You are on page 1of 4

State Contact List

State Arizona Arizona Arkansas Arkansas California California California California California California California Colorado Colorado Connecticut Connecticut Connecticut Connecticut Delaware Florida Florida Florida Georgia Georgia Hawaii Idaho ACORN ACORN HCAN Lead ACORN Health Access Project Health Access Project California Partnership (NWFCO/CCC) California Partnership (NWFCO/CCC) ACORN ACORN ACORN (NWFCO/CCC) Colorado Progressive Action (NWFCO/CCC) CCAG (US Action) Connecticut Citizen Action Group (USAction) Connecticut Citizen Action Group (USAction) United Action Connecticut ACORN ACORN ACORN Florida Consumer Action Network GRUS GRUS FACE Idaho Community Action Network (NWFCO/CCC) Organization Contact Person Monica Sandshafer Kristy Theilan Candis Collins Neal Sealy Patrick Romano Anthony Wright Mari Lopez Nancy Berlin John Adams Amy Schur Dave Sharples Leah Bry Hillary Jorgensen Alexandra Ferreira Beau Anderson John Murphy Jay Klemundt Darlene Battle Joanne Green Stephanie Porta Chrystal Hutchison Charity Woods Larry Pellegrini Drew Astolfi Bret Noble E-mail
azacorn@acorn.org azacornturo@acorn.org candiscollins@yahoo.com aracorn@acorn.org promano@health-access.org awright@health-access.org mlopez@communitychange.org nberlin@communitychange.org caacornbpro@acorn.org caacorn@acornmail.netup caacornsmro@acorn.org leah@coprogressiveaction.org

Phone 602-254-2599 520-623-9389 501- 944-1603 501-376-7151 510-873-8787 x 110 510- 873-8787 213-369-9460 213-385-8010 408-667-7494 415-588-2100 303.863.8390

hillary@coprogressiveaction.org
alexandrasevivas@gmail.com beau@ccag.net murphy@ccag.net jayklemundt@yahoo.com deacorn@acorn.org flacornpd@acorn.org sporta@acornmail.net chrystal@fcan.org gahcan@gmail.com lobbywatch@aol.com astolfidrew@hotmail.com bret@idahocan.org

203-499-9924 860- 233-2181 x312 860-995-3389 860-882-3845 302-533-7935 561-512-7579 407-592-4784 813-877-6712 404-309-5295 404-522-4787 808-782-3674 208-457-2225

State Contact List
Illinois Illinois Illinois Indiana Indiana Indiana Iowa Iowa Kansas Kansas Louisiana Louisiana Maine Maine Maryland Massachusetts Massachusetts Michigan Michigan Michigan Michigan Michigan Minnesota Minnesota Minnesota Missouri Missouri Citizen Action of Illinois Citizen Action of Illinois Citizen Action/IL (USAction) ACORN ACORN Central Indiana Jobs with Justice Iowa Citizen Action (USAction) Iowa Citizen Action (USAction) Sunflower ACORN ACORN ACORN Maine People's Alliance (USAction) Maine People's Alliance (USAction) Progressive Maryland (USAction) Northeast Action Northeast Action HCAN Director Michigan Gamaliel (MOSES) Michigan Gamaliel ACORN Michigan Citizen Action Take Action Minnesota (USAction) Take Action Minnesota (USAction) ISAIAH Missouri Progressive Vote Coalition ACORN Jessica Palys John Gaudette Lynda DeLaforgue Eric Weathersby David Van Thurnout Allison Luthe Charlie Wishman Betty Ahrens JJ Selmon Jeff Ordower Tanya Harris Marie Hurt Ben Chin Ali Vander Zanden Matthew Weinstein Joy DePina Felix Arroyo John Freeman Cheryl Liske Ponsella Hardaway Chris Van Leeuwen Erin Knott Dan McGrath Chris Conry Doran Schrantz Julie Terbrock Jeff Ordower
jesssica@citizenaction-il.org john@citizenaction-il.org lynda@citizenaction-il.org inacornga@acorn.org inacorn@acorn.org allison@centralindianajwj.org cwishman@iowacan.org bettyahrens@iowacan.org Jason@sunfloweract.org moacorn@acorn.org laacornnoro@acorn.org laacornbr@acorn.org ben@mainepeoplesalliance.org ali@mainepeoplesalliance.org Matthew@progressivemaryland.org

312-427-2114 x 206 312-427-2114 312-427-2114 x3 219-218-5548 317-926-5622 317-917-0723 ext. 33 515-277-5077 x 15 319-354-8116 316-516-4825 314-531-9634 504-943-0044 504-220-5668 207-782-7876 207-797-0967 410-685-7004 617-541-0500 x371 617-224-6965 313-655-7945 313-320-1192 313-320-1192 616-233-7518 269-349-9170 651-641-6199 651-379-0760 612-221-4911 314-531-2288 314-531-9634

jdepina@neaction.org
faroyo@neaction.org jfreeman13@comcast.net cliske@mivoice@yahoo.com cliske@mivoice@yahoo.com chrisvanleeuwen@acornmail.net eknott@michcitizenaction.org dan@takeactionminnesota.org chris@takeactionminnesota.org schrantz@isaiah-mn.org moprovote@mindspring.com jordower@acornmail.net

State Contact List
Missouri Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada Nevada New Hampshire New Hampshire New Hampshire New Jersey New Jersey New Jersey New Jersey New Mexico New Mexico
New York New York New York New York North Carolina North Carolina North Carolina North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Ohio

ACORN Grassroots Organizing (MO) NWFCO Nebraska Appleseed PLAN HCAN National Staff NH Citizens Alliance for Action Granite State Organizing Project Granite State Organizing Project NJ Citizen Action (USAction) NJ Citizen Action (USAction) NJ Citizen Action (USAction) NJ AFL-CIO ACORN ACORN
Citizen Action of New York (CANY) (USAction) Citizen Action of New York (CANY) (USAction) New Yorkers For Fiscal Fairness New Yorkers For Fiscal Fairness NC Fair Share ACORN ACORN ACORN North Dakota People's Alliance Ohio Organizing Collaborative/Ohio Gamaliel Ohio Organizing Collaborative/Ohio Gamalieln

Glenn Burleigh Lily Tinker Fortel Molly Moody Jennifer Piatt Bob Fulkerson Theresa Navarro Sabrina Johnson Kaley Lentini Sarah Jane Knoy Ev Liebman Leo Torrey Eve Weissman Lee Sandberg Julia Dupree Clayton Kennedy
Mary Clark Bob Cohen Patsy Dodge Ron Deutsch Lynice Williams Pat McCoy Michael De Losantos Dustin Bayard Hiram Barb Price Jason Lehrer Terry Brennan

burleigh@hotmail.com

314-531-7023 573-443-4476 406.529.8497 402- 438-8853 702-791-1965 775-560-1300 603-225-2097 757-270-6155 603-668-8250 856-966-3091 856.966.3091.ext.205 856.966.3091 203-240-2456 505-242-4711 406-396-3125 518-465-4600 518-465-4600 518-452-2130 518-469-6769 919.786.7474 919-883-7120 803-609-9676 919-833-6194 701-224-8090 216-834-2324 513-751-2222

lily@gromo.org
molly@nwfco.org jpiatt@neappleseed.org

bfulkerson@planenvada.org
tnavarro@healthcareforamericanow.org sjohnson@nhcitizensalliance.org klentinigsop@comcast.net gsop@verizon.net ev@njcitizenaction.org leo@njcitizenaction.org eve@njcitizenaction.org lsandberg@njaflcio.org Julia@nmacorn.org nmacornabro@acorn.org cabing@citizenactionny.org bcohen@citizenactionny.org dodgepatsyl@hotmail.com MKD67@aol.com ncfslrw@aol.com pmccoy@acornmail.net ncacornloeg@acorn.org ncacornraro@acorn.org barb@ndpeople.org jdlehrer@yahoo.com amosleadorganizer@gmail.com

State Contact List
Ohio Ohio Oregon Oregon Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Rhode Island Rhode Island South Dakota Tennessee Texas Texas Texas Texas Vermont Virginia Virginia Washington Washington Washington West Virginia West Virginia Wisconsin Wisconsin ACORN Progress Ohio NWFCO/CCC NWFCO/CCC HCAN Labor Organizer HCAN National Staff Philadelphia Unemployment Project ACORN PennAction Ocean State Action (USAction) Ocean State Action (USAction) NWFCO/CCC CCC ACORN-San Antonio ACORN ACORN HCAN State Director Vermont PIRG (US Action) Virginia Organizing Project (NWFCO/CCC) Virginia Organizing Project (NWFCO/CCC) WCAN (NWFCO/CCC) WCAN (NWFCO/CCC) WCAN (NWFCO/CCC) West Virginia Citizen Action Group (USAction)* West Virginia Citizen Action Group (USAction)* Citizen Action of Wisconsin (USAction)* Citizen Action of Wisconsin (USAction)* Amy Teitelman Lorraine Bieber Steve Neuberger Betsy Dillner Gregg Potter Marc Steir Antoinette Krause Ali Kronley Jeff Garis Ivette Luna Peter Asen Jane Murphy Dierdra Reed Michelle McClelen Margaret Torres Ginny Goldman Jesse Romero Susan Baker Brian Johns Joe Szakos Will Pittz Lynne Ngyuen Sunny Kim Richard McVay Gary Zuckett Robert Kraig Brian Rothergy

ohacornciro@acorn.org Lorraine@progressohio.org steve@nwfco.org betsy@nwfco.org potterfb@msn.com marcsteir@hcanpa.org akraus@philaup.org paacorn@acorn.org jgaris@aol.com ivette@oceanstateaction.org peter@oceanstateaction.org

513-257-9813 614-441-9145 541-772-4029 503-702-2626 610 360-9491 215-880-6142 267.971.1680 215-765-0042 215-694-4783 401-463-5368 401-463-5368 (605) 347-8937 202-309-2096 210-226-2584 713-868-7015 713-868-7015 210-240-1266 802-223-8421 ext. 8420 276-619-1920 434-984-4655 ext. 222 206-389-0050 206-389-0050 x232 206-389-0050 786-351-0303 (cell) 304-346-5891 414-476-4550 414-476 -4539 (direct)

jcmurphy@wildblue.net
dreed@communitychange.org txacorndev@acorn.org txacornhomgr@acorn.org ggoldman@acornmail.net romero.jesse@sbcglobal.net sbaker@vpirg bjohns@virginia-organizing.org szakos@virginia-organizing.org will@washingtoncan.org lynne@washingtoncan.org sunnnykins@gmail.com rhmcvay@gmail.com gary@wvcag.org robert.kraig@citizenactionwi.org brian.rothgery@citizenactionwi.org