You are on page 1of 2

Name

Aceto, Michael

Albers, Michael
Albright, Alex

Arnold, Ellen
Banks, Will
Bates, Andy

Bauer, Margaret
Bond, Marjorie
Campbell, Joseph
Clarke, Ben
Coltraine, Lorrie
Cope, Lida
Davis, Alexis Poe
Deena, Seodial
Dimova, Slobodanka
Douglass, Thomas
Dudasik-Wiggs, Cheryl

Dunn, Joanne
Eble, Michelle
Faulkner, Jason
Fay, Julie
Feder, Helena
Freeman, Gabrielle
Froula, Anna
Galluppi, Erika
Glover, Brian
Gueye, Marame
Guy, Corinee
Hackett, Timm
Hallberg, Christy
Hallberg, William
Hamer, Mike
Harrington, Dana
Hasty, Josh
Hecimovich, Gregg
Henze, Brent
Herron, Thomas
Hoag, Ronald
Holte, James
Hoppenthaler, John
Horne, Grace
Horst, Joe
Huang, Su-ching
Kain, Donna
Kirkland, James
Kitta, Andrea
Klein, Amanda
Lawrence, Sally
Lewis, Brenda
Lillian, Donna
Mallory, Anne
Martoccia, Randall

Office
2125
2110
E 116
OCB G303
2210
2212
2134
OCB G504
OCB G319
OCB G305
E 303
2118
2103
2105
OCB G311
E 219

Office Number Home Number

328-6644
328-6374
328-4876
737-1660
328-6674
328-1540
328-1537
737-2043
737-1088
737-2045
328-5561
328-6411
328-1474
328-6683
737-1664
328-6723
Brewster B 103 737-2479
2104
328-4266
2207
328-6412
2117
328-5177
E 115
328-6578
2145
328-6678
2120
328-6695
2149
328-6663
2106
328-5272
2148
328-1395
2144
328-6702
UM 120
737-2509
OCB G318 328-6388
2214
328-2374
2122
328-6398
2212
328-6682
OCB G309 737-1708
OCB G505 737-2041
E 221
328-4822
2130
328-6699
2140
328-6413
2107
328-6580
2211
328-4291
E 304
328-5562
2108
328-1543
2127
328-6571
2150
328-2423
2139/Rivers 112 328-6724
2102
737-1945
2123
328-2832
2147
328-6681
N/A
N/A
UM 120
737-2706
2202
328-6023
2146
328-6646
2214
328-6701

353-5526
355-5149
749-7974
828-264-0968
367-1215
413-6988
695-0517
321-8225
412-2618
919-306-8335
367-7669
321-6945
413-6857
360-4101
864-7402
Unlisted
633-5669
756-1945
258-5959
610-331-3680
Unlisted
Unlisted
758-9437
865-660-0353
Unlisted
434-979-7033
Unlisted
252-916-0129
355-0890
828-989-9632
828-989-7088
830-0349
315-254-8075
329-0652
412-2223
753-7232
752-5242
757-0107
355-4540
946-6920
321-8144
Unlisted
321-6176
252-717-9330
756-3996
702-0934
412-414-9338
509-489-3012
252-443-4791
355-1479
752-7325
412-0602

E-Mail
Address
AcetoM@ecu.edu 221 Joseph Street Greenville 27858
AlbersM@ecu.edu 206 Maraschino Drive Greenville 27858
AlbrightD@ecu.edu PO Box 44 Fountain 27829
ArnoldE@ecu.edu 1247 Stoneybrook Lane, Boone 28607
BanksW@ecu.edu 4104 Kittrell Farms Dr. #1 Greenville 27858
BatesA@ecu.edu 204 Castle Way, Winterville 28590
BauerM@ecu.edu 409 S Harding St. Greenville 27858
BondM@ecu.edu 809 Van Gert Drive Winterville 28590
CampbellJo@ecu.edu 2801A Jefferson Dr Greenville 27858
116 N. Bonner Street, Washington 27889

lar1016@ecu.edu
CopeL@ecu.edu

2900 Mulberry Lane Unit #E Greenville 27858

707 Addington Dr. Winterville 28590
apd0816@ecu.edu 100 Laura Lane D2 Greenville NC 27858

DeenaS@ecu.edu 900 Maple Ridge Rd. Greenville 27858
DimovaS@ecu.edu 2688 Mulberry Ln Greenville 27858
DouglassT@ecu.edu 522 Snow Hill St. Ayden, NC 28513
DudasikwiggsC@ecu.edu

DunnJ@ecu.edu
EbleM@ecu.edu

1018 Plymouth Dr. New Bern 28562
586 Channel Dr. Winterville 28590
3706 Willowrun Dr Greenville 27858

FaulknerJ@ecu.edu 1221 East Firetower Rd. Apt. C Greenville 27858

FayJ@ecu.edu
FederH@ecu.edu

6315 Linville Dr Raleigh 27606

116 N. Bonner Street, Washington 27889
FreemanG@ecu.edu 2228 Chauncey Lane Greenville 27834

FroulaA@ecu.edu 1310 Sonata St Greenville 27858
203 Delway Street Raleigh 27604
GloverB@ecu.edu 1407 N. Overlook Drive Greenville 27858
GueyeM@ecu.edu 106 Chipendail Dr Greenville 27858
GuyC@ecu.edu
2207 G Locksley Woods Dr. Greenville 27858
HackettT@ecu.edu 403 Birkdale Circle Greenville 27834
HallbergC@ecu.edu 45 Miranda Knoll Leicester 28748
HallbergW@ecu.edu 45 Miranda Knoll Leicester 28748
HamerM@ecu.edu 100 Park Dr. Greenville 27858

GALLUPPIE@ecu.edu

HarringtonD@ecu.edu 308 Treybrooke Drive Greenville 27834

HastyJ@ecu.edu

106 Excaliber Dr Greenville 27858
740 W. 2nd St Washington 27889
HenzeB@ecu.edu 6770 Highway 13 Farmville 27828
HerronT@ecu.edu 1305 W. Ragsdale Rd Greenville 27858
HoagR@ecu.edu 2813 Drake Mallard Dr. Grimesland 27837
HolteJ@ecu.edu 3406 Grey Fox Trail Greenville 27858

HecimovichG@ecu.edu

HoppenthalerJ@ecu.edu 127 Paddlewheel Cir Washington 27889

HorneG@ecu.edu
HorstJ@ecu.edu
HuangSu@ecu.edu
KainD@ecu.edu
KirklandJ@ecu.edu
KleinA@ecu.edu

508 Daventry Dr Greenville 27858
1504 Cedar Ln Greenville 27858
148 Blackwater Dr. Winterville 28590
1005 River Hill Dr Greenville 27858
220 Belvedere Dr. Greenville 27858
2804 Holly Glen Dr. Greenville 27834

1600 E. 5th St Greenville 27858

LawrenceS@ecu.edu PO Box 6781 Spokane, WA 99217-0913

LEWISBR@ecu.edu 317 Mansil Drive Rocky Mount 27804

LillianD@ecu.edu 1240 Quarterpath Dr. Winterville 28590
MalloryA@ecu.edu 206 N. Library St Greenville 27858
MartocciaR@ecu.edu 113-G Breezewood Rd. Greenville 27858

edu ToveyJ@ecu. Greenville 27858 ParilleK@ecu. Mellisa 2120 Tovey.edu SiskJ@ecu. Baywood Lane Greenville 27834 WilsonokamuraD@ecu.edu 2106 Hwy 33 E Chocowinity 27187 MelvinD@ecu.edu 125 N.edu 109 Hill Creek Rd Blounts Creek 27814 PalumboD@ecu. Liza E 317 Wilson-Okamura.edu 128 Butternutt Lane Edenton 27932 ShoopD@ecu. Barri Proctor. Carla Patterson. Laureen 2119 Tetterton. Greenville 27858 ParkerM@ecu. Ronisha Schlobin.edu 2731 Barefoot Lane. Diane Perkinson. Richard OCB G317 Tedesco. Marc Piner. Sandra 2126 Taylor. Reginald 2131 Weinbaum.edu 1407 N. John Penrod.edu 3284 Colony Ct Apt 1007 Greenville 27834 PerkinsonZ@ecu.edu StamantK@ecu. Carrboro 27510 50 Barnes St Greenville 27858 390 Claredon Dr.edu 1665 Wimbledon Dr Apt 214. Sheryll 2104 Yow. Stephanie OCB G310 Whisnant. Greenville 27858 4005 Bluebill Drive Greenville 27858 321 Oxford Place Greenville 27858 4107 Treetops Circle Winterville 28590 1965-H Quail Ridge Greenville 27858 105 Aspen Ct Pine Knoll Shores 28512 117 Forecastle Court Washington 27889 11182 Camp Charles Rd.edu PO Box 52 Walstonburg 27888 PastorC@ecu. #39 Greenville 27834 WielandL@ecu. Amant. Gera Miller. Marilyn Mitchelson. 2 Greenville 27858 . Debra Palumbo. Wendy Shields.edu SullivanC@ecu. Lisa Raper. E. Bayta UM 123 West-Puckett.edu 1500 Willow Street Apt. Catherine 2109 Smith. Nicole 2129 Siegel. Deborah 2127 UM 121 OCB G314 2128 2135 OCB G320 2203 2141 2142 OCB G307 2121 2124 2114 2106 OCB G312 E 222 2122 2115 UM 122 2106 OCB G308 2103 OCB G306 2113 2114 OCB G316 E 307 2115 2206 2132-A OCB 2426 Sidhu.edu TaylorR@ecu. III 2116 Tawake. Marianne Morris. Melissa E303 328-6571 737-2705 737-1100 328-6659 328-6675 737-1094 328-6378 328-6687 328-6003 737-1087 328-6548 328-6575 328-5560 328-6784 737-1101 328-6994 328-6667 328-6669 737-2516 328-6748 737-2021 328-1893 328-6653 328-1538 328-5560 737-2471 454-0982 Unlisted 919-656-2517 Unlisted 355-6813 Unlisted Unlisted 353-9949 865-660-7818 946-9050 321-1522 714-1906 522-4640 252-474-6202 Unlisted Unlisted 856-834-6831 341-5750 Unlisted 321-8164 758-2247 531-2170 337-255-8496 Unlisted 756-7579 917-4515 215-0308 328-6669 412-4766 328-6698 753-7232 328-6715/6660 482-8616 737-2020 Unlisted 328-5565 551-9001 328-6581 919-676-6808 328-1539 551-6777 328-5513 919-967-2001 737-2044 756-5068 737-1091 355-0796 737-2540 864-9138 328-6672 414-2108 328-1549 830-9597 737-2019 321-0052 737-1702 355-1508 737-0702 252-240-9561 328-1544 946-5703 737-2701 290-0824 328-6684 355-3380 737-2694 216-233-0567 737-1089 747-4444 328-6783 (252) 412-1261 328-5564 321-0581/670-1471 328-6714 758-2585 328-1475 321-2321 328-5561 (336) 964-0979 cpm1208@ecu. Raleigh 27612 2505A East Third Street Greenville 27858 100 Evans Ct.edu SmithLea@ecu.edu 3605 Fescue Dr Greenville 27834 PattersonJ@ecu.edu 6770 US Highway 13 Farmville 27828 ShieldsE@ecu. Pikeville 27863 3116 McLaren Lane Winterville 28590 1408 Lakepark Dr. Winterville 28590 SharerW@ecu. Thomson Shoop.edu 2589 Plumosa Dr Grimesland 27837 MillerMari@ecu.edu 107-D Cedar Court Greenville 27858 PinerB@ecu.edu SouthardS@ecu.edu 218 Churchill Dr.edu 3260 Landmark St C3 Greenville 27834 MiddletonJ@ecu. Jennifer 2108 Smith.edu 2238 Gold Leaf Circle Kinston 28504 MatyjasikM@ecu. Angela Rhodes. George Sharer.McPhatter. Dean E 224 Watson.edu 118 Decoy Dr.edu 2060 Hyde Drive Greenville 27858 MilesG@edu.edu PO Box 3733 Greenville 27836 ProctorL@ecu.edu 708 Bremerton Drive Greenville 27858 ShambleyG@ecu. Joyce Miles. Christopher Mellor.edu 3804 Boxwood Lane Greenville 27834 MontgomeryM@ecu. Melissa Pastor.edu c/o Department of English Bate 2201 penrodd@ecu.edu TedescoL@ecu.edu WatsonR@ecu.edu 201 E.edu 3503 Grey Fox Trail Greenville 27858 WoodS@ecu. Sherry OCB G313 St.edu 1310 Sonata St Greenville 27858 OnealD@ecu. Ron Montgomery.edu 738 Darrell Dr. Angela Melvin. Overlook Drive Greenville 27858 Morrisse@ecu. Zach Petersen. Diane Ross.edu 1902 Yorkshire Drive Greenville 27858 RossR@ecu.edu 1530 Pocosin Rd Winterville 28590 SchlobinR@ecu.edu SmithCath@ecu.edu PO Box 331 Fountain 27829 WhisnantL@ecu. Roger Shambley.edu 641 Weathervane Way Rocky Mount 27803 MellorA@ecu.edu 200 Rollins Dr. LaKesha Robinson.edu SiegelR@ecu. Harding St. Luke E 113 Wieland. Bailey 27807 211 Pin Oak Court Greenville 27858 WeinbaumB@ecu.edu dmt0925@ecu.edu 2904-D Mulberry Lane Greenville 27858 lrr0124@ecu. Greenville 27834 Mdy0415@ecu.edu Unlisted RodmanD@ecu. Janice OCB G315 Tuck.edu Unlisted WestpuckettS@ecu.edu 1729 Forest Hill Dr.edu 203 Club Pines Drive Greenville 27834 RaperA@ecu.edu SidhuN@ecu. Kirk 2143 Sullivan.edu Unlisted PetersenM@ecu. Danielle Middleton. Robert E 315 Sisk.W. Donald Parille.edu TawakeS@ecu. Greenville 27858 RobinsonLo@ecu. Lorraine Rodman. Ken Parker. Mike Parsons. Leanne OCB G506 Southard.edu mdt0411@ecu. C. David 2137 Wood. Greenville 27858 MitchelsonR@ecu. Sean O’Neal.