You are on page 1of 5

LERA Membership Directory 2013-14

Edwin Arnold Auburn University, Montgomery 1900 Englewood Dr. Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 Phone: 205-752-7430 Fax: 205-752-7430 earnold@aum.edu Trevor Bain University of Alabama Management & Marketing Department Box 870225 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0225 Phone: 205-348-8939 Fax: 205-348-6695 tbain@cba.ua.edu Emory Barnette United Steelworkers P.O. Box 216 Greensboro, AL 36744 Phone: 251-316-0961 Fax: 251-316-0963 ebarnette@usw.org Bill Blackman IBEW Local 136 845 Gadsden Hwy. Birmingham, AL 35235 Phone: 205-833-0909 Fax: 205-833-0997 billjr@ibew136.org Richard O. Brooks Arbitrator/Mediator 2536 Altadena Forest Circle Birmingham, AL 35243 Phone: 205-824-0562 Fax: 205-824-0562 Robmedarb@charter.net JoAnna Brown Alabama Power Company 600 18th Street N. Bin 17N-0645 Birmingham, AL 35203 Phone: 205-257-2990 Fax: 205-257-1709 joannabr@southernco.com Richard O. Brown Constangy, Brooks & Smith, LLP One Federal Place, Suite 900 Birmingham, AL 35203 Phone: 205-226-5461 Russell L. Cabe IBEW Local 345 2343 Capital Court Mobile, AL 36695 Phone: 251-634-3878 Russellcabe@gmail.com Brandon Cardwell IBEW Local 443 P. O. Box 3204 Montgomery, AL 36109 Phone: 334-272-8830 Fax: 334-272-8831 Brandon@Ibew443.org Katherine Chahrouri NLRB 1130 22nd St. S. Suite 3400 Birmingham, AL 35205 Phone: 205-933-3016 Fax: 205-933-3017 Katherine.Chahrouri@nlrb.gov Jack Clarke 1600 Hillwood Dr. Montgomery, AL 36106 Phone: 334-279-7020 Fax: 334-270-0249 jackclarke@knology.net Amanda Curtis URS-MSFC Bldg. 4481 P. O. Box 9016 Huntsville, AL 35812 Gregory Daniels IBEW/Alabama AFL-CIO 303 Cherokee Dr. Clanton, AL 35045 Phone: 205-759-7693 gdaniel@southernco.com Sharon Dawkins Southern Nuclear Operating Co. P. O. Box 1295 Birmingham, AL 3520l Phone: 205-992-5242 Fax: 205-992-5298 stdawkin@southernco.com

LERA Membership Directory 2013-14


Dennis Dearing CWA-Retire 3300 Armstrong Loop Hayden, AL 35079 Phone: 205-706-4260 Fax: 205-647-6300 Dearing759@bellsouth.net Keivan Deravi Auburn University, Montgomery P. O. Box 244023 Montgomery, AL 36124-4023 Phone: 334-244-3422 mderavi@aum.edu David Edge Alabama Power Co. P. O. Box 2641 Birmingham, AL 5291-0248 Phone: 205-257-2166 Fax: 205-257-2949 dledge@southernco.com Larry W. Fincher Intl Union of Operating Engineer Local 653 801 Springhill Ave. Mobile, AL 36602 Phone: 251-432-3328 Fax: 251-438-9342 iuoe653@bellsouth.net Kenneth Fine Alabama Power Co. 681 Circle Heights Drive Birmingham, AL 35214 Phone: 205-288-3296 kennethfine@bellsouth.net Dan Flippo USW District 9 919 Sharit Avenue, Suite 213 Gardendale, AL 35071 Phone: 205-631-0137 Fax: 205-631-0138 dflippo@usw.org M. D. Frank Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers And Trainman/IBT 2223 3rd Avenue, North Irondale, AL 35210 Phone: 205-951-3907 nsmaddog@gmail.com Bill Frederick Alabama Power Company 600 18th Street, N. Bin-17N-0645 Birmingham, AL 35203 Phone: 205-257-3174 Fax: 205-257-1709 wefreder@southernco.com Cecil Gardner The Gardner Firm 210 S. Washington Ave. Mobile, AL 36602 Phone: 251-433-8100 Fax: 251-433-8181 JCG@thegardnerfirm.com Dennis W. Gibson Troy University 2701 Halcyon Downs Loop Montgomery, AL 36117-7700 Phone: 334-279-9617 Fax: 774-279-8617 Ext. *71 gibson1063@bellsouth.net Jonathan R. B. Halbesleben University of Alabama Department of Management & Marketing Box 870225 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0225 Phone: 205-348-2702 Fax: 205-348-6695 jhalbesleben@cba.ua.edu Philip Hamilton Alabama Power Company 755 Billingsley Drive Sylacauga, AL 35151 Phone: 205-664-6273 Cell: 205-438-8541 pdhamilt@southernco.com Jeff Harris IBEW System Council U19 12181 Highway 25 Calera, Al 35040 Phone: 205-668-1905 Fax: 205-668-2866 HarrisU19@att.net

LERA Membership Directory 2013-14


Edward L. Harrison University of South Alabama Mitchell College of business Mobile, AL 36688 Phone: 251-460-6715 eharriso@usouthal.edu Al Henley Alabama AFL-CIO 435 Smith McDonough Street Montgomery, AL 36109 Phone: 334-834-1061 Fax: 334-834-1065 Alhenley01@bellsouth.net William H. Holley, Jr. P. O. Box 1231 Auburn, AL 36831 Phone 334-749-2612 Fax: 334-741-9305 williamhholleyjr@bellsouth.net James D. Hornsby IBEW Local 443 P.O. Box 3204 Montgomery, AL 36109 Phone: 334-272-8830 Fax: 334-272-8831 LU443ibew@cs.com Mel W. Horton IBEW-Retired P. O. Box 361650 Hoover, AL 35236 Phone: 205-403-0219 melhorton@bellsouth.net George T.(Tommy) Hunt, Jr. IBEW, local 345 2050 Radcliff Rd. Saraland, AL 36571 Phone: 251-421-0161 Fax: 251-675-9171 Lucill2@aol.com Phyllis Hurst SNC 40 Inverness Ctr. Pkwy. Birmingham, AL 35242 Phone: 205-992-5258 Cell: 205-329-0733 pahurst@southernco.com Anna Jerry IBEW Local 796 825 County Rd. 30 Columbia, AL 36319 Phone: 334-726-0239 verizonjerry75@gmail.com Rhonda Jett Alabama Professional Staff Organization Alabama Ed. Assoc. 604 Main Street, N.E. Hanceville, AL 35077 Phone: 256-352-6701 Cell: 205-531-6227 rwjett@yahoo.com Jerry Keenum IBEW Local 136 845 Gadsden Hwy. Birmingham, AL 35235 Phone: 205-833-0909 Fax: 205-833-0997 jkeenum@ibew136.org Melanie L. Kern Alabama Power Co. P. O. Box 2641 Birmingham, AL 35203 Phone: 205-257-6611 Judith L. King 2551 Foothills Birmingham, AL 35226 Phone: 205-422-3985 judiking@bellsouth.net Mark Lacroix Alagasco 605 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. N. Birmingham, AL 35203 Phone: 205-326-8164 Fax: 205-214-2415 mlacroix@energen.com Kim Lafevor Athens State University 300 N. Beaty St. Athen, AL 35611 Phone: 256-216-5359 Fax: 256-216-5399 Kim.lafevor@athens.edu

LERA Membership Directory 2013-14


Charles Lamon IBEW Local 558 P. O. Box 578 Sheffield, AL 35660 Phone: 256-383-2279 Fax: 256-383-0907 clamon@ibew558.org Mary Layton CWA Local 3905 P. O. Box 2507 Huntsville, AL 35804 Phone: 256-539-6081 Fax: 205-539-6202 president@cwa3905.org Thomas M. Loper The Gardner Firm, P. C. 210 South Washington Ave. Mobile, AL 36602 Phone: 251-433-8100 Fax: 251-433-8181 tloper@thegardnerfirm.com Vance McCrary The Gardner Firm, P. C. 210 South Washington Ave. Mobile, AL 36602 Phone: 251-433-8100 Fax: 251-433-8181 vmccrary@thegardnerfirm.com Stephen McCormick Department of Industrial Relations 649 Monroe Street Montgomery, AL 36131 Phone: 334-242-8481 Fax: 334-242-0539 Stephen.McCormick@dir.alabama.gov Deborah Ott MacAlly-Brown, Inc. MSFC Bldg. 4200 Huntsville, AL 35812 Phone: 256-544-9485 Fax: 256-544-6010 Deborah.j.ott@Nasa.gov Allen Pate City of Hoover 100 Municipal Lane Hoover, AL 35216 Phone: 205-444-7554 patea@ci.hoover.al.us Joe Pledger IBEW 5862 Vaughn Dr.,East Satsuma, AL 36572 Phone: 251-463-5667 Fax: 251-679-6737 joepledger@ibew.org Mike L. Porter Alabama Power Co. P. O. Box 2641 Birmingham, AL 35291 Phone: 205-257-3659 Fax: 205-257-2949 mlporter@southernco.com Tony Quillen IBEW, Local Union 558 P. O. Box 578 Sheffield, AL 35660 Phone 256-534-6941 Fax: 256-534-6917 tquillen@ibew558.org Patrick W. Rasco NASA George C. Marshall Space Flight Ctr. MSFC, AL 35601 Phone: 256-679-6416 Patrick.rasco@nasa.gov Talmage R. Reynolds TR Consulting and Training 909 Belle Meade St., S.W. Hartselle, AL 35640 Phone: 256-773-1405 trreynolds@bellsouth.net Brent Riley Alabama, AFL-CIO 423 South McDonough Street Montgomery, AL 36109 Phone: 334-834-1061 Fax: 334-834-1065 alaficio@bellsouth.net Eddie Roberson Walter Coke, Inc. 3500 35th Avenue, North Birmingham, AL 35207 Phone: 205-808-7806 Fax: 205-808-7715 eroberson@walterenergy.com

LERA Membership Directory 2013-14


George L. Seidenfaden, Sr. 30 Short St. Old Mill Rd. Estates Springville, AL 35146-3404 Phone: 205-587-4167 Fax: 205-467-2259 glsyes@windstream.net Casey Shelton IBEW, System Council U19 12181 highway 25 Calera, AL 35040 Phone: 205-668-1905 Fax: 205-668-2866 caseyU19@att.net Beverly Sims Alabama Education Association 392 St. Clair Dr. New Market, AL 35761 Phone: 256-684-4440 Fax: 256-851-9435 beverlys@alaedu.org Valerie Singleton Building 4481 P. O. Box 9016 Huntsville, AL 35812 valerie.t.singleton@nasa.gov Cathy Smith Alabama Professional Staff Association 3285 Popes Chapel Road Ragland, AL 35131 Phone: 205-472-3915 Fax: 205-472-3915 Cwsmith57@aol.com Donald Stanley Alabama State Bldg. & Construction Trades Council 2653 Ruffner Rd. Birmingham, AL 35210 Phone: 205-956-8101 Fax: 205-956-9327 insulator78@aol.com Tom Surtees Alabama Department of IR 649 Monroe St. Montgomery, AL 36131 Phone: 334-242-8990 Fax: 334-242-3960 tom.Surtees@dir.alabama.gov David Trostle USW 917 Western America Circle, Suite 207 Mobile, AL 36609 Phone: 251-316-0961 Fax: 251-316-0963 dtrostle@usw.org Kimberly C. Walker The Gardner Firm 201 S. Washington Street Mobile, AL 36602 Phone: 251-433-8100 Fax: 251-433-8181 kwalker@thegardnerfirm.com Andy Wallace Alabama Power Co. P. O. Box 2641 Birmingham, AL 35291 Phone: 205-257-4147 Fax: 205-257-2945 bawallace@southernco.com