Eng 111 Assignment Due Dates Assignment Academic Honesty Agreement Diagnostic Essay Introduce Yourself Original Discussion

Posts (DP) Discussion Responses to two classmates Essay #1: Profile Essay  Short Profile Essay (SPE)  Draft  Peer review responses  Final draft Essay #2: Movie Review  Film summary  Draft  Peer review responses  Final draft Essay #3: A Modest Proposal  Pitch  Draft  Peer review responses  Final draft Modest Proposal Presentation Portfolio Due Date By midnight on Friday, January 10 By midnight on Friday, January 10 By midnight on Monday, January 10 By midnight every Friday By midnight the Monday following Friday original DP By midnight on Wednesday, February 5 By midnight on Wednesday, February 12 By midnight on Friday, February 14 By midnight on Monday, February 17 By midnight on Monday, February 26 By midnight on Wednesday, March 5 By midnight on Friday, March 7 By midnight on Monday, March 17 By midnight on Monday, March 26 By midnight on Wednesday, April 9 By midnight on Friday, April 11 By midnight on Monday, April 14 By midnight on Monday, April 25 By midnight on Monday, May 2 Medium Blackboard Blackboard Blackboard Blackboard Blackboard

Blog site Blackboard Blackboard Blackboard Blog site Blackboard Email Blackboard Blog site Blackboard Email Blackboard Blackboard Blog site

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful