You are on page 1of 1


003-1314 Date: June 5, 2013 To: College of Nursing Community From: Lenie Rose Veronilla, CONUS Executive President Subject: CONUS Deputy Commissioners for AY 2013-2014

WHEREAS, stated in Article VII. Section 1 of the 2011 CONUS Constitution, To promote and preserve this Constitution, the following Commissions are hereby created: (1.1) Constitutional Commission, (1.2) Electoral Commission, (1.3) Commission on Students Rights and Welfare, and (1.4) Commission on Audit. THEREFORE, application for commissioners was opened during the summer and deliberation was conducted by the newly elected Executive Body. The CONUS deputy commissioners for academic year 2013 to 2014 are as follows: Francis Ernesto Rojas Kuhraya Aine Zalah E. Garces Karl Kennan G. Montesino Jerome U. Lim Keep the heart of Magis beating! Constitutional Commission Electoral Commission Commission on Students Rights and Welfare Commission on Audit