Name Jon Ashworth Gavin Barwell Alan Beith Andrew Bridgen Jack Dromey Roger Godsiff Kate Green

Julian Huppert Mark Lazarowicz Kerry McCarthy Alison McGovern Fiona Mactaggart Seema Malhotra Anne McGuire Ann McKechin Tessa Munt Albert Owen Mark Reckless Dan Rogerson Joan Ruddock Jim Shannon Virendra Sharma Sarah Teather Keith Vaz David Ward Alan Whitehead

Party Labour Party Conservative Liberal Democrats Conservative Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats Labour Party Conservative Liberal Democrats Labour Party DUP Labour Party Liberal Democrats Labour Party Liberal Democrats Labour Party

Constituency Leicester South Croydon Central Berwick NW Leicestershire Birmingham Erdington Birmingham Hall Green Stretford/Urmston Cambridge Edinburgh North/Leith Bristol East Wirral South Slough Feltham Stirling Glasgow N Wells Ynys Mon Rochester/Strood North Cornwall Lewisham Deptford Strangford Ealing Southall Brent Central Leicester East Bradford East Southampton Test

Email jon.ashworth.mp@parliament.uk gavin.barwell.mp@parliament.uk cheesemang@parliament.uk andrew.bridgen.mp@parliament.uk jack.dromey.mp@parliament.uk godsiffr@parliament.uk kate.green.mp@parliament.uk julian.huppert.mp@parliament.uk mark.lazarowicz.mp@parliament.uk kerry.mccarthy.mp@parliament.uk alison.mcgovern.mp@parliament.uk mactaggartf@parliament.uk seema.malhotra.mp@parliament.uk anne .mcguire .mp@parliament .u ann .mckechin .mp@parliament .uk tessa .munt .mp@parliament .uk albert .owen .mp@parliament.uk mark.reckless.mp@parliament.uk contact@danrogerson.org joan.ruddock.mp@parliament.uk jim.shannon.mp@parliament.uk sharmav@parliament.uk teathers@parliament.uk vazk@parliament.uk david.ward.mp@parliament.uk whiteheada@parliament.uk

jon.ashworth.mp@parliament.uk gavin.barwell.mp@parliament.uk cheesemang@parliament.uk andrew.bridgen.mp@parliament.uk jack.dromey.mp@parliament.uk godsiffr@parliament.uk kate.green.mp@parliament.uk julian.huppert.mp@parliament.uk mark.lazarowicz.mp@parliament.uk kerry.mccarthy.mp@parliament.uk alison.mcgovern.mp@parliament.uk mactaggartf@parliament.uk seema.malhotra.mp@parliament.uk anne .mcguire .mp@parliament .u ann .mckechin .mp@parliament .uk tessa .munt .mp@parliament .uk albert .owen .mp@parliament.uk mark.reckless.mp@parliament.uk contact@danrogerson.org joan.ruddock.mp@parliament.uk jim.shannon.mp@parliament.uk sharmav@parliament.uk teathers@parliament.uk vazk@parliament.uk david.ward.mp@parliament.uk whiteheada@parliament.uk

David Anderson

Labour Party

Blaydon andersonda@parliament.uk

Paul Blomfield

Labour Party

Sheffield Central paul.blomfield.mp@parliament.uk

Peter Bottomley

Conservative

Worthing West bottomleyp@parliament.uk

Ronnie Campbell 4.11 Labour Party

Blyth Valley ronnie.campbell.mp@parliament.uk

Martin Caton 4/11 Katy Clark Jeremy Corbyn Mike Crockart 4.11

Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats

Gower martin.caton.mp@parliament.uk North Ayrshire Islington North Edinburgh West mike.crockart.mp@parliament.uk clarkk@parliament.uk corbynj@parliament.uk

Simon Danczuk 4.11

Labour Party

Rochdale simon.danczuk.mp@parliament.uk

Jim Dobbin

Labour Party

Heywood and Middleton dobbinj@parliament.uk Foyle Bradford West St Ives North Tyneside Leeds NE Portsmouth South Jarrow North Down Cambridge Hampstead Manchester Gorton Manchester Withington Dwyfor Meirionnydd Belfast East

Mark Durkan George Galloway Andrew George Mary Glindon Fabian Hamilton Mike Hancock Stephen Hepburn Sylvia Hermon Julian Huppert Glenda Jackson Gerald Kaufman John Leech Elfyn Llwyd Naomi Long

SDLP Respect Liberal Democrats Labour Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats Labour Party Independent Liberal Democrats Labour Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats Plaid Cymru Alliance

mark.durkan.mp@parliament.uk george.galloway.mp@parliament.uk Andrew.George.MP@parliament.uk mary.glindon.mp@parliament.uk fabian.hamilton.mp@parliament.uk hancockm@parliament.uk hepburns@parliament.uk sylvia.hermon.mp@parliament.uk julian.huppert.mp@parliament.uk jacksong@parliament.uk stringerg@parliament.uk john.leech.mp@parliament.uk elfyn.llwyd.mp@parliament.uk naomi .long .mp@parliament .uk

Caroline Lucas John McDonnell Alasdair Mcdonnell Alan Meale Ian Mearns George Mudie Margaret Ritchie Dan Rogerson Bob Russell Adrian Sanders Jim Shannon Virendra Sharma Andrew Stunell Valerie Vaz David Ward Hywel Williams Mike Wood

Green Labour Party SDLP Labour Party Labour Party Labour Party SDLP Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats DUP Labour Party Liberal Democrats Labour Party Liberal Democrats Plaid Cymru Labour Party

Brighton Pavilion Hayes and Harlington Belfast South Mansfield Gateshead Leeds East South Down North Cornwall Colchester Torbay Strangford Ealing Southall Hazel Grove Walsall South Bradford East Arfon Batley/Spen

caroline.lucas.mp@parliament.uk mcdonnellj@parliament.uk mcdonnella@parliament.uk mealea@parliament.uk ian.mearns.mp@parliament.uk MudieG@parliament.uk margaret .ritchie .mp@parliament .uk contact@danrogerson.org susan.hislop@parliament.uk sandersa@parliament.uk jim.shannon.mp@parliament.uk sharmav@parliament.uk andrew.stunell.mp@parliament.uk valerie.vaz.mp@parliament.uk david.ward.mp@parliament.uk hywel.williams.mp@parliament.uk woodm@parliament.uk

arliament.uk

parliament.uk

arliament.uk

parliament.uk parliament.uk

parliament.uk

rliament.uk rliament.uk

@parliament .uk

arliament.uk

arliament.uk

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful