Prayer Calculation Method:Islamic Society Of North America

Asar Calculation Method:Hanafi
Prayer times for London (Greater London)
1 Sep 2009 - 30 Sep 2009
Date

Fajr

Sunrise

Zohar

Asar

Magrib

Isha

Tue 1 Sep

04:42

06:11

13:01

17:42

19:51

21:20

Wed 2 Sep

04:43

06:12

13:00

17:42

19:48

21:17

Thu 3 Sep

04:43

06:13

13:00

17:39

19:46

21:16

Fri 4 Sep

04:46

06:16

13:00

17:37

19:44

21:14

Sat 5 Sep

04:46

06:17

13:00

17:35

19:42

21:13

Sun 6 Sep

04:48

06:19

13:00

17:35

19:39

21:10

Mon 7 Sep

04:48

06:20

12:59

17:32

19:37

21:09

Tue 8 Sep

04:49

06:21

12:58

17:30

19:35

21:07

Wed 9 Sep

04:51

06:24

12:58

17:28

19:32

21:05

Thu 10 Sep

04:51

06:25

12:58

17:26

19:30

21:04

Fri 11 Sep

04:52

06:26

12:58

17:26

19:28

21:02

Sat 12 Sep

04:54

06:29

12:58

17:23

19:26

21:01

Sun 13 Sep

04:56

06:29

12:58

17:21

19:23

21:00

Mon 14 Sep

04:56

06:32

12:57

17:19

19:21

20:57

Tue 15 Sep

04:58

06:33

12:57

17:17

19:19

20:53

Wed 16 Sep

05:00

06:34

12:57

17:16

19:17

20:51

Thu 17 Sep

05:03

06:37

12:56

17:14

19:14

20:48

Fri 18 Sep

05:04

06:37

12:56

17:12

19:12

20:46

Sat 19 Sep

05:07

06:40

12:56

17:10

19:10

20:44

Sun 20 Sep

05:08

06:41

12:55

17:08

19:07

20:42

Mon 21 Sep

05:11

06:42

12:55

17:07

19:05

20:39

Tue 22 Sep

05:12

06:45

12:53

17:05

19:03

20:35

Wed 23 Sep

05:13

06:46

12:53

17:03

19:01

20:33

Thu 24 Sep

05:16

06:48

12:53

17:01

18:58

20:30

Fri 25 Sep

05:17

06:50

12:52

16:58

18:55

20:28

Sat 26 Sep

05:20

06:50

12:52

16:57

18:53

20:26

Sun 27 Sep

05:21

06:53

12:52

16:55

18:51

20:23

Mon 28 Sep

05:23

06:54

12:51

16:52

18:48

20:21

Tue 29 Sep

05:25

06:56

12:51

16:50

18:46

20:19

Wed 30 Sep

05:26

06:58

12:51

16:49

18:44

20:17

Prayer times provided by http://www.salahtimes.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful