You are on page 1of 3

CSB/REDUX POCs

As of 08/10/06
CONUS INSTALLATIONS
STATE INSTALLATION NAME E MAIL ADDRESS DSN COMMERCIAL FAX

Alabama Redstone Arsenal Mr. Andrew Pike Andrew.Pike@us.army.mil 746-2022 (256) 876-2022 7374
Ft Rucker Mr. Chris E. Moore chris.e.moore1@rucker.army.mil 558-9124 (334)255-9182
Ft Rucker Mr. Will A. Newman (Alt) newmanw@rucker.army.mil 558-9241 (334)255-9214 9751
Alaska Ft Richardson Mr. Greg Conklin gregory.conklin@richardson.army.mil (317) 384-2669 (907) 384-2669 (317) 384-2277
Ms. Sharon Harris sharon.harris@richardson.army.mil (317) 384-3500 (907) 384-3500 (317) 384-3504
Ft Wainwright Ms. Hayshia Serrano hayshia.serrano@wainwright.army.mil (317) 353-2288 (907) 353-2288 (317) 353-2298
Arizona Ft Huachuca Ms. Cheryl Schaffer FtHuachucaRSO@hua.army.mil 821-5733 (520) 533-5733 (520) 533-3823
Arkansas See Ft Sill, OK
California Fort Irwin Ms. Virginia Kemp virginia.kemp@irwin.army.mil 470-3571 (760) 380-3571 6022
Presidio of Monterey Mr. William Thomas william.thomas@monterey.army.mil 768-5232 (831) 242-5232 7235
Colorado Ft Carson S-1s does all briefings
Connecticut See West Point, NY
Delaware See Ft Meade, MD
DC WRAMC Mr. Jim Mills james.mills.2@na.amedd.army.mil 968-2712 (202) 782-3353 0630/0475
Florida MacDill AFB CW2 Leonard Mardis leonard.mardis@macdill.af.mil 968-3036 (813) 828-3036 6886
Georgia Ft Benning Ms. Verna Clemons clemonsv@benning.army.mil 835-1805 (706) 545-1805 8312
Ms. Cathy Mullennax cathy.mullennax@benning.army.mil 835-2715 (706) 544-2715
Ft Gordon Ms. Hillary Boyce boyceh@gordon.army.mil 780-2654 (706) 791-2654
Ft McPherson Ms. Gloria Gasaway-Williams Gasawayg@forscom.army.mil 367-3219 (404) 464-3219 3344
Ft Stewart CW2 Michelle Cox michelle.cox@stewart.army.mil 870-3416 (912) 767-3416
CW2 Shillingford(SIDPERS) gail.shillingford@stewart.army.mil 870-5709 (912) 767-5709
Hawaii Schofield Barracks Mr. Ken Ujimori ken.ujimori@schofield.army.mil (315) 455-1514 (808) 655-1514 1458
See Ft Carson,CO or Ft Lewis,
Idaho WA
See Ft Leonard Wood, MO; Ft
Illinois McCoy, WI; or Ft Knox, KY
Indiana See Ft Knox, KY
Iowa See Ft McCoy, WI
Kansas Ft Riley Ms. Kathy Cunningham-Tucker kathy.cunningham1@riley.army.mil 856-3320 (785) 239-3320 8406
Mr. Battle S. Summerville Alt battle.s.summerville@riley.army.mil 856-3667 (785) 239-3667
Ft Leavenworth Ms. Cindy Helm cindy.helm@leavenworth.army.mil 552-2425 (913) 684-2425 4240
Ms. Nicole Francis-Expose nicole.francis-expose@leavenworth.army.mil 552-2425 (913) 684-2425
Kentucky Ft Campbell Ms. Angela Williams angela.jean.williams@us.army.mil 635-5588 (270) 798-5588 4312
Ft Knox Ms. Jolene Culpepper jolene.culpepper@knox.army.mil 464-1765 (502) 624-1765 4186
Mr. John C. Williams john.c.williams@knox.army.mil 464-4641 (502) 624-4641
Louisiana Ft Polk Ms. Pam Irvin pam.irvin@polk.army.mil 863-0363 (337) 531-0363 8620
Ms. Alishea Rim (Alt) alishea.rim@polk.army.mil 863-0402

Sheet1
1
Maine See Ft Drum, NY
Maryland Aberdeen Proving Ground Mr. Drew Nobles Drew.nobles@apg.army.mil 458-2320 (410) 306-2320 2307
Ft Detrick Mr. Eddie Coleman Eddie.Coleman@DET.AMEDD.ARMY.MIL 343-3381 (301) 613-3381
Ft Meade Mr. John Stefula john.stefula@emh1.ftmeade.army.mil 622-7749 (301) 677-7749
Masachusetts See West Point, NY
Michigan See Ft McCoy, WI
Minnesota See Ft McCoy, WI
Mississippi See Ft Rucker, AL
Missouri Ft Leonard Wood Ms. Beverly Rowe Roweb@wood.army.mil 581-0947 (573) 596-0947
Montana See Ft Lewis, WA
Nebraska See Ft Riley, KS
Nevada See Ft McCoy, WI

New Hampshire See Ft Drum, NY


New Jersey Ft Dix Ms. Faye Marshall-Dease fay.marshall-dease@dix.army.mil 944-2666 (609) 562-2666 3632
Ft Monmouth Ms.Jacqueline Moura jacqueline.moura@mail1.monmouth.army.mil992-4673 (732) 532-4673 8702
New Mexico See Ft Bliss, TX
New York Drum Mrs. Ruth Armwood (Acting) Ruth.armwood@drum.army.mil 772-7771 (315) 772-7771 8147
Watervliet Arsenal Mr. Marvin L. Shiro rso@wva.army.mil 374-4153 (518) 266-4153
West Point Ms. Earl D. Vass ye6834@exmail.usma.army.mil 688-8474 (845) 938-8474 2736
West Point - Alt Ms. Pam Lozell yp5820@exmail.usma.army.mil 688-8474 (845) 938-8474 2736
No. Carolina Ft Bragg Mr. John Bell john.h.bell@conus.army.mil 236-5304 (910) 396-5304
Mr. Donnell Edwards donnnell.m.edwards@us.army.mil 236-4212 (910) 396-4212
No. Dakota See Ft Riley, KS
Ohio See Ft Knox, KY
Oklahoma Ft Sill Ms. Linda Tunnell tunnelll@sill.army.mil 639-2645 (580) 442-2645
Ms. Amber K. Williams (Alt) amber.k.williams@us.army.mil 639-6605
Oregon See Ft Lewis, WA
Pennsylvania Carlisle Barracks Ms. Theresa Derr theresa.derr@carlisle.army.mil 242-4501 (717) 245-4501 3988
Tobyhanna Army Depot See Carlisle Barracks, PA
Rhode Island See West Point, NY
So. Carolina Ft Jackson Mr. Vinson L. Bullard vinson.bullard@jackson.army.mil 734-6715 (803) 751-6715 5403
So. Dakota See Ft Riley, KS
Tennessee See Ft Campbell, KY
Texas Ft Bliss S-1s does all briefings RSO turns in DA Form 2839 to Finance 978-5204 (915) 568-5204
Ft Hood Ms. Beth Waller beth.waller@hood.army.mil 737-5210 (254) 287-5210 5618
Ms. Barbara F. Jones (Alt) barbara.frances.jones@hood.army.mil 737-5210 (254) 287-5210 5618
Ft Sam Houston, TX Ms. Jeri Miranda jeri.miranda@samhouston.army.mil 471-0936 (210) 221-0936 9284
Red River Adjutant General's Office Htharp@redriverad-emh1.army.mil 829-2118 (214) 838-2118
Utah See Ft Carson, CO
Vermont See Ft Drum, NY
Virginia Ft Belvoir Mr. John Hodge John_S_Hodge@belvoir.army.mil 655-1051 (703) 805-1051
Ft Eustis Ms Deatrice G. Elie Deatrice.elie@eustis.army.mil 826-3648 (757) 878-3648 2181
Ft Lee Ms. Jessica Hellams jessica.maria.hellams@us.army.mil 687-6980/6555 (804) 734-6980 7395

Sheet1
2
Ms. Pat Morgan pat.morgan@lee.army.mil 687-6980 (804)-734-6980
Ft Monroe Ms. Eileen Langston langstoe@monroe.army.mil 680-2093 (757) 727-2093 5999
Ft Myer SSG Eric Picott eric.picott@us.army.mil 426-0015/3412 (703) 696-0015 8898
W. Virginia See Ft Knox, KY
Washington Ft Lewis Mr. Alex Silva Alex.Silva@lewis.army.mil 347-5884 (253) 966-5884 5885
Mr. Leonard Drummer leonard.drummer@lewis.army.mil 347-5882 (253) 966-5882
Wisconsin Ft McCoy
CSB/REDUX Primary Mr. Kenneth Quade Kenneth.quade@emh2.mccoy.army.mil 280-2318 (608) 388-2318 3962
CSB/REDUX Alternate Mr. William Walters William.Walters@emh2.mccoy.army.mil 280-3716 (608) 388-3716 3962
DIEMS corrections Ms. Ginger Schumacker Ginger.Schumacker@emh2.mccoy.army.mil 280-4712 (608) 388-4712 3962
Wyoming See Ft Carson, CO
Puerto Rico Ft Buchanan Mr. Santiago-Vasquez santiago.santiago@us.army.mil 740-3842 (787) 707-3842 3750

OCONUS & MACOMS


FORSCOM Mr. Curt Wells wellsc@forscom.army.mil 367-7433 (404) 464-7433 7430
8th U.S. ARMY Korea CW5 William Vazquez william.vazquez@us.army.mil 315-724-7916 1182279147916
OKINAWA Torii Station, Okinawa Mr. Richard Danielson Richard.Danielson@Okinawa.army.mil 315-263-4198 011-81-3117-63-4198 3509
JAPAN Camp Zama, Japan Mr. Peter Fromm FrommP@zama-emh7.army.mil 315-263-3940 011-81-3117-63-3940 3509
ITALY (Naples) Regional Command So. SFC Steven Bragg setven.p.bragg@us.army.mil 314-625-2081 011390817212081/2470
MEDCOM COL Brad Freeman Brad.Freeman@cen.amedd.army.mil 471-6075 (210) 221-6075 7830
SDDC Ms. Reva Arnold arnoldr@sddc.army.mil 328-2379 (703) 428-2379
NGB Ch, NGB-ARM-P MAJ Dave Sheridan David.Sheridan@ngb.army.mil 327-9710 (703) 607-9710
OCAR Mr. Tony Cavalier Tony.Cavalier@usar.army.mil 367-8928 (404) 464-8928 404-464-8971
USASMDC SGM Dawn Libson dawn.lisbon@peterson.af.mil 692-5372
TRADOC Mr. Jamie L. Sisler Jamie.sisler@us.army.mil 680-5082 (757) 788-5082
USAREC MSG Charles Price charles.price@USAREC.army.mil 536-0198 (502) 626-0198
USAREUR Mr. Glen Snow glen.snow@hq.1perscom.army.mil 379-6080 011-49-6202-80-6080 6476

Sheet1
3