You are on page 1of 1

Fairfield Prep at Notre Dame-West Haven (January 4 game) Airs Tuesday, January 7 at 7:30 p.m.

Boys High School Ice Hockey

(Repeats Saturday, January 11 at 5 p.m., Sunday, January 12 at 10 a.m. & Wednesday, January 15 at 6:30 a.m.)

Rockville/Bolton/Coventry at Norwich Free Academy/Saint Bernard/Bacon Academy (January 8 game) Airs Sunday, January 12 at 8 p.m.
(Repeats Wednesday, January 15 at 9:30 p.m., Friday, January 17 at 6:30 a.m. & Saturday, January 18 at 9 a.m.)

Northwest Catholic at Newington/Berlin/Manchester (January 15 game) Airs Monday, January 20 at 7 p.m. Simsbury at East Catholic (January 22 game) Airs Saturday, January 25 at 7 p.m.

(Repeats Wednesday, January 22 at 9 p.m., Thursday, January 23 at 6:30 a.m. & Saturday, January 25 at 9 a.m.)

(Repeats Sunday, January 26 at 10 a.m., Monday, January 27 at 9:30 p.m. & Friday, January 31 at 6:30 a.m.)

Amity at Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe (February 26 game) Airs Saturday, March 1 at 7 p.m. CIAC Division II Hockey Championships (LIVE) Airs Friday, March 21; Time: To be determined

(Repeats Sunday, March 2 at 10 a.m., Monday, March 3 at 9 p.m. & Wednesday, March 5 at 6:30 a.m.)

CIAC Division I Hockey Championships (March 22 game) Visit CPTVSports.org for games and times. CIAC Division III Hockey Championships (March 22 game) Visit CPTVSports.org for games and times.
CPTV Sports is available on:

Comcast cable channel 966 (with Comcast Danbury, Bethel and Ridgefield on channel 256); Cox Communications cable channel 805; Cablevision channel 139; Charter channel 223; Thames Valley channel 87 and MetroCast Channel 418. The channel is also available digitally over the air at channels 24.3 (Hartford), 49.3 (Bridgeport), 53.3 (Norwich) and 65.3 (New Haven). CPTV Sports will be available on AT&T U-Verse fall 2013.