This is to Inform that all Further Communications related to the College activities are communicated through the Following

Email-ids. Regards, Principal

Name of the Activity Queries Related to Student Activities Queries Related to College Information Queries Related to industry Institution Queries Related to Placements

Mail ID studentsactivities@adc.edu.in adcinfo@adc.edu.in interface@adc.edu.in placements@adc.edu.in

Queries Related to Technical Development technicaldevelopment@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Students Development studentsdevelopment@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Social Activities Queries Related to ASPL Queries Related to Projects Queries Related to Examinations Queries Related to Alumni socialactivities@adc.edu.in aspl@adc.edu.in projects@adc.edu.in examination@adc.edu.in alumni@adc.edu.in

Queries Related to Scholarships scholarships@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Induction parichay@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Convocation convocation@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Annual Day Celebration apoorva2010@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Jobs Queries Related to Sports & Games Queries Related to Events jobs@adc.edu.in sportsngames@adc.edu.in events@adc.edu.in