P. 1
Email List for Media Sept2009 Corrected Ver

Email List for Media Sept2009 Corrected Ver

|Views: 153|Likes:
Published by Chris
Corrected sept2009 media email list you can use all at once to give them a piece of your mind.
Corrected sept2009 media email list you can use all at once to give them a piece of your mind.

More info:

Published by: Chris on Sep 07, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/10/2010

pdf

text

original

One little mistake in the sept52009 version media file: need to add , (coma) after info@cnbc.

com if you send to all of them all at once. One trick: cc to yourself when mass emailing, then from this cc email, copy and paste the entire list in the TO field and save for future use. Corrected list for MEDIA (proven to work all at once) :atlarge@foxnews.com, ann_coulter@humaneventsonline.com, AmericanVoices@mail.house.gov, traum@ap.org, oped@nytimes.com, editorial@nytimes.com, nytnews@nytimes.com, executive-editor@nytimes.com, managing-editor@nytimes.com, news-tips@nytimes.com, national@nytimes.com, washington@nytimes.com, national@washpost.com, sundaysource@washpost.com, oped@washingtontimes.com, yourletters@washingtontimes.com, Tim.Garrison@latimes.com, Michael.Owen@latimes.com, Tenny.Tatusian@latimes.com, David.Johnson@latimes.com, Marc.Olson@latimes.com, Michael.Muskal@latimes.com, Roger.Smith@latimes.com, Ashley.Dunn@latimes.com, Steve.Padilla@latimes.com, Mark.Barabak@latimes.com, Connie.Stewart@latimes.com, Robin.Abcarian@latimes.com, Bob.Drogin@latimes.com, bdold@tribune.com, ctceditor@tribune.com, JHirt@tribune.com, JWinnecke@tribune.com, KAlleynemorris@tribune.com, Rxbecker@tribune.com, SBenzkofer@tribune.com, letters@sacbee.com, cwarmbold@ajc.com, cynthia@ajc.com, gmathis@ajc.com, hklibanoff@ajc.com, post@ajc.com, jmallory@ajc.com, jbookman@ajc.com, jdwallace@ajc.com, letters@ajc.com, insideajc@ajc.com, pgast@ajc.com, rnarayanan@ajc.com, rhenry@ajc.com, goodman@globe.com, kcooper@globe.com, johnson@globe.com, letter@globe.com, brelis@globe.com, oliphant@globe.com, richard_dunham@businessweek.com, nightline@abcnews.com, 2020@abc.com, earlyshow@cbs.com, 60 minutes@cbsnews.com, 48hours@cbsnews.com, ftn@cbsnews.com, today@nbc.com, aaron.brown@turner.com, andrea.koppel@turner.com, bill.schneider@turner.com, bruce.morton@turner.com, candy.crowley@turner.com, dateline@nbc.com, hardball@msnbc.com, joe@msnbc.com, nightly@nbc.com, info@cnbc.com, editorial@boulderweekly.com, openforum@denverpost.com, jweiss@csindy.com, letters@csindy.com, JYearwood@Miami-Herald.com, DLandsberg@MiamiHerald.com, benjamin.weller@newsday.com, cedgren@elpasotimes.com, jsmetro@journalsentinel.com, dale.phelps@thenewstribune.com, karen.peterson@thenewstribune.com, thestump@news.oregonian.com, twarner@jg.net, viewpoints@chron.com, views@phillynews.com, dherrera@abqjournal.com, fencepost@dailyherald.com, solson@abqjournal.com, state@thestate.com, tkelly@herald-leader.com, letters@post-dispatch.com, netaudr@abc.com, les.simpson@amarillo.com, newstips@arizonarepublic.com, info@ap.org, jackson@globe.com, blong@plaind.com, feedback@cnn.com, jrlabbe@startelegram.com, dennis.ryerson@indystar.com, tmitchell@reviewjournal.com, tstangl@lemarscomm.net, gmitchell@editorandpublisher.com, letters@newsday.com, letters@newsweek.com, letters@nytimes.com, josephg@phillynews.com, bradbrown@sfchronicle.com, mtully@mercurynews.com, rbraun@starledger.com, letters@unionleader.com, editor@usatoday.com, eyewitness@abc.com,

letters@baltsun.com, bob.hawkins@uniontrib.com, tulsatimes@oeta.tv, Theditor@townhallmail.com, thegman@radioamerica.org, TrumanBlog@comcast.net, writedebbie@gmail.com, writemalkin@gmail.com, monica@wabcradio.com, drudge@drudgereport.com, fair@fair.org, letters@nationalreview.com, wsj.ltrs@wsj.com, beltway@foxnews.com, letters@charleskrauthammer.com, tonyblankley@gmail.com, willie@700wlw.com, editor@weeklystandard.com, oreilly@foxnews.com, elrushbo@eibnet.com, glennbeck@foxnews.com, huckmail@foxnews.com, cavuto@foxnews.com, yourcomments@foxnews.com, comments@foxnews.com, hannity@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, dickmorris@dickmorris.com, newshq@foxnews.com, les@leskinsolving.com, sean@wcbm.com, lou@loudobbsradio.com, fraff@radioamerica.org, les@weol.com, DaveonAir@daveramsey.com, weekendlive@foxnews.com, special@foxnews.com

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->