You are on page 1of 1

Blast Door Vendors

Company Ambico Limited Contact Jack Shinder Address 1120 Cummings Ave Ottawa, Ontario K1J7R8 Canada P.O. Box 50 Nelson Street Bolton BL3 2AP UK 522 West 27th Street Hibbing, MN 557460126 111 Merchants Street San Antonio, TX 78204 4880 Gregg Road Pico Rivera, CA 90660 55 J.V. Jamison Dr. Hagerstown, MD 21740 PO Box 70 Hagerstown, MD 21741 3224 Mobile Highway Montgomery, AL 36108 574 West Otterman Greensburg, PA 15601 5816 East Shields Ave, Suite 111 Fresno, CA 93727 P.O. Box 5839 Fresno, CA 93755 15700 South Lathrop Ave Harvey, IL 60426 4925 Lawrence Street Hyattsville, MD 20781 Phone 888-423-2224 Fax 800-465-8561 Email jshinder@doors-ambico.com

Booth Industries Limited Electric Power Door

44 (0) 1204 366333 800-346-5760

44 (0) 1204 380888 218-262-6478

marketing@blastsystems.co.uk powerdoor@aol.com

Dean Steel

Roy Canon John Dean Christy Usary Bill Nichols

800-825-8271

210-226-0913

canon@deansteel.com jdean@deansteel.com cusary@kriegerproducts.com

Krieger Specialty Products Co. Jamison Door Company

562-695-0645 800-532-3667

562-692-0146 301-791-7339

Norshield Security Products Overly Door Company Pinnacle Armor

Barry White

800-633-1968

334-288-5485

Barry.White@normentind.com

Tim Blackburn Murray Neil

724-834-7300 800-200-0915

724-830-2872 559-292-3187

t.blackburn@attbi.com murray@pinnaclearmor.com

Protective Door Industries U.S. Bullet Proofing

Janet Cahill

708-331-2515 ext. 5350 800-363-8328

708-331-2500

Kenneth Sampson

301-454-0199