You are on page 1of 1

ME 215-001/996 Thermodynamics I Spring 2013

HW List
HW #1 (due Fri., Jan. 18) Online problems; Turn in Problem 1-95 HW #2 (due Fri., Jan. 25) Online problems; Turn in Problem 2-74 HW #3 (due Fri., Feb. 1) Online problems; Turn in Problem 3-26 (must show some work to explain answers) HW #4 (due Fri., Feb. 8) Online problems; Turn in Problem 3-44 HW #5 (due Fri., Feb. 15) Online problems; Turn in Problem 4-37 HW #6 (due Fri., Feb. 22) Online problems; Turn in Problem 4-24 HW #7 (due Fri., Mar. 8) Online problems; Turn in Problem 5-38 HW #8 (due Fri., Mar. 15) Online problems; Turn in Problem 5-195 HW #9 (due Fri., Mar. 22) Online problems; Turn in Problems 6-16E, 6-21 HW #10 (due Fri., Apr. 12) Online problems; Turn in Problem 7-33 HW #11 (due Fri., Apr. 26) Online problems; Turn in Problems 7-39, 7-87 HW #12 (optional, due at or before Final Exam on Thurs., May 2) Turn in Problems 9-52E, 9-98 * will replace second-lowest HW score (lowest is already being dropped)