2013 KS SENATE LEGISLATIVE EMAILS: Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov, Pat.Apple@senate.ks.gov, Tom.Arpke@senate.ks.gov, Elaine.

Bowers@senate.ks.gov, Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov, Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov, Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov, Jay.Emler@senate.ks.gov, Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov, Steve.Fitzgerald@senate.ks.gov, Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov, David.Haley@senate.ks.gov, Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov, Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov, Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov, Mitch.Holmes@senate.ks.gov, Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov, Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov, Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov, Forrest.Knox@senate.ks.gov, Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov, Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov, Garrett.Love@senate.ks.gov, Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov, Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov, Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov, Jeff.Melcher@senate.ks.gov, Michael.ODonnell@senate.ks.gov, Robert.Olson@senate.ks.gov, Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov, Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov, Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov, Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov, Larry.Powell@senate.ks.gov, Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov, Greg.Smith@senate.ks.gov, Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov, Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov, Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov, Kay.Wolf@senate.ks.gov, 2013 KS SENATE ALTERNATE EMAILS: sabrams@hit.net, pat.apple@patapple.org, tkarpke@hotmail.com, elaine@concordiaautomart.com, JDenning@Discovervision.com, Idondist27@aol.com, oletha29th@aol.com, Fitz_Steve@hotmail.com, senhaley@aol.com, tom@tomhawk.com, anthony.hensley@hotmail.com, tomholland23@hotmail.com, mitch@mitchholmes.com, laura@laurakelly.org, dnk7@pixius.net, jeffkingks@hotmail.com, senatorforrestknox@gmail.com, jacoblaturner@yahoo.com, jlongbine@longbineauto.com, garrett@loveforkansas.com, julia@senatorjulialynn.com, senatormasterson@gmail.com, mcginn1@pixius.net, jeff@melcherforsenate.com, rkostmey@st-tel.net, mikepetersen@swbell.net, jmphp42@yahoo.com, mary@pilchercook.com, lpowell18@cox.net, greg4ks@gmail.com, vicki.schmidt@mac.com, aly.rodee@senate.ks.gov, kaywolf@me.com 2013 KS SENATE ON TWITTER: Sen. Abrams Sen. Bowers Sen. Brue Sen. Denning Sen. Faust-Goudeau Sen. Fitgerald Sen. Haley Sen. Hensley Sen. Holland Sen. Holmes Sen. Knox Sen. LaTurner @AbramsforKansas @EbowersKS @Sen_Bruce @JimDenning4KS @oletha29 @fitz_steve @DavidHaleyKS @SenatorHensley @TomHollandKS @SenMitchHolmes @repnox @LaTurner4KS Sen. Longbine Sen. Love Sen. Lynn Sen. Masterson Sen. Melcher Sen. ODonnell Sen. Petersen Sen. Pettey Sen. Pilcher Cook Sen. Pyle Sen. Smith Sen. Schmidt @JeffLongbine @garrett_love @senatorlynn @TyMastersonKS @jeffmelcher @MichaelKansas @MikePetersenKS @SenatorPettey @imwithmary @PyleforSenate @Greg4KS @SenatorSchmidt

ALL CONTACTS
Sen. Steve Abrams Sen. Pat Apple Sen. Tom Arpke Sen. Elaine Bowers Sen. Terry Bruce Sen. Jim Denning Sen. Les Donovan Sen. Tim Emler Sen. Oletha FaustGoudeau Sen. Steve Fitzgerald Sen. Marci Francisco Sen. David Haley Sen. Tom Hawk Sen. Anthony Hensley Sen. Tom Holland Sen. Mitch Holmes Sen. Laura Kelly Sen. Dan Kerschen Sen. Jeff King Sen. Forrest Knox Sen. Jacob LaTurner Sen. Jeff Longbine Sen. Garrett Love Sen. Julia Lynn Sen. Ty Masterson Sen. Carolyn McGinn Sen. Jeff Melcher Sen. Michael O'Donnell Sen. Rob Olson Sen. Ralph Ostmeyer Sen. Mike Petersen Sen. Pat Pettey Sen. Mary PilcherCook Sen. Larry Powell Sen. Dennis Pyle Sen. Greg Smith Sen. Caryn Tyson Sen. Vicki Schmidt 785-296-7381 785-296-7368 785-296-7369 785-296-7389 785-296-2497 785-296-7394 785-296-7385 785-296-7354 785-296-7387 785-296-7357 785-296-7364 785-296-7376 785-296-7360 785-296-3245 785-296-7372 785-296-7667 785-296-7365 785-296-7353 785-296-7361 785-296-7678 785-296-7370 785-296-7384 785-296-7359 785-296-7382 785-296-7388 785-296-7377 785-296-7301 785-296-7391 785-296-7358 785-296-7399 785-296-7355 785-296-7375 785-296-7362 785-296-7694 785-296-7379 785-296-7367 785-296-6838 785-296-7374 Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov Pat.Apple@senate.ks.gov Tom.Arpke@senate.ks.gov Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov Jay.Emler@senate.ks.gov Oletha.FaustGoudeau@senate.ks.gov Steve.Fitzgerald@senate.ks.gov Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov David.Haley@senate.ks.gov Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov Mitch.Holmes@senate.ks.gov Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov Forrest.Knox@senate.ks.gov Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov Garrett.Love@senate.ks.gov Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov Jeff.Melcher@senate.ks.gov Michael.ODonnell@senate.ks.gov Robert.Olson@senate.ks.gov Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov Larry.Powell@senate.ks.gov Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov Greg.Smith@senate.ks.gov Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov 785-267-4686 vicki.schmidt@mac.com 913-302-3135 785-673-9083 316-264-1817 913-579-3741 913-268-9306 620-275-6789 785-742-3780 913-383-1574 greg4ks@gmail.com rkostmey@st-tel.net mikepetersen@swbell.net jmphp42@yahoo.com mary@pilchercook.com lpowell18@cox.net 620-249-1929 620-342-2744 620-846-0223 913-832-5311 316-733-7229 316-772-0147 913-390-3931 620-442-8804 913-837-5385 785-827-8940 785-243-4256 888-224-0291 913-345-9416 316-722-2923 785-227-2887 316-652-9067 913-306-1838 785-842-6402 913-321-3210 785-537-8000 785-232-1944 785-766-6862 620-234-5834 785-357-5304 316-535-2310 620-331-9888 senhaley@aol.com tom@tomhawk.com anthony.hensley@hotmail.com tomholland23@hotmail.com mitch@mitchholmes.com laura@laurakelly.org dnk7@pixius.net jeffkingks@hotmail.com senatorforrestknox@gmail.com jacoblaturner@yahoo.com jlongbine@longbineauto.com garrett@loveforkansas.com julia@senatorjulialynn.com senatormasterson@gmail.com mcginn1@pixius.net jeff@melcherforsenate.com oletha29th@aol.com Fitz_Steve@hotmail.com JDenning@Discovervision.com Idondist27@aol.com sabrams@hit.net pat.apple@patapple.org tkarpke@hotmail.com elaine@concordiaautomart.com

Sen. Susan Wagle Sen. Kay Wolf

785-296-2419 785-296-7390

Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov Kay.Wolf@senate.ks.gov

316-733-5698 913-710-8339

aly.rodee@senate.ks.gov kaywolf@me.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful