You are on page 1of 1

Vice Presidents of India - List of Vice-Presidents of India

Author: Administrator Saved From: This article contains the List of Vice-Presidents of India along with detailed information about them.

VICE-PRESIDENTS OF INDIA Time Period 1952-1962 1962-1967 1967-1969 1969-1974 1974-1979 1979-1984 1984-1987 1987-1992 1992-1997 1997-2002 2002-207 2007 August 9 - Till Date Vice-President's Name S. Radhakrishnan Zakir Hussain V. V. Giri G. S. Pathak B.D. Jatti Md. Hidayatullah R. Venkataraman Dr. S.D. Sharma K.R. Narayanan Krishan Kanth Bhairon Singh Shekawath Mohammad Hamid Anzari

Page 1/1 PDF generated by PHPKB Knowledge Base Script