From: Sent: To: Subject: fyi

Maria Lopez [mariajoselopez@me.com] Sunday, June 30, 2013 12:01 AM Bernardo Eureste Fwd: A VERY SAD INF

Begin forwarded message:

From: dan ramos <dramos458@yahoo.com> Date: June 29, 2013 11:47:15 PM CDT To: Regina Gomez <reginagomez2469@yahoo.com>, Armando Cadena <cia1713@hotmail.com>, Roberto Rodriguez <betolonewolf@aol.com>, Manuel Medina <mmedina173@hotmail.com>, Nick Pena <gpenterprize97@yahoo.com>, Peter Vallecillo <EL12VALLE6@ATT.NET>, John McConnell <john_mc@stic.net>, Jane Humble <janemhumble@hotmail.com>, MARYLOUISE ARCE <mslou02@yahoo.com>, Mary Ramos <maramos6670@sbcglobal.net>, Richie Pena <MARYRAMOSALFARO@satx.rr.com>, "John E. Foddrill Sr." <foddrill@swbell.net>, Jose Garcia <josegarcia1214@wmconnect.com>, Frank Garcia <frank.garcia65@yahoo.com>, Maria <mariajoselopez@me.com>, maria bueno <marbernbueno09@gmail.com>, Grace Hernandez <g_hdezmtz@yahoo.com>, Grace Solano <solano.grace@yahoo.com>, Mario Pastrano <mario.pastrano@XTechnologies.com>, Jose Garcia <josegarcia1214@wmconnect.com>, Jose Pablo Arzola <jparzolasr@yahoo.com>, Charlie Jones <cpjlaw@yahoo.com>, Lauro Bustamante <lb78213@yahoo.com>, Julie Marquez <juliemarquez40@yahoo.com>, Efrain Gutierrez <efraingutierrez_1@hotmail.com>, Eric Alva <efalva@gmail.com>, Colin Chauret <cjnchauret@aol.com>, Doctor Garcia <cpgarciamd@netzero.net> Subject: Fw: A VERY SAD INF Reply-To: dan ramos <dramos458@yahoo.com>

Commander Salazar we all wish you a speedy recovery, your absence is heartfelt and in agreement with the director of Strong Women for Democracy - Regina Gomez please stay strong el movimiento te necesita God Bless you and your beautiful family. We all know that you have always been a heroic fighter, no dejes caller la bandera loco Respectfully,

Dan Ramos(former) BCDP Chair
----- Forwarded Message ----From: Yahoo! <reginagomez2469@yahoo.com> To: Adam Rangel <adamrangel75@yahoo.com>; Alejandro Mariachy <aramirez10@satx.rr.com>; Lupe Flores <flores121@yahoo.com>; armando Cadena <cia1713@hotmail.com>; Roberto Rodriguez <betolonewolf@aol.com>; Lauro Bustamante <lb78213@yahoo.com>; Ernest Acevedo <EAJR@ernestacevedo.com>; Belinda S <belshvetz@yahoo.com>; jose pablo arzola <jparzolasr@yahoo.com>; Ramos <dramos458@yahoo.com>; John McConnell <john_mc@stic.net>; gorge ramos <mutt_sa@yahoo.com>; Placido Zalasar <psalazar9@satx.rr.com>; Charly Jhons <cpjlaw@yahoo.com>; peter vallecillo <el12valle6@att.net>; Grace Solano <solano.grace@yahoo.com>; Julie Markes Marquez <juliemarquez40@yahoo.com>; Richie Peña Pena <MARYRAMOSALFARO@satx.rr.com> Sent: Saturday, June 29, 2013 10:16 PM Subject: A VERY SAD INF

To all my friend i will inform you that our frien Placido Zalasar he got a hearth atack and is on the hoslital in critixal condition, whit all the respect i will love to be reunaited as a brothers and sisters to pray to god for is soon recovery, PLASIDO WE NEED YOU AND WE LOVE YOU BE STRONG WE HAVE TO MUCH TO MADE, GOD BE WHIT YOU AND BLESS YOU Sent from Yahoo! Mail on Android

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful