P. 1
eLC Research Lines 2014

eLC Research Lines 2014

|Views: 1|Likes:
Published by erwincarlosc6769

More info:

Published by: erwincarlosc6769 on Oct 10, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/10/2013

pdf

text

original

DOCTORAL PROGRAMME IN EDUCATION AND ICT (e-learning) 2014 RESEARCH LINES

CIMANET Research Group Dr. Teresa Sancho (tsancho@uoc.edu) Dr. Maria Antonia Huertas Sánchez (mhuertass@uoc.edu) Dr. Antoni Pérez Navarro (aperezn@uoc.edu) Dr. Ángel Alejandro Juan (ajuanp@uoc.edu) ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ Ed –Online Research Group Dr. Teresa Guasch (tguaschp@uoc.edu) Dr. Anna Espasa (aespasa@uoc.edu) EDUL@B Research Group Dr. Montse Guitert Catasús (mguitert@uoc.edu) Dr. Nati Cabrera Lanzo (ncabrera@uoc.edu) Dr. Lourdes Guàrdia Ortiz (lguardia@uoc.edu) Dr. Marcelo Maina (mmaina@uoc.edu) Dr. Maria Pérez-Mateo Subirà (mperez-mateo@uoc.edu) Dr. Marc Romero Carbonell (mromerocar@uoc.edu) Dr. Teresa Romeu Fontanillas (tromeu@uoc.edu) Dr. Albert Sangrà Morer (asangra@uoc.edu) eHEALTHLAB Research Group Dr. Francesc Saigí (fsaigi@uoc.edu) Dr. Alicia Aguilar (aaguilarmart@uoc.edu) Dr. Francesc Xavier Medina (fxmedina@uoc.edu) EDUS Research Group Dr. Elena Barberà (ebarbera@uoc.edu) Dr. Margarida Romero (margarida@uoc.edu) ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ Mathematics & Science Online Education Mathematical Notation in e-Learning Mathematical e-Learning Educational Data Analysis Feedback: e-Feedback / Peer feedback Formative Assessment: Regulation Strategies in Virtual Environments. Feedback and Writing Teachers Training about Teaching in a Virtual Learning Environment Learning Ecologies: Learning Design and Personalization Learning Ecologies: Teachers Training and Professional Development Learning Ecologies: Open Educational Resources and Practices Collaborative Learning and Teaching Leading and Change Processes in the Integration of ICT in Educational Institutions Quality & Assessment in e-Learning Virtual Reality Simulations in Teaching Health Science Collaborative and interdisciplinary learning network: Community of Practices Applications, and Learning & Teaching 2.0 Tools in Health and Food Sciences Time Factor in e-Learning: Time Patterns, Time Use Regulation, Technological & Institutional Temporal constraints Scaffolding, Educational Support & Learning

edu) Dr.edu) Dr.edu) Dr.edu) Dr. Adaptive and Personalized based Approach Educational Uses of ICTs in Higher Education Institutions Business Simulations and its Impact on Management Competencies and Skills Management Skills in Higher Education Culture in Higher Education Cross Cultural e-Learning Design of Technology Enhanced Environments and Scenarios for Inquiry Based Learning The Role of Students in Learning Design and Regulation Dr. Duart (jduart@uoc. Practice and Emotion in Teacher Education and Distance Teacher Education Knowledge Representation & e-Learning Computer Supported Collaborative Learning within an Affective.edu) Dr. Glòria Munilla (gmunilla@uoc. María Jesús Martínez Argüelles (mmartinezarg@uoc. Josep Cobarsí (jcobarsi@uoc.MEL Research Group Dr. Jonatan Castaño (jcastanomu@uoc. Retention & Graduation Taxa and Returns to Labor Market The Relationship between Representation.edu) ƒ ƒ . Elisabet Ruiz Dotras (eruizd@uoc. Janine Sprünker (jsprunker@uoc. Eva Rimbau-Gilabert (erimbau@uoc.edu) MUSEIA Research Group Dr. Atanasi Daradoumis Haralabus (adaradoumis@uoc. Àngels Fito Bertran (afitob@uoc.edu) Dr.edu) Dr. Marc Clarà (mclarag@uoc.edu) Dr. Josep Maria Batalla (jbatalla@uoc. Josep M. Duart (jduart@uoc. Teresa Sancho (tsancho@uoc.edu) ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ Personalized e-Feedback with Multimedia Tools Quality Perception Measures in e-Learning Service Virtual Teams in Teaching: A Management Approach Museums.edu) Dr.edu) Dr. Enric Serradell López (eserradell@uoc.edu) Dr. Josep M. Schools & E-Learning E-Learning Experiences and Resources at School and Museum Relations E-Learning Role in Scientific Heritage Contribution to Social Inclusion Teacher Training for Online Education and Emerging Technologies for Learning Smart Classroom & Open Schools by ICT integration Study of the Impact of Internet Use in Higher Education to Academic Performance. Guillermo Bautista (gbautista@uoc.edu) Dr.edu) Dr. Iolanda Garcia González (igarciago@uoc.edu) Dr.

Mayordomo (mmayordomo@uoc.edu) Dr. Montse Vall-llovera (mvall-llovera@uoc.edu) Dr.edu) ƒ . and the construction of their identity Psychosocial Factors Affecting Women’s Access to Technology Degrees and their Distancing in ICT Socialization Design and Assessment of Virtual Courses Dr.edu) Dr. Julià Minguillón (jminguillona@uoc. Dimitrios Vlachopoulos (dvlachopoulos@uoc.Dr. Eva Patricia Gil Rodríguez (egilrod@uoc.edu) Dr.edu) Dr.edu) ƒ Dr. Enric Mor Pera (emor@uoc. work and firms performance ICT Ownership and Consumption Use and Practices of Young and their relation with formal and informal learning. Rosa M.edu) Dr.edu) Dr. Ismael Peña (ipena@uoc. Adriana Ornellas (aornellas@uoc. Maria Antonia Huertas Sánchez (mhuertass@uoc.edu) ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ ƒ HCI and Mobile and e-Learning User Experience Accessible Technology for e-Learning Technology Enhanced Assessment Learning Tools Educational Influence and Learning Open Educational Resources and Digital Repositories Analysis and Visualization of Interaction in Virtual Learning Environments Design and support of knowledge building tasks in virtual environments Teacher's role in CSCL practices Design and Assessment in Learning & Teaching Online Environments. Ingrid Noguera (inoguerafr@uoc.edu) Dr. Joan Torrent (jtorrent@uoc. Supported by Social and Collaborative Tools Network Society & Institutions in Education Education 2. PLE & MOOC: from Formal Education to Informal Learning Effective use of ontologies for knowledge intensive learning applications E-learning and vocational training: Implications for employability.edu) Dr. Àngels Rius Gavidia (mriusg@uoc.0.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->