You are on page 1of 5

List of Contractors

S/N

Name

GSE / NASS
Contracting /
Abdulla Ahmed
NASS & Partners

GSE:
PO Box 8365
Jeddah 21482
KSA
ANP
P.O Box 31401
Al Khobar 31952
KSA

Rob Allen

NESMA Trading
Company Ltd.

P.O. Box 3402 AlKhobar 31952


KSA

Rachad Aoun
Business Ventures Division Manager

Address

Contact 1

Al Harbi Trading
and Contracting
Co Ltd

P.O. Box 10659,


Jubail 31961

Pre-qual.
Docs
Issue
date

Pre-qual.
Docs
Return
date

N/A

01-Oct-12

04-Oct-12

Declined on
11-Oct-12
By email

20-Oct-12

08-Nov-12

Tel.: +44 (0) 7841 145 644


rallen@gsegroup.com

Tel.: +966-3-8974865
Fax: +966-3-8817568
M: +966-50-6955635
rachadaoun@nesma.com
www.nesma-trading.com
3

Contact 2

Eng. Majed AlShaer


Tel.: +966 1 4775252
Tel.: +966 2 6943000
M: +966-56-0709023
Email: sd@alharbi.com.sa
www.alharbi.com.sa

Ramzy Ibrahim
Tel.: +966-3-8974865
Fax: +966-3-8817568
ribrahim@nesma.com
www.nesma-trading.com

Dr. Walid Abu Halwa


Commercial Manager
Tel: +966 1 4775252
M: +966-50-5314157
Email: info@alharbi.com.sa
www.alharbi.com.sa

1 of 5

A.A. Turki
Corporation,
Trading &
Contracting
(ATCO)

PO.Box 718,
Dammam 31421

Al Muhaidib
Contracting Co.

P.O. Box 1023,


Dammam 31431
KSA

Irodion Rachiotis
General Manager, Eng & Cont Division

K.P. Jose
Manager Business Development

Tel: +966 3 8335588 / 8332339


Fax: +966 3 8302977
www.atco.com.sa

Tel: +966 3 8335588 / 8332339


Fax: +966 3 8302977
M: +966-50-4818406
kpjose@atco.com.sa
www.atcogroup.com

Khalid O. Al Dulaijan;
Abdulaziz Al. Dulyjan;
Ibrahim Al Tayebani

Lutfi Anotnios

Tel: +966 920026220 Ext 524 Fax: +966


3 8262144
Tel: +966 3 8260345
info@muhaidibco.com
www.muhaidibco.com

SALCO

P.O. Box 12310


Jeddah 21473
KSA

04-Oct-12

Declined on
10-Oct-12
By email

04-Oct-12

13-Oct-12

04-Oct-12

13-Oct-12

General Manager General


Constructions Core
P.O. Box 9291 Jeddah 21413 Saudi
Arabia
Tel: +966 920026220 Ext 151
Mob +966 50 56 18610
lutfi@muhaidibco.com
www.muhaidibco.com

Mahmoud A. Dahdouh
Eastern Province Projects Manager

Jamal Staytiyah
Commercial Manager

Tel.: +966-3-8670076
Fax: +966-3-8676654
M: +966-50-5691475
Salco_alkh@yahoo.com
m.dahdouh@e-salco.com
www.salco-sa.com

Tel.: +966-3-8670076
Fax: +966-3-8676654
M: +966-55-7060675
jamal@e-salco.com
www.salco-sa.com

2 of 5

KAMCO
Contracting
Division

P.O.Box 1275,
Dammam 31431
KSA

Walid Captan
Deputy General Manager

Mahindra Kumar
Office Manager

04-Oct-12

05-Nov-12

George Sadaka
Chairman

04-Oct-12

10-Nov-12

04-Oct-12

Declined on
07-Nov-12
By email

04-Oct-12

14-Oct-12

Tel.: +966-3-8349290
Fax: +966-3-8330659
M: +966-50-5873852
kamco@kamcosaudi.com
walidcaptan@kamco-saudi.com
8

Al Hefnah Est.
Contracting &
Finishing

ALWEDAD
Contracting Co.

P.O. Box 3051,


Jeddah 21471
KSA

P.O. Box 2385Jeddah-21451


KSA
P.O. Box 88916Riyadh-11672
KSA

10

ABSAL PAUL

P.O.Box 4864,
Riyadh 11412
KSA

Jawad Sadaka
Tel.: +966-2-6067221/3/4
Fax: +966-2-6067221 Ext. 116
M: +966-53-3561444
info@alhefnah.com
jawad.sadaka@alhefnah.com

georges@alhefnah.com

Moustafa AlQarsh
Projects Manager

Ali Zein
Business Development Manager

Tel.: +966-2-6145610
Fax: +966-2-6140447
M: +966-50-4247152
alwedad@alwedadsa,com

M: +966-54-6925865
alwedad@alwedadsa,com

Liam Kenny
Operartions Manager

Saad Mehmod
Director

Tel: +966-1-2008855 (614)


Fax: +966-1-2698585
M: +966 56 392 5344
lkenny@absalpaul.com
www.absalpaul.com

Tel: +966-1-2699009
Fax: +966-1-2698585 info@absal.com
www.absal.com

3 of 5

11

12

YMES

AZMEEL Holding
Co.

Khaled Zreika
Executive Manager

Walid Derbas
Deputy General Manager

Tel.: +966-1-4765992
Fax: +966-1-2061179
M: +966-50-5266923
Khaled.zreika@ymes.com.sa
www.ymes.com.sa

Tel.: +966-1-4765992
Fax: +966-1-2061179
M: +966-50-4416539
Walid.derbas@ymes.com.sa
www.ymes.com.sa

Eng. Hassan

13-Oct-12

17-Oct-12

20-Oct-12

No reply till
10-Nov-12
Will not be
considered

18-Oct-12

31-Oct-12

20-Oct-12

No reply till
10-Nov-12
Will not be
considered

Tel.: +966-3-8267250
Fax: +966-3-8262196
M: +966-56-7114368
Hassan@azmeel.com
www.azmeel.com

13

Modern Arab
Construction Co.
(MACC)

P.O. Box 855 AlKhobar 31952,


KSA

Elie N. Abdallah
Senior Vice President
Tel.: +966-3-8822233
Fax: +966-3-8825804
M: +966-55-5176248
Elie.abdallah@macconstruct.com
www.macconstruct.com

14

Tarouk Saudi
Lebanese
Cosntruction
Company

Fadi Kassouf
General Manager

Sassine Abboud
M: +966-56-8815280

M: +966-50-5416443
fadigm@tarouk.com

4 of 5

15

16

Gulf Eastern
General
Contracting
Company Limited
(GEGC)

P.O Box 31041,


Prince Mashari
Street,
Al-Khobar,
Kingdom of Saudi
Arabia

Bob McCoy
Director Business Development

Azzam Trading &


Contracting

P.O. Box 4280


Jeddah, KSA

Peter Mueller

22-Oct-12

04-Nov-12

N/A

Declined on
03-Nov-12
By phone

Tel.: +966-3-864 7883


Fax: +966-3-864 9911
M: +966-56-2486886
bob@gegcc.com

Tel.: +966-2-2727777
Tel.: +966-2-2727731
Fax: +966-2-2727888
Procurement Tel.: +966-2-2727799
17

Nazir Ahmed
BAshir Est. for
Contracting

P.O. Box 235068,


Riyadh, KSA

Ameer

14-Nov-12

Tel.: +966-1-4733828
Fax: +966-1-4790540
M: +966-50-8817937
info@nab-est.com
www.nab-est.com

5 of 5