You are on page 1of 4

STEP 1: Fill in these details: First Name: rob Middle Name: Last Name: ousbey Domain: distilled.

net

NB: variables are: fn - firstname fi - first initial mn - middle name mi - middle initial ln - lastname li - last initial

Built by: Rob Ousbey, from Distilled.net (Email me with any feedback ;-))

dis.tl/name2email To create your own editable copy, log into File -> Make a Copy... For more information: http://www.distilled.net/blog/miscellaneous

Underscores

Simple: Basics:

Backwards:

Using Middle Name:

Dashes:

Underscores

{fn} {ln} {fn}{ln} {fn}.{ln} {fi}{ln} {fi}.{ln} {fn}{li} {fn}.{li} {fi}{li} {fi}.{li} {ln}{fn} {ln}.{fn} {ln}{fi} {ln}.{fi} {li}{fn} {li}.{fn} {li}{fi} {li}.{fi} {fi}{mi}{ln} {fi}{mi}.{ln} {fn}{mi}{ln} {fn}.{mi}.{ln} {fn}{mn}{ln} {fn}.{mn}.{ln} {fn}-{ln} {fi}-{ln} {fn}-{li} {fi}-{li} {ln}-{fn} {ln}-{fi} {li}-{fn} {li}-{fi} {fi}{mi}-{ln} {fn}-{mi}-{ln} {fn}-{mn}-{ln} {fn}_{ln} {fi}_{ln} {fn}_{li} {fi}_{li} {ln}_{fn} {ln}_{fi} {li}_{fn} {li}_{fi} {fi}{mi}_{ln} {fn}_{mi}_{ln} {fn}_{mn}_{ln}

Step 2: Addresses appear down here: rob@distilled.net ousbey@distilled.net robousbey@distilled.net rob.ousbey@distilled.net rousbey@distilled.net r.ousbey@distilled.net robo@distilled.net rob.o@distilled.net ro@distilled.net r.o@distilled.net ousbeyrob@distilled.net ousbey.rob@distilled.net ousbeyr@distilled.net ousbey.r@distilled.net orob@distilled.net o.rob@distilled.net or@distilled.net o.r@distilled.net rousbey@distilled.net r.ousbey@distilled.net robousbey@distilled.net rob..ousbey@distilled.net robousbey@distilled.net rob..ousbey@distilled.net rob-ousbey@distilled.net r-ousbey@distilled.net rob-o@distilled.net r-o@distilled.net ousbey-rob@distilled.net ousbey-r@distilled.net o-rob@distilled.net o-r@distilled.net r-ousbey@distilled.net rob--ousbey@distilled.net rob--ousbey@distilled.net rob_ousbey@distilled.net r_ousbey@distilled.net rob_o@distilled.net r_o@distilled.net ousbey_rob@distilled.net ousbey_r@distilled.net o_rob@distilled.net o_r@distilled.net r_ousbey@distilled.net rob__ousbey@distilled.net rob__ousbey@distilled.net