadium.Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Wankhede Stadium.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab | Eden Gardens.Chepauk. Jaipur 41st IPL . Kolkata 36th IPL . Raipur | 40th IPL .

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Punjab C. Stadium. Raipur 45th IPL .Pune Warriors vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab | MA Chidambaram Stadium . Jaipur | 51st IPL . Chennai 46th IPL .Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders | International Cricket Stadium. Pune 47th IPL . Mumbai 50th IPL .Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Daredevils | Rajiv Gandhi Int.Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors Sawai Mansingh Stadium. Stadium. Mohali .Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals | Eden Gardens. Kolkata 48th IPL .A. Hyderabad 44th IPL .16:00 local 10:30 GMT Wed May 1 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu May 2 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Thu May 2 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri May 3 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sat May 4 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun May 5 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sun May 5 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Mon May 6 20:00 local Indians | Rajiv Gandhi Int. Hyderabad Delhi 49th IPL .Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings | Wankhede Stadium.Chepauk. Stadium.

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Punjab C. Pune | 59th IPL . Delhi 58th IPL .Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium. Mohali | 56th IPL .A.Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Sawai Mansingh Stadium. Stadium.Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Feroz Shah Kotla. Hyderabad 55th IPL .Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders | Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad | Punjab C. Stadium. Mumbai 54th IPL . Pune 57th IPL . Mohali vs Sunrisers .Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings | Rajiv Gandhi Int.Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders | Wankhede Stadium.14:30 GMT Tue May 7 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Tue May 7 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed May 8 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu May 9 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Thu May 9 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri May 10 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sat May 11 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sat May 11 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 52nd IPL . Stadium.A. Jaipur 53rd IPL .

Mumbai | 67th IPL . Jaipur 62nd IPL .Mumbai Indians Hyderabad | Wankhede Stadium. Mumbai vs Sunrisers 63rd IPL .Sun May 12 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sun May 12 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Mon May 13 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Tue May 14 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Tue May 14 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed May 15 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Wed May 15 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Thu May 16 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri May 17 60th IPL . Ranchi 66th IPL . Ranchi 61st IPL . Dharmasala | 68th IPL .Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | JSCA International Cricket Stadium.Chinnaswamy Stadium. Bangalore 64th IPL .Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings | Sawai Mansingh Stadium.Chepauk.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors | JSCA International Cricket Stadium.Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium. Chennai 65th IPL .Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils HPCA Stadium.Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals .Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils | MA Chidambaram Stadium .Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab | M.

TBC vs TBC (Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifer 1) | Eden Gardens. Stadium. Hyderabad Qualifier 1 IPL .Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings | M. Hyderabad 69th IPL .Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders | Rajiv Gandhi Int. Kolkata Final IPL . Chennai Qualifier 2 IPL .Chepauk. Stadium. Pune | 72nd IPL . Chennai Eliminator IPL .TBC vs TBC (1st Placed Team vs 2nd Placed Team) | MA Chidambaram Stadium . Bangalore 71st IPL .Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians HPCA Stadium.TBC vs TBC (Winner of Q1 vs Winner of Q2) | Eden Gardens.Chepauk.Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sat May 18 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sat May 18 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun May 19 16:00 local 10:30 GMT Sun May 19 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Tue May 21 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Wed May 22 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Fri May 24 20:00 local 14:30 GMT Sun May 26 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | Rajiv Gandhi Int.Chinnaswamy Stadium. Dharmasala | 70th IPL . Kolkata .TBC vs TBC (3rd Placed Team vs 4th Placed Team) | MA Chidambaram Stadium .