Sr No

Bank Name

Bank Official Name Mr.Pankaj Tripathi Mr.Rajaram K Mr.Asish Ranjan Mahana Office Land line numbers & email

Contact Number 9969602752 9987672771 9969630749 (022) 2783 6061 - 6065 (022) 2784 1183 - 1185 [Ext. No. 503 & 504] 040-23122292 040-23122293

1 Allahabad Bank

2 Andhra Bank

Sri N. Tirupati Reddy Sri Bala Subrahmanyam Korni

3 Axis Bank

Mr.Arun Haldar

033- 2430 8221/ 8217/ 8225/ 8213 Mob: 9830378877 0265-2225209 (022) 40919191

4 Bank of Baroda 5 Bank of India

Mr.Mithil K Mehta Bank of India - Call Centre

6 Bank of Maharashtra 7 Canara Bank 8 Central Bank of India 9 Corporation Bank

Mr.Shirish S Salway Manager, IT Mr. Adarsh or Mr. Kanakeswarudu Mr MVR Subrahmanyam M.Prakash Kudva - Asst. General Manager Ms. Seema Kadwadkar - Officer Mr.Anand P. Joshi Manager (IT.) Shri. Bijay Mohanty Chief Manager(Government Business) Mr. Prasanna Uchil Mr. Rajesh Badbe Mr. Manish Kamble Mr. Niroj Satpathy Mr. Deepak Rane

(020) 25536051, (020) 25532731-35 ext – 252 (080) 25587437 (022) 27574214 9910033016, (011) 2586 3650 (022) 2202 0172 , 22020173 (022) 26545543 / 48 / 41 (022) 26545650 9819970383 Direct Line : - 022- 30751905 Direct Line : - 022- 30751906 Direct Line : - 022- 30751904 Direct Line : - 022- 30751908 Direct Line : - 022- 30752928 022-28307799 022-28307777 022-66552871 / 9920689470 022-66552570 9443248683 (044) 28221441 to 44 (Extn. 235) 9840951748 (044) 28221441 to 44 (Extn. 238)

10 Dena bank

11 HDFC Bank

12 ICICI Bank

Corporate Customer Retail Customer Ritish Kumar Mishra Sylvia D'Souza Mr.Subramanian T, Manager Mr.Vinodh V, Sr. Manager(IT)

13 IDBI Bank Limited

14 Indian Bank

CHIEF MANAGER(IT) Mr. Manager Ridhi Sahay Kaveri Majumdhar .Jaishankar N. Sandidutta Mallik . Phani Kumar / Shri A. Sameer Wadkar .Mr. Manager 15 Indian Overseas Bank Mr.Ritesh Rastogi Manager (IT) Mr. 1304) Desk phone +91 9906467780 Direct number +91 0194 2481910 Board number +91 0194 2481930-35 (Extn. OFFICER(IT) Mr.Mahendran 9842663125 (044) 28221441 to 44 (Extn.S.P.K.Krishna Lal Singh . S K Mohapatra .Shabir Ahmad Bullah Mr.Chief Officer Mr.Shrivastava .Chief Manager Mr. SR.Masood Ahmed Lanker 17 Oriental Bank of Commerce Mr.Muralidhar Shri V. 485 .Manager Mr. 239) 044-28110239 044-28114655 Direct number +91 0194 2455584 Board number +91 0194 2481930-35 (Extn.Atish Kumar Rout .S. (011) 23357166 .Senior Manager Ms. 1514) 16 Jammu and Kashmir Bank Mr. Senior Manager – IT 1800112211 1800112211 1800112211 1800112211 1800112211 1800112211 1800112211 (080) 25705788 033-23379507 (022) 25710212 (022) 25710245 (022) 25710246 (022) 25710201 (033) 22489260 (033) 22489260 (033) 22489260 (033) 22489260 Ext :313 (033) 22481662 Ext :314 Ext :308 Ext :329 (080) 25559790 29 United Bank of India 30 Vijaya Bank (080) 25584066 Ext :484. (011) 23710021 (Extn-316) 18 Punjab National Bank 19 State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur Customer Support Cell 20 State Bank of Hyderabad 21 State Bank of India 22 State Bank of Indore 23 State Bank of Mysore 24 State Bank of Patiala 25 State Bank of Travancore 26 Syndicate Bank 27 UCO BANK 28 Union Bank of India Customer Support Cell Customer Support Cell Customer Support Cell Customer Support Cell Customer Support Cell Customer Support Cell Shri B. MANAGER(IT) Mr.Asst.Harendra Singh Takola Manager (IT) Mr Ratnesh Srivastava Ms Goldi Ahuja Ms Shilpi Roy (011) 23722620 (011) 23325590 (011) 23766759 . Shilpi Tiwari . Raja.

Pradeep Seth .Mr.

ho@bankofbaroda.in rajaram@allahabadbank.in cbsdlychnl@centralbank.in s_dsouza@idbi.co.in cbscell@allahabadbank.co.in anandjoshi@denabank.co.in prasanna.in .co.in mahana_a@allahabadbank.E-mail Id pankaj@allahabadbank.in shirish.in cbs-gbm@andhrabank.mishra@idbi.com corporatecare@icicibank.co.co.co.co.in cbgoltas@canbank.co.co.com etax.co.in ebanking@indianbank.in cbs-interfaces@andhrabank.com manishn.uchil@hdfcbank.satpathy@hdfcbank.co.com onlinetax@icicibank.com rajesh.com starconnect@bankofindia.co.in bijaymohanty@denabank.help@axisbank.in epayment.com deepak.com rk.co.in ecorporate@bankofindia.badbe@hdfcbank.kamble@hdfcbank.co.co.rane@hdfcbank.in mpkudva@corpbank.co.co.in HOGOVT@corpbank.salway@mahabank.com niroj.

in inb.calcutta@ucobank.co.com sameerwadkar@unionbankofindia.co.co.com masood@jkbmail.co.co.customer@sbi.in Shabir.in netbanking@VIJAYABANK.oltas@syndicatebank.co.co.co.co.in inb.bulla@jkbmail.in inb.customer@sbi.co.in techoff.in shilpi@unionbankofindia.in inb.com ritesh@obc.in inb.in inb.in hstakola@obc.in .co.customer@sbi.co.customer@sbi.com epayhelpdesk@unitedbank.customer@sbi.co.in hoe_banking.customer@sbi.in inb.in itdibs@pnb.co.customer@sbi.co.geminibr@iobnet.

co.in .cmditprog@VIJAYABANK.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful