2013 Regular Session Sequence: 521 HBS FINAL PASSAGE HB 103 BY BADON FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/21/2013 Time

: 5:12:25 PM

ROLL CALL The roll was called with the following result: YEAS Mr. Speaker Armes Arnold Badon Barrow Bishop, W. Brossett Brown Burrell Carter Cox Danahay Dixon Edwards Fannin Foil Total -- 46 Adams Barras Berthelot Billiot Bishop, S. Broadwater Burns, H. Burns, T. Carmody Champagne Chaney Connick Cromer Garofalo Geymann Total -- 45 Abramson Anders Burford Dove Havard Total -- 14 Franklin Gaines Guillory Guinn Harris Hensgens Hodges Honore Hunter Jackson, G. Jackson, K. James Jefferson Landry, N. Landry, T. LeBas NAYS Gisclair Greene Harrison Hazel Henry Hoffmann Howard Huval Ivey Johnson Jones Leopold Lopinto Lorusso Mack ABSENT Hill Hollis Lambert Norton Robideaux Shadoin Thibaut Thompson Willmott Montoucet Morris, Jay Morris, Jim Pearson Pugh Pylant Reynolds Richard Schexnayder Schroder Seabaugh Simon Stokes Talbot Whitney Leger Miller Moreno Ortego Pierre Ponti Pope Price Ritchie Smith St. Germain Thierry Williams, A. Williams, P.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful