Glencoe Crimson Tide

Girls Basketball
2013-14
Date

Level

Opponent

Site

Time

Wed., Dec. 4

V/JV

JAMBOREE

Forest Grove

6:00/6:00

Fri., Dec. 6

ALL

Grant

Grant

7:30/5:45/4:15

Tues., Dec. 10

ALL

Liberty (DH)
(Varsity – Endowment Game)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Fri., Dec. 13

ALL

TOURNAMENT (vs. Reynolds)

Reynolds

7:30/5:45/7:30

Sat., Dec. 14

ALL

TOURNAMENT

Reynolds

TBD

Tues., Dec. 17

ALL

Sherwood (DH)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Fri., Dec. 20

V/JV
JV2

Centennial
Beaverton

Centennial
Glencoe

7:00/5:30
4:15

Sat., Dec. 21

ALL

Lincoln

Glencoe

3:00/1:30/1:30

Fri., Dec. 27

ALL

Southridge

Glencoe

7:15/5:45/5:45

Fri., Jan. 3

ALL

Oregon City

Glencoe

7:15/5:45/5:45

Tues., Jan. 7

ALL

South Salem

Glencoe

7:15/5:45/5:45

Fri., Jan. 10

ALL

Century (DH)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Jan. 14

ALL

Tigard

Tigard

6:45/5:15/5:15

Fri., Jan. 17

ALL

Forest Grove (DH)

Forest Grove

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Jan. 21

ALL

Hilhi (DH)

Hilhi

5:45/4:15/7:15

Fri., Jan. 24

ALL

Newberg (DH)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Jan. 28

ALL

McMinnville

McMinnville

6:45/5:15/5:15

Fri., Jan. 31

ALL

Tualatin (DH)

Tualatin

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Feb. 4

ALL

Tigard

Glencoe

6:45/5:15/5:15

Fri., Feb. 7

ALL

Forest Grove (DH)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Feb. 11

ALL

Hilhi (DH)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Fri., Feb. 14

ALL

Century (DH)

Century

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Feb. 18

ALL

McMinnville

Glencoe

6:45/5:15/5:15

Fri., Feb. 21

ALL

Tualatin (DH)

Glencoe

5:45/4:15/7:15

Tues., Feb. 25

ALL

Newberg (DH)

Newberg

5:45/4:15/7:15

Play-In Game: Fri., 2/28; Cutoff Date: Sat., 3/1
State Play-offs - 1st Round: Tues., 3/4; 2nd Round: Fri., 3/7; Quarterfinals-Finals: 3/12-15 @ Rose Garden

Revised: 11/12/2013

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful