2013 Holiday Schedule Holiday Date Observed Day of Week New Year's Day 1/1/13 Tuesday Martin Luther King

, Jr. 's Birthday 1/21/13 Monday Presidents' Day 2/18/13 Monday Memorial Day 5/27/13 Monday Independence Day 7/4/13 Thursday Labor Day 9/2/13 Monday Veterans' Day 11/11/13 Monday Thanksgiving 11/28/13 Thursday Day after Thanksgiving 11/29/13 Friday Christmas Day 12/25/13 Wednesday 2014 Holiday Schedule Holiday Date Observed Day of Week New Year's Day 1/1/14 Wednesday Martin Luther King, Jr. 's Birthday 1/20/14 Monday President's Day 2/17/14 Monday Memorial Day 5/26/14 Monday Independence Day 7/4/14 Friday Labor Day 9/1/14 Monday Veterans Day 11/11/14 Tuesday Thanksgiving Day 11/27/14 Thursday Day after Thanksgiving 11/28/14 Friday Christmas Day 12/25/14 Thursday

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful