You are on page 1of 6

S.No.

Company Name
Talk Date
1
Microsoft
2/6/2011
2
Hero Honda
20-06-2011
3
J.K. Cement
20-06-2011
L&T Infotech
20-06-2011
4
Canara Bank
20-06-2011
5
FICO
20-06-2012
6
Adobe System
20-06-2013
8
Accenture
21-06-2011
9
KPMG
21-06-2011
10 Aricent
21-06-2011
11 Bank of America
21-06-2011
12 ITC Infotech
21-06-2011
13 HCL Comnet
24-06-2011
14 Fiserv
24-06-2011
15 IDBI
24-06-2011
16 Patni
24-06-2011
17 Sun life
24-06-2011
18 Coeg
24-06-2011
19 rancore
24-06-2011
20 oracle
27-06-2011
21 Samsung
01-06--2011
22 ICICI
27-06-2011
23 Mckinsey
27-06-2011
24 Godrej Industries
27-06-2011
25 Sapient
29-06-2011
26 Ernst & Young
29-06-2011
27 Symantec Co-orporation
29-06-2011
28 TCS
29-06-2011
29 Asian CERC Information Technology Ltd.18-07-11
30 Indusa Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
18-07-12
31 IMRB Internationals
18-07-2011
32 Tech Mahindra
19-07-2011
33 cognizant
19-07-2011
34 Cdac
19-07-2011
35 Tridentindia
19-07-2011
36 Yes Bank
19-07-2011
37 KPIT Communications
20-07-2011
38 Pwc
20-07-2011
39 Zensar
20-07-2011
40 Honeywell
20-07-2011
41 Kennametal
20-07-2011
42 Deloitee
20-07-2011
43 Cummines india
20-07-2011
44 Virtusa
20-07-2011
45 one97
20-07-2011

H.R

Harith,
Joyti
R.P, Tomar
Rutuja
Prasad
Pooja Mehra
Aparna
Rolancia
Sumit Bhattacharya
Shalu Kapoor
Satish
Natasha
Sachin
Sanchit
Manju

Raghesh Nair
Soniya
Mittal
kajal
Manogyna
Prayant
Lokendra Singh Tomar
Ruchika
Vandana
A. Grover
Kartika
Prasana
Swati
Seema
Ms. Deepika
Ms. Aditi Gupta
Mr.prem
Mr.Sriram Iyer
Mr. Virendra K
Mr. basant singh
Mr. Tushar Pandey
Mr. Rajendra Kango
Mr. Anuj Dubey
Mr Prem apte
Sandeep vaidya
Meena Ramesh
Madam
Ms Simple Rajoria
Neha Khicha
Neha Bharadwaj

Safali Singh MS. Amit Sharma Pushpender suman Sameer Mr Padmnabhan Pavan Yashwant Sanjay negi Ms Divya Mr Sandeep . Vijayalakshmi Ms.Ajay(Head) Mr.46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 57 58 59 60 61 one97 one97 3i-infotech india bulls Tata Power Delhi Bosch Ericsson CSC CA CMC Edcil Virtusa Impetus Idbi mutual fund Siso 20-07-2011 20-07-2011 20-07-2011 20-07-2011 20-07-2011 21-07-2011 22-07-2011 22-072011 25-07-2011 25-07-2011 26-07-2011 1/8/2011 5/8/2011 5/8/2011 8/8/2011 Nilesh Singh Davendra Singh babita kapoor Ms. Rashmia .

co.com sachin122@hclcomnet.com Manogyana.mehara@fico.tomar@icicibank.co.com manjul.com satish.co.karu@eandy.com swati.com iyer.com prasana512@symentec.in rageshnair@patni.apte@zensar.com ruchika_vij@mckinsy.com sandeep.com rutuja.com shalu.com neha.bhosle@l&t.co.sarin@tcs.in lokendra.sehgal@indusa.com kneha@virtusa.com ankush.com kartika.co.com sumit.davey@pwc.baidya@honeywell.Will inform us Will inform us but over E-Mail harch@microsoft.pandey@yesbank.ramesh@kennametal.tatojiya@rancore.in aparna@adobe.com corporatehr@jkcememt.com kajal.com deepika.maheswari@idbimutual.sahani@fiserv.com Imrb PR0071655@techmahindra.com jyotijain@herohonda.com soniya451@sunlife.in agrover@sapiant.bhardwaj@one97.mittal@coer.ramu@accenture.com rashmi.com meera.net .sriram@cognizant.com prasad.manne@bankofamerica.kapoor@aricent.com tushar.kango@kpitcummins.com rolancia.com pooja.in Priyant@samsung.in basantsingh@tridentindia.joarder@itcinfotech.reddy@oracle.com natasha.com manjula@religare technova.in rajendra.com Virendrak@cdac.com Anuj.com vandana122@godrej.bhattacharya@kpmg.com p.murli12@canarabank.

kumari@idbimutual.com Ajay-08066571590 amit.g.in .singh@one97.com no wrong no.net davender.com Not picking thasu01@ca.net babita.nilesh.com kneha@virtusa.suryawanshi@cmcltd.com shafali@tatapower.singh@one97. divya.com sameer.kapoor@3i-infotech.co.sharma@ericsson.

9866670339 011-46044312 9670377999 9769222480 8951188084 8041939500 9900508335 1243074678 9999078966 9885429292 9916891444(Reju). 08022988041(Natasha) 9810026505 9871425138 9176920323 12039842000 9811406135 9897996990 9867251378/ 9849520222 1206179234 22 26531414 1242433145 9899784007 9837966297 80 40467200 122 8040243000 9840774937 011 26510213 9878998558 9810706748 9561751160 9820105558 040-40230000 0 9845156971 9581888891 9689885349 9884463426 9871167197/9899198235 .Contact No.

114 9819869377 9250008937 8066571524 9650691526 9837966297 9949620202 022-67811775 1202512001 9176920313 .0120-3323200/Ext.