You are on page 1of 1

Peserta MySkills 2013 Peringkat Pra-Kelayakan Bidang : Electronics

Bil. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Nama Abu Masnur Abu Kassim Wan Sharihana binti Ahmad Mohamad Fazli bin Abu Bakar Muhd Azam bin Hassan Syazril Affandi bin Abu Bakar Yuslina binti Mamat @ Yusof Alfino Umbara Eddy Asmana Mohd Nor Na'Iim bin Nor Faiz Mohd Fadli bin Sulaiman Muhamad Zamri bin Zawawi Abdul Malek bin Saidina Omar Noor Aizwan bin Azahari Nazir bin Elias Fadzly bin Mohd Zain Arman bin Arshad Mohd Saimi bin Md Yatim Mohd Najib bin Saad Mohd Azri Fahmy bin Hj Azman Mohd Nazri bin A.Bakar Noor Haniwaty binti Md Jasin Mohd Radzi bin Tarmizi Ab Alias bin Abdul Samad Muhamad Yusuf Zulkefly Dzulhizzam bin Dulaidi Norhafizan binti Mohd Hanib Syaban bin Shamsulkamar Mezara Ana binti Baharuddin Wan Mohd Shukri bin Wan Salleh Ahmad Faisal bin Abdullah Wan Mohd Halimin bin Wan Ismail Mohd Nazimudin bin Ibrahim Sofirudman bin Md. Yusof Muhamad Hafiz bin Abd Razak Ahmad Zairi bin Mohd Zain Mohd Naszri bin Zainal Zuraimi bin Satimin Mohamed Noor Azman bin Bidin Wong Sie Woo Chew Yueh Seng Muhammad Masri bin Ahmad Tarmizi Gauri a/p Birasamy Mohd Azri bin Akhiak Azlina binti Othman Rahman bin Amirulah Kasuadi bin Bujang Muhamad Nabil bin Mansor Muhamad Hafiz Brahim Nurhazrini binti Abdullah Amri Rick Jason a/l David Nurdin bin Muli Useng@Mauseng No. MyKad 790704-07-5035 750410-11-5672 800306-08-5381 791129-03-5137 800103-02-5151 710109-11-5626 760722-71-5019 810201-02-5429 770922-03-6255 740805-03-6531 830114-02-5509 821221-02-5489 770801-14-5535 830220-03-5735 770129-12-5279 780418-01-5243 770813-02-5661 790930-01-5209 810213-05-5123 740906-01-6142 850805-08-5381 730126-03-5191 830819-03-5483 840904-12-5423 841026-10-5406 850423-10-5105 790527-14-5476 820826-03-5191 851217-03-5826 730611-03-5259 751019-02-6065 750910-02-6377 791209-06-5395 800206-06-5025 851204-01-5243 701126-01-5323 660819-08-6097 771005-13-5525 800517-13-5203 850305-08-5027 770819-08-6748 800502-01-5487 830918-03-5534 840414-12-6335 771201-13-5901 850622-07-5113 831220-08-5411 790306-08-5940 800426-08-5677 720802-12-5063 Organization GIATMARA Ibupejabat INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kota Bharu INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kangar INSTITUT KEMAHIRAN MARA (IKM) Tan Sri Yahya Ahmad INSTITUT KEMAHIRAN MARA (IKM) Beseri INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Bukit Katil INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kangar INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kangar INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kepala Batas INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kepala Batas INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kepala Batas INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kepala Batas INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kota Bharu KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Kota Kinabalu INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Mersing INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Pasir Gudang INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Pasir Gudang INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Sandakan INSTITUT LATIHAN PERINDUSTRIAN (ILP) Selandar KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Beranang PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Shah Alam KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Ledang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Ledang KOLEJ KEMAHIRAN TINGGI MARA (KKTM) Pasir Mas KOLEJ KOMUNITI ARAU KOLEJ KOMUNITI BANDAR DARULAMAN KOLEJ KOMUNITI KUANTAN KOLEJ KOMUNITI KUANTAN KOLEJ VOKASIONAL BEAUFORT KOLEJ VOKASIONAL KLUANG POLITEKNIK Kuching POLITEKNIK Kuching POLITEKNIK Kuching POLITEKNIK Kuching POLITEKNIK Tuanku Sultanah Bahiyah PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Batu Pahat PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Batu Pahat PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Bintulu PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Bintulu PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Kulim PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Melaka PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Shah Alam PUSAT LATIHAN TEKNOLOGI TINGGI (ADTEC) Taiping SEKOLAH MENENGAH VOKASIONAL Tawau Email amasnur@giatmara.edu.my sharihana@jtm.gov.my chelot5381@yahoo.com.my ajer79@yahoo.com syaz010503@yahoo.com yuslina@jtm.gov fienoku@yahoo.com naiim_1281@yahoo.com fadli@jtm.gov.my m.zamri@jtm.gov.my abdul_malek@jtm.gov.my ozair@jtm.gov.my Nazir_Elias@jtm.gov.my fadzly@kktmberanang.edu.my joey@jtm.gov.my mohdsaimi@jtm.gov.my helloween034@yahoo.com azrifahmy@gmail.com irzan81@yahoo.com noorhaniwaty@jtm.gov.my mrt_nam@yahoo.com alias@kktmberanang.edu.my wpm2201@yahoo.com.my dzulhizzam_84@yahoo.com norhafizan.hanib@gmail.com syaban@kktmberanang.edu.my mezara@jtm.gov.my haruka2578@gmail.com haruka2578@gmail.com archutm@yahoo.com mnazimudin@yahoo.com.my sofian6@yahoo.com kapih_79@yahoo.com zairizain@gmail.com sharp3ye@gmail.com cguzuraimi@yahoo.com noorazman@poliku.edu.my swwong@poliku.edu.my yschew@poliku.edu.my muhd_masri@yahoo.com b.gauri@ptsb.edu.my azri@jtm.gov.my ariena_09@yahoo.com rahman.adtec.bintulu@gmail.com kasuadi.adtec.bintulu@gmail.com nabil_penangbridge@yahoo.com.my shaariadtecmlk@gmail.com hazrini@jtm.gov.my rickjason@adtectaiping.gov.my alifelectronic@yahoo.com Tarikh/Masa Lokasi

2/4/2013 8.30 pg - 12.30 tgh

Bengkel Elektronik, Blok H CIAST Shah Alam

2/4/2013 2.00 ptg - 6.00 ptg

Bengkel Elektronik, Blok H CIAST Shah Alam

3/4/2013 8.30 pg - 12.30 tgh

Bengkel Elektronik, Blok H CIAST Shah Alam

3/4/2013 2.00 ptg - 6.00 ptg

Bengkel Elektronik, Blok H CIAST Shah Alam