EXTENDED REFERENCE LIST - PETER R.

SMITH
FirstName Kevin David Carl Lisa John Jeff Alan Jim Frank Linda Lori Johnston Marilyn Andy Walter Eric Mike Jill Terry Mariann Amy Chuck Kathie Bob Noel Lorna CeCe Tammy Sam Rosemary Laura Ray Ron Kirk Clarissa Patty Warren Diana Frank Debbie Steven L Helen Sam Larry Dan Linda LastName Burke Carver Comeaux Ehlert Howell Lovin Malks Mitchell Monacelli Rose Silva Smith Smith Smothers Williams Brummett Chrapla Falconer Galper Montgomery Nawrocki Ray Ray Carlen Dauterive Duffield Garrett Gorr-Hendrix Hansen Kogler Krupowicz Lightell Megow O'Neal Parker Phillips Savery Schipper Staats Wilson Blood Cetrulo Collura Dressel Knafo Miossec Company ASI Federal Credit Union Whitney National Bank Medco Energi US LLC Elite Marketing Group Crain, Caton & James, PC Dewitt & Company NSNG Management LLC Dominion Exploration Nino & Associates Weisser Johnson & Co. Whitney National Bank King, Leblanc & Bland Highmount Exploration Whitney National Bank Highmount Exploration Intermedia Cypress Communications Accenture Cypress Communications Cypress Communications Cypress Communications Cypress Communications Cypress Communications Crescent Real Estate IPC New Orleans I, LLC BMS Management US Property Mgt Brookfield Properties Hines Interests Crescent Real Estate Brookfield Properties Frilot Partridge Brookfield Properties Crescent Real Estate Crescent Real Estate BMS Management CBRE Hines Interests Crescent Real Estate Crescent Real Estate Fairchild Communications Shared Technologies, Inc. TeleCommunication Systems Centric Telecom First Mile Communications Pyramid Communication Svcs JobTitle IT Manager Manager of IT Customer Office Manager IT Manager IT Manager IT Manager Project Director Owner Office Manager Quality Assurance Analyst Manager of IT Manager Facilities Director if IT Manager Procurement Chief Engineer Site Director Operations Manager Director of Marketing Operations Manager Managing Director of Real Estate Chief Voice Engineer Manager Customer Service Vice President & GM Sr. Property Mgr. Asst. Prop Mgr VP of Leasing Vice President Operations Director of Leasing Director of Leasing Property Manager Executive Director Sr. Property Manager General Manager Senior Administrator Property Manager Sr. Manager of Leasing Office Manager Vice President & GM VP of Leasing Independent IT Consultant VP Nat'l Customer Services ViP, N. America Sales Sr. VP Operations VP Director of Business Development Telephone (504) 733-7274 (504) 729-3111 (337) 237-1822 (713) 507-1030 (713) 658-2323 (281) 878-7204 (713) 254-4005 (804) 771-4821 (713) 964-4700 (713) 659-4600 (504) 729-1380 (713) 334-5644 (281) 873-3600 (504) 729-3126 (504) 593-7533 (800) 621-9900 (317) 841-0138 (602) 432-5197 (404) 442-0175 (972) 726-8100 (404) 869-2500 (404) 869-2500 (404) 869-2500 (713) 966-3900 504-569-2020 (713) 954-4902 (713) 425-5225 (713) 336-2101 (713) 237-5613 (713) 966-3900 (713) 951-7419 (504) 599-8000 (713) 951-7414 (713) 654-4411 (713) 655-5517 (713) 954-4902 (713) 577-1636 (281) 875-7811 (713) 654-4411 (713) 655-5521 (562) 420-1165 (201) 498-7500 (404)-239-0696 (703)-321-5070 (954) 636-6055 (214) 295-2044 Description Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Customer Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Fellow Employee Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Strategic Client Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor E-Mail Address Kevin.Burke@asifcu.com dcarver@whitneybank.com carl.comeaux@us.medcoenergi.com lehlert@elitemktg.net jhowell@craincaton.com jlovin@dewittworld.com amalks@northernstar-ng.com jim.mitchell@dom.com frank@relo-nino.com lrose@weisserjohnson.com lsilva@whitneybank.com jsmith@klb-law.com msmith@highmountep.com asmothers@whitneybank.com wwilliams@highmountep.com eric.brummett@verizonbusiness.com mlchrapla@aol.com jill.m.falconer@accenture.com tgalper@cypresscom.net mmontgomery@cypresscom.net anawrocki@cypresscom.net cray@cypresscom.net kray@cypresscom.net bcarlen@crescent.com ndauterive@behringerharvard.com lduffield@bmsmgmt.com cgarrett@uspm.us tammy.hendrix@brookfieldproperties.com Sam_Hansen@Hines.com rkogler@crescent.com laura.krupowicz@brookfieldproperties.com rlightell@frilot.com ron.megow@brookfieldproperties.com koneal@crescent.com cparker@crescent.com pphillips@bmsmgmt.com warren.savery@cbre.com diana_schipper@hines.com fstaats@crescent.com dwilson@crescent.com sblood5570@aol.com Helen.Cetrulo@sharedtechnologies.com scollura@bellsouth.net ljdressel@centrictel.com danknafo@aol.com linda.miossec@pyramidcom.net

Lou

Peccoralo

Colotraq

Vice President

(973) 975-4208

Supervisor

lpeccoralo@colotraq.com

PETER SMITH – PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES
Name: Title: Company: Phone No: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments: Linda Miossec Regional Vice President Cypress Communications 214-295-2044 linda.miossec@pyramidcom.net Supervisor Regional Operations Manager & Operations Manager Linda was my supervisor at Cypress from 2005 through 2008. I had worked with her previously as early as 1996. Dan Knafo Regional Vice President Cypress Communications 954-636-6055 danknafo@aol.com Supervisor Operations Manager Dan was my supervisor from 2003 through 2005 at Cypress Communications, and he worked as V.P. of Corporate Practices until 2006. Sam Collura EVP/COO – Cypress Communications Cypress Communications 404-239-0696 scollura@bellsouth.net Supervisor Operations Manager Sam was my Supervisor from 2002 to 2003, and my second level supervisor from 2003 to 2006 at Cypress Communications. Lou Peccoralo Regional V.P. Cypress Communications 973-975-4208
lpeccoralo@colotraq.com

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Supervisor Operations Manager Lou was a V.P. at Cypress that I reported to on various company projects to improve procedures, practices and processes. I worked with him from 1997 through 2008. Amy Nawrocki Managing Director of Real Estate Cypress Communications
anawrocki@cypresscom.net

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Senior management contact. Operations Manager I worked with Amy in maintaining relationships with dozens of building owners in five different markets from 2002 to 2008.

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Larry Dressel V.P. - Operations Fairchild Communications 703-321-5070
ljdressel@centrictel.com

Supervisor Site Director Larry was my second level Supervisor from 1991 through 1997 at Fairchild Communications, later Shared Technologies. Steve Blood Regional V.P. Fairchild Communications 562-420-7765 sblood5570@aol.com Supervisor Branch Manager Steve was my Supervisor from 1989-1992 at what was first AmeriSystems, then Fairchild Communications. Helen Cetrulo Vice President National Customer Services Shared Technologies 201-498-7500 Helen.Cetrulo@sharedtechnologies.com Co-worker Site Director Helen and I worked together from 1994 through 1999 at Shared Technologies, she as the head of Customer Service and I as an Operations Manager. Chuck Ray Support Manager Cypress Communications 404-869-2500 cray@cypresscom.net Co-worker Chuck was the Chief Voice Engineer for Cypress for my entire tenure there from 2002 to 2008. I worked closely with Chuck on dozens of platform upgrades and product rollouts. Tammy Gorr-Hendrix VP Operations Brookfield Properties 713-336-2101 tammy.hendrix@brookfieldproperties.com Customer I was Tammy's primary contact for the Telecom services provided by Cypress and its predecessors for Brookfield's buildings from 1995 to 2008.

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: Email: Relationship: My Title: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Frank Staats Vice President & General Manager Crescent Real Estate 713-654-4411 fstaats@crescent.com Customer I was Frank's primary contact for the Telecom services provided by Cypress and its predecessors for Crescent's downtown buildings from 1996 to 2008. Sam Hansen Director of Leasing Hines Interests 713-237-5613 Sam_Hansen@Hines.com Customer I was Sam's primary contact for the Telecom services provided by Cypress and its predecessors for Hines properties from 1993 to 2002. Noel Dauterive Sr. Property Mgr. IPC New Orleans I, LLC 504-569-2020 ndauterive@behringerharvard.com Customer I was Noel's primary contact for the period of late 2003 through early 2005 when we upgraded the building wide telecom system at The Energy Centre, as well as arranging pre-Katrina shutdown and recovery after the hurricane. Jim Mitchell Sr. Project Manager Dominion Exploration 804-771-4821 jim.mitchell@dom.com Customer Jim was my primary contact in coordinating several telecommunications projects for Dominion, including expansions of facilities in N. Orleans and Houston, as well as Disaster Recovery projects post Hurricane Katrina from 2002 through 2005. Ray Lightell Executive Director Frilot Partridge 504-599-8000 rlightell@frilot.com Customer Ray was my primary customer contact with whom I coordinated a disaster recovery solution in the wake of Hurricane Katrina. http://cypresscom.net/docs/solutions/Frilot%20Partridge%20Customer%20Story.pdf Jill Falconer Account Manager Cypress Communications 602-432-5197

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments:

Name: Title: Company: Phone No.:

jill.m.falconer@accenture.com E-mail: Relationship: Peer and co-manager Comments: Jill and I worked as peers and Operations Managers from 1995 through 2007 for Cypress and its various predecessors. Name: Title: Company: Phone No.: E-mail: Relationship: Comments: Terry Galper Director Major Accounts Cypress Communications 404-442-0175 tgalper@cypresscom.net Co-worker Terry and I worked together almost continuously from 1990 through 2007, and both in a variety of capacities, including Operations, Sales and Field Management.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful