Sunday, May 26, 2013 Elpsd X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X Days Monday, July 16, 2012 Tuesday, July 17, 2012 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Thursday

, July 19, 2012 Friday, July 20, 2012 Saturday, July 21, 2012 Sunday, July 22, 2012 Monday, July 23, 2012 Tuesday, July 24, 2012 Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Thursday, July 26, 2012 Friday, July 27, 2012 Saturday, July 28, 2012 Sunday, July 29, 2012 Monday, July 30, 2012 Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Wednesday, August 01, 2012 Thursday, August 02, 2012 Friday, August 03, 2012 Saturday, August 04, 2012 Sunday, August 05, 2012 Monday, August 06, 2012 Tuesday, August 07, 2012 Wednesday, August 08, 2012 Thursday, August 09, 2012 Friday, August 10, 2012 Saturday, August 11, 2012 Sunday, August 12, 2012 Monday, August 13, 2012 Tuesday, August 14, 2012 Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Thursday, August 16, 2012 Friday, August 17, 2012 Saturday, August 18, 2012 Sunday, August 19, 2012 Monday, August 20, 2012 Tuesday, August 21, 2012 Wednesday, August 22, 2012 Thursday, August 23, 2012 Friday, August 24, 2012 Saturday, August 25, 2012 Sunday, August 26, 2012 Monday, August 27, 2012 Tuesday, August 28, 2012 Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Thursday, August 30, 2012 Friday, August 31, 2012 Saturday, September 01, 2012 Week 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 Break Break Break Break Break Break Break Lecture Case Study Days Left for Assignment 5.6 weeks or 39 days 5.4 weeks or 38 days 5.3 weeks or 37 days 5.1 weeks or 36 days 5 weeks or 35 days 4.9 weeks or 34 days 4.7 weeks or 33 days 4.6 weeks or 32 days 4.4 weeks or 31 days 4.3 weeks or 30 days 4.1 weeks or 29 days 4 weeks or 28 days 3.9 weeks or 27 days 3.7 weeks or 26 days 3.6 weeks or 25 days 3.4 weeks or 24 days 3.3 weeks or 23 days 3.1 weeks or 22 days 3 weeks or 21 days 2.9 weeks or 20 days 2.7 weeks or 19 days 2.6 weeks or 18 days 2.4 weeks or 17 days 2.3 weeks or 16 days 2.1 weeks or 15 days 2 weeks or 14 days 1.9 weeks or 13 days 1.7 weeks or 12 days 1.6 weeks or 11 days 1.4 weeks or 10 days 1.3 weeks or 9 days 1.1 weeks or 8 days 1 weeks or 7 days 0.9 weeks or 6 days 0.7 weeks or 5 days 0.6 weeks or 4 days 0.4 weeks or 3 days 0.3 weeks or 2 days 0.1 weeks or 1 days XXXX Due XXXX

X

X

X

X

X

X

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

X

2012 Sunday. September 10. October 05. September 24. September 08. September 02. September 22. October 04. October 07. 2012 Monday. September 03. 2012 Saturday. September 09. 2012 Thursday. 2012 Friday. 2012 Saturday. 2012 Thursday. 2012 Friday. 2012 Tuesday. 2012 Monday. 2012 Friday. 2012 Thursday. September 04. September 18. 2012 Monday. 2012 Sunday. September 13. 2012 Saturday. 2012 Wednesday. September 25. September 11. September 12. October 01. October 13. 2012 Saturday. 2012 Monday. 2012 Tuesday. 2012 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 X X X X X X . 2012 Friday. September 23. 2012 Friday. 2012 Thursday. September 15. September 26.X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X Sunday. October 12. 2012 Wednesday. 2012 Thursday. October 09. September 14. September 28. September 20. 2012 Monday. September 19. September 27. September 17. October 11. 2012 Saturday. October 03. 2012 Monday. September 06. 2012 Wednesday. 2012 Wednesday. 2012 Friday. September 29. October 06. 2012 Tuesday. 2012 Sunday. September 05. September 16. October 08. 2012 Sunday. 2012 Wednesday. September 30. 2012 Sunday. 2012 Tuesday. September 21. 2012 Wednesday. September 07. 2012 Tuesday. 2012 Tuesday. October 02. 2012 Thursday. October 10. 2012 Saturday.

due 6pm EST on this day .

Date 27-Feb 5-Mar 12-Mar 19-Mar 26-Mar 2-Apr 9-Apr 16-Apr 23-Apr 30-Apr 7-May 14-May Week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Topics Topic 1 Introduction to Contract Law. Topic 4 Agreements Topic 5 Consideration. Topic 2 Elements of a contract Topic 3 Intention to Create Legal Relations. Topic 6 Legal Capacity. Topic 7 Legality of Object Topic 6 Legal Capacity. Topic 6 Legal Capacity. Topic 7 Legality of Object Topic 8 Consent Topic 8 Consent Topic 9 Contents of Contract Topic 9 Contents of Contract Topic 10 Termination of Contract Topic 11 Remedies . Topic 4 Agreements Topic 3 Intention to Create Legal Relations.

Chapter Topic 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 A 1 7 5 3 4 8 40 31 12 18 26 41 32 13 19 27 42 33 14 20 28 6 9 B 2 C 7 D E F G 34 21 30 35 22 36 23 37 24 .

r H I J 38 25 29 15 .

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful