You are on page 1of 4

Sr No Circle Name

Address of the Circle

email id

Telephone No.
0562-2850201,
Fax-2850131
2853654
079-26581820
Fax26583323

1

Agra

2

Ahmedabad

6th Floor,Gujarat Bhavan, Opp M J Library,
Ellissbridge, Ahmedabad,Gujarat-380006

Coahm@pnb.co.in

3

Alwar

29,Naru Marg, Harshil Tower,Alwar,Rajasthan301001

Coalw@pnb.co.in

0144-2702997
Fax-2338584

4

Amritsar

2nd Floor,Opp.St. Francis Schoo;, MC LEOD
Road, Amritsar,Punjab- 143001

Coasr@pnb.co.in

0183-2225519
Fax-2220930
5002646

5

Ara

2nd Floor,Hotel Regal Complex,East Ramana
Maidan Rd,Ara , Bihar-802301

Coara@pnb.co.in

06182-24241922-26 222717
Fax-242421

6

Bareilly

7

Bharatpur

8

Bhatinda

9

Bhopal

10

Bhubaneshwar

11

Bihar Sharif

12

Bulandshahr

PNB House, Yamunapuram,Bulandshahr, U P 203001

Cobsr@pnb.co.in

13

Burdwan

103,G T Road,Fancy Market,2nd floor,Burdwan,
W B -713101

Cobur@pnb.co.in

14

Chandigarh

PNB House,SCO.31-42,Bank Square,Sec-17B
Chandigarh, PIN-160017

Cochd@pnb.co.in

15

Chattisgarh

Madina Manzil,Kutchery Chowk,Raipur,
Chhattisgarh

Corai@pnb.co.in

16

Chennai

Royola Towers,3rd Floor,New No-158, Anna
Salai,Chennai-600002

Cochn@pnb.co.in

17

CO North East

Nilgiri Mansion, Bhangagarh, G S Rd,Guwahati781005

Coguw@pnb.co.in

18

Darbhanga

19

Dehradun

20

Delhi Central

1-2, Raghunath Nagar, MG Road, Agra, U P 282002

156, Civil Lines,Station Road,Bareilly,U P -243001

PNB House, Super Bazar, Bharatpur, Rajasthan302001
SCO 29 to 31,Model Town,Ph-1,Opposite TV
Tower, Bhatinda, Punjab-151001
PNB House,1,Arera Hills,Bhopal, M P -462011

Deen Dayal Bhawan,4th Floor,Janpath, Ashok
Nagar,Bhubaneswar,Orissa-751009
Ramchandrapur,Biharsharif,Distt Nalanda,Bihar 803101

Coagr@pnb.co.in

Cobar@pnb.co.in

Cobpr@pnb.co.in

Cobtd@pnb.co.in
Cobpl@pnb.co.in

Cobbsr@pnb.co.in

Coptb@pnb.co.in

0581-2510957
Fax2422522
05644-222649
222612
Fax-233380
227601
0164-2250414
Fax-2252009
0755-2556311
Fax-2557615
0674-2535025
2534349
2535073
Fax-2533541
06112-230714
234039 231820
Fax-238577-78
05732-282068
Fax-283502
0342-2664387
Fax-2663334

0172-2703758
Fax-2725535
0771-2226223
Fax-2224559
044-66785730
Fax-66785754
0361-2458797
Fax-2529229

06272-244774
244921
FaxCommercial House, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga,
Bihar-846001
244778 246009
0135-27101707
PNB House,1-Paltan Bazar,Dehradun, UttrakhandCoddn@pnb.co.in
248001
Fax-2716110
011-25753581
Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New DelhiCocdelcomp@pnb.co.in
110008
Fax-25731253
Codar@pnb.co.in

224001 Cofzd@pnb. U P .Hyderabad-500004 Cohrd@pnb.co.in Codelsouth@pnb.HP-176215 24 Ernakulam PNB House. Punjab-144001 Rail Head Complex . Jammu Near Sudha Nursing Home.in Telephone No. 40/1461. M P 34 Jabalpur Cojbp@pnb.co.in Cohmr@pnb.co.Dabra Road.co.in 26 Gaya 27 Gorakhpur 28 Hamirpur 400. Dharamshala.Sneh Nagar. Kapurthala. U P -273001 Cogaya@pnb.Angira Darpan. Kerala-682011 Coekm@pnb.Sr No Circle Name Address of the Circle 21 Delhi North Rajendra Bhawan.Kochi. Satyanarayan Bazar.co.co.Haryana-125005 Improvement Trust Building.Jodhpur. Punjab 6-1-73.in 01822-220017 Fax-220041 . Ranchi-834001 802.in Cojdh@pnb. Kanpur Road. Rajendra Place.1st Floor.Napier Town. DisttFaizabad. Rajasthan-342003 59/29 Birhana Road.in Codml@pnb. Deokali Road.in Coran@pnb. Bihar-823001 Alhadpur.co.Haridwar.co.in 20.Gorakhpur.Main Road.Sayeed Plaza.in cojk@pnb.co.in Cojha@pnb.Indore.Jaipur. Chandigarh Road.2nd Floor.co.Saifabad. Gaya.in 1227.BHEL Complex.Market Road.co.co. 011-25864287 Fax-25731253 011-25728133 Fax-25731253 01892-223102 222116 222051 Fax-222063 0484-2384615 Fax-2384613 05278-244371 Fax240559 0631-2221681 Fax-2221683 0551-2337019 Fax-2333107 01972-222349 225989 223526 Fax-222838 01334-234467 Fax-234441 01662-24772-74 Fax-247771 01882-224244 Fax-244301 040-23230911 Fax-23233295 0731-2764714 262538 Fax2462515 0761-2408636 2403216 Fax-2401488 0141-2747130 2747235-36 Fax2747140 0181-2224448 Fax-2226135 0191-2474100 Fax-2475271 0510-2321461 Fax-2321462 0651-2331072 Fax-2331071 0291-2433770 2431298 2431290 Cokan@pnb.in 25 Faizabad Acharya NarendraDeo Nagar. U P-208001 PNB House. Tulsi Inter College. Nehru Place. Tonk Road. Kanpur.co. Opp. Hissar.co. Jalandhar.in Coind@pnb.in cohsp@pnb. U P -284128 Bagroy Market. Rajendra Place.co.co.in New Road Hamirpur (HP) -177001 29 Haridwar 30 Hissar 31 Hoshiarpur 32 Hyderabad 33 Indore Sector-IV. New Delhi110008 22 Delhi South Rajendra Bhawan.in Cohsr@pnb.co. New Delhi110008 23 Dharamshala email id Codelnorth@pnb.co. Jhansi.Uttarakhand249401 ITI Chowk.co.co. Jabalpur.Punjab-144601 Cojpr@pnb.in Cogkp@pnb.in Cohyd@pnb. Ernakulam.in 0512-2312225 Fax-2312377 Cokpt@pnb. A P Colony. M P -482001 35 Jaipur 36 Jalandhar 37 Jammu 38 Jhansi 39 Jharkhand 40 Jodhpur 41 Kanpur 42 Kapurthala 2.co.Chopasni Road.in Cojal@pnb.Hoshiarpur. Rajasthan 302015 Civil Lines.co.in Near GPO.

Opp PICUP Building.co.5034053 Fax-5026382 01905-223562 Fax-222860 0121-2671922 Fax-2671303 0322-274365 Fax-275644 0591-2445043 2445044-46 Fax2455149 022-22182581 Fax-22152190 0131-2600485 Fax-2605096 2601127 0621-2210392 Fax-2213640 0712-2534323 2522156 Fax-2533883 0120-2425872 Fax-2425871 0175-2310400 Fax-2310303 0612-2228242 Fax-2224180 020-26131662 26131795 Fax-26131183 01262-228099 Fax-228099 . Kanth Road.Lucknow. Noida-201301 Karam Complex.Battala Chowk..in Cortk@pnb.Block.in Conagpur@pnb.in 54 Moradabad 55 Mumbai 56 Muzaffarnagar 68.in 57 Muzaffarpur Comzp@pnb. M G Road. Punjab147001 Chanakya Tower.Karnal.Mandi Distt.in Telephone No. Park Street.co.in 58 Nagpur Bay-21-22.co.co. Nagpur.in Coldh@pnb.in 48 Kurukshetra Sandeep Chatha Complex.in Comum@pnb. Midnapur.co. Mazaffarpur.in Cokas@pnb.R.) PIN-175001 Ram Ganga Vihar.co. U P -244001 Maker Towers.F-wing. Sector-1. Haryana-136118 Cokkr@pnb.Sr No Circle Name Address of the Circle email id 43 Karnal 44 Karnataka 45 Kashipur 46 Kolkata A G Tower.co.in Copta@pnb. HUDA. U P 250001 Comrt@pnb.Kashipur Distt Udhamsingh Nagar.9 Moledina Road. U P 251001 Comzn@pnb.275985 Fax-275132 033-22354893 Fax-22493215 0495-2743161 Fax-2743065 01744-226464 Fax-220593 0522-2286834 Fax-2286831 01612400053.Kambalwala Bagh.in 50 Ludhiana 51 Mandi 52 Meerut LIC Building. Sirhind Road.New Mandi Muzaffarnagar.in 49 Lucknow 4. Ph-II. W B-721101 Comid@pnb.in PNB House.in Copune@pnb. Pune-411001 Ram Gopal Colony.P.Moradabad. 3rd floor.125/1. U P -226010 Colck@pnb. Ludhiana.in Combd@pnb. 0184-2258457 Fax2257471 2252471 080-25584509 Fax-25325808 05947275135. Kurukshetra.Pune Camp.co.co. Ferozepur Road. Mumbai-400005 Aghoria Bazar. M P -440001 59 Noida 60 Patiala 61 Patna 62 Pune 63 Rohtak C-13.co.7th Floor.Sonepat Road. Uttrakhand-244713 Site No. PO Govindapuram.co. Saket. Bihar-842002 coknl@pnb.co.-5. Kolkata700017 Cokol@pnb. Mezzanine Floor.Kerala Cokoz@pnb. Gomti Nagar.in Cobng@pnb.3rd Floor.co.Vibhuti Khand. Haryana132001 26-27 .in Comnd@pnb.in 53 Midnapore Vidyasagar Road. Rohtak.Patiala. Raheja Towers. Cuffe Parade.co.co.co.co.Prabhat Nagar. Meerut. Mini Bypass Road.Patna-800001 Aurora Towers.Punjab141012 M G Road. Haryana-124001 Conoida@pnb.co.in 47 Kozhikode Shathabdi Bhavan.in Coptl@pnb. Karnataka-560001 Bazpur Road.Sector-12.co.Mandi (H. Kozhikode-673016.Pipli Road.co. Kingsway.co.Banglore.

Trichy-620014. Shimla.in Cosgn@pnb.co. Danipalli Bhimabhoi Nagar.in 68 Trichy PNB House.The Mall. U P -221002 Covns@pnb.Kailasapuram. Cosml@pnb.The Mall. opp.co.co.co.Sriganganagar.Meera Marg.in 0177-2656129 2656089 Fax-2653585 0154-2461508 2461597 Fax-2461507 0261-2270352 2270253 Fax-2270010 0431-2521101 Fax-2521102 0542-2504317 Fax-2502926 . Cantonment.co. H P 171001 Telephone No. Varanasi. Budha Raja.Sr No Circle Name 64 Sambalpur Address of the Circle Manorama Building. Tulsi Krupa Arcade.in 69 Varanasi S-20/56 D. Sambalpur .in 65 Shimla 66 Sriganganagar PNB House.Kiran Motors. Near Lift. Kenndy road. Raj-335001 67 Surat 4th floor. Aaimata Chowk. Jawahar Nagar. Surat395010 Cosurat@pnb.in Regent House.co. Tamil Nadu Cotry@pnb.768005 email id cosbp@pnb. Surat-Bardoli Road.