You are on page 1of 4

Nr Crt

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Nume
Airinei Amzar Antonie Apostol Avram Avram Baban Balaci Bara Bercea Bica Bilegan Boldeanu Borsa Botic Bucur Bucur Buicliu Busneag Butnaru Buzdea Caraivan Cernaianu Stoianovici Chirita Ciofoaia Condrat Constantin Constantinescu Crasnean

Prenume
Constantin Sebastian Mihail Constantin

Telefon
0740.004.809 0723.356.612 0760.811.632

Oras
BUCURESTI PITESTI TARGU MURES SLATINA BUCURESTI PITESTI BUCURESTI PITESTI MEDIAS BARLAD CRAIOVA BISTRITA GALATI CLUJ NAPOCA RADAUTI BUCURESTI TULCEA TULCEA CRAIOVA BUZAU BUCURESTI TULCEA BUCURESTI BRAILA BRASOV BUCURESTI CLUJ NAPOCA CRAIOVA RADAUTI

e-mail costinairinei@gmail.com sebastian.antonie@energymanagement.ro total_urban@yahoo.com

Daniel Petre Nicolae Daniel Daniela Mihaela Sorin Stefan-Eliade Aurelian

0741.698.703 0723.556.302 0741.576.269 0726.337.796 0745.328.022 0744.245.356 0749.694.375 0722.143.460

florin.baban@yahoo.com petre.balaci@cez.ro dan.bercea@yahoo.com danielabilegan@yahoo.com mih_va@yahoo.com bdsproiect@yahoo.com eliade@writeme.com aurelbucur@yahoo.com

Liana Alexandru-Ciprian Alexandru Bogdan Cornel Antoniu Alexandru Danut Mihai Marcel Olga Dan Mihaela-Catalina

0722.289.097 0742.157.041 0744.230.720 0741.399.353 0723.592.061 0755.045.534 0745.024.488 0744.514.424 0753.102.134 0744.328.399 0754.020.018

liana_busneag@yahoo.com butnaru.ciprian@gmail.com ducu_buzdea@yahoo.com b.caraivan@gmail.com antoniu_alexandru@yahoo.com d_chirita@yahoo.com mihai.ciofoaia@vaj.ro marcelc2006@yahoo.com bondi.irinel@yahoo.com gabriel.constantinescu@gmail.com bta.grup@yahoo.com

30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62

Crisan Curcaneanu Dascalu Dejeu Demeter Demeter Dimancea Dinu Dobre Dragos Enache Fataciune Fecske Gall Garcineanu Gatan Gavrilas Georgescu Georgescu Gherman Giuclea Goia Gorongia Haba-Megyaszai Iablonschi Iacobescu Iatan Imbri Izsak Jidveian Kondra Korponai Kovacs

Marian Loredana Corneliu Zsolt Stefan Ovidiu Valentin Ionut Ioan Ionut Gyula Attila Dan Ilie Mugurel Ovidiu Marian Florin Sorin Dan George Dan Mircea Marian Petru Gellert Bogdan Alexandru Giani Flavius Ovidiu-Valentin Mircea Attila Levente Nicolae Krisztina Tunde Alexandru-Cristian Kinga

0722.534.771 0744.549.400 0744.825.299 0744.632.676 0735.877.697 0722.574.413 0745.044.525 0723.976.824 0740.314.229 0744.834.467 0743.194.940 0745.354.832 0744.486.976 0722.705.834 0723.627.930 0723.166.545 0747.237.747 0722.283.625 0747.290.599 0726.701.499 0758.664.013 0723.549.711 0728.590.020 0727.881.827 0724.230.495 0721.774.717 0728.202.594 0747.297.778

SIBIU RAMNICU VALCEA BARLAD ZALAU CRISTURU SECUIESC BRASOV FETESTI TECUCI BUCURESTI BACAU TARGOVISTE BUCURESTI MIERCUREA CIUC MIERCUREA CIUC PIATRA NEAMT CARACAL BOTOSANI BUCURESTI CRAIOVA HUNEDOARA CURTEA DE ARGES SIBIU BUCURESTI MIERCUREA CIUC BUCURESTI TARGOVISTE PITESTI BUCURESTI ODORHEIU SECUIESC ALBA IULIA TARGU SECUIESC CONSTANTA ORADEA

crisan_marian_topo@yahoo.com lcurcaneanu@yahoo.com cornel0616@yahoo.com demeterzsolt@gmail.com office@cosysolutions.ro ovidiudinu_77@yahoo.com ionut.dragos2010@gmail.com ioan.enache@ymail.com ionut.fataciune@yahoo.com gfecske@yahoo.com dgarcineanu@yahoo.com gimugurel@gmail.com ogavrilas@yahoo.com tehnic@hofigal.ro sorin.georgescu2010@gmail.com dan_gdg2000@yahoo.com mircea84ro@yahoo.com petru.gorongia@sctb.ro haba_gellert@yahoo.com bogdan.iablonschi@gmail.com giani_flavius@yahoo.com iatan_ovidiu@yahoo.com mirimbri@gmail.com izsak_a@yahoo.com jidveianluciadorina@yahoo.com krisztina.kondra@gmail.com cristian_construct@yahoo.com kkynga@yahoo.com

63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96

Kuthi Lacatis Lianca Manafu Marc Matei Misca Mutuliga Negreanu Oltean Oprea Oprea Ortelecan Ostahie Paun Pavel Pelehra Petre Petrescu Petrescu Petrut Plocon Pop Popa Popa Popa Popa Poteaca Pui Racu Radu Roman Romanescu

Lazar Radu George Vlad Mircea Florian Artur Marian Dan Paul Nicolae Claudia Eugenia Rodica Laurean Ion Ioan Constantin-Narcis Radu Constantin Ciprian Dumitru Traian Valentin Agop Paul Alin Danut Emanuel Adriana Radu Florin Gabriela Marius Mihail

0749.862.129 0732.381.249 0733.914.640 0762.688.028 0749.280.280 0788.171.850 0749.664.458 0729.015.118 0724.338.512 0744.404.125 0720.727.097 0740.835.216 0757.051.350 0744.799.795 0741.095.247 0722.417.759 0745.146.396 0744.364.357 0722.494.218 0744.472.295 0744.489.268 0740.154.784 0723.790.191 0744.683.838

Cristian Cornel Eduard Bogdan

0724.284.801 0752.171.766 0740.577.289

ODORHEIU SECUIESC BRASOV MEDIAS ROSIORII DE VEDE ALBA IULIA IASI HANGU NEAMT GIURGIU PLOIESTI MEDIAS DRAGASANI PITESTI ZALAU BACAU SIBIU RAMNICU VALCEA CONSTANTA BUCURESTI BUCURESTI BAIA MARE TOPLITA BRASOV BAIA MARE COMANESTI BC RAMNICU VALCEA VASLUI FOCSANI BISTRITA ARAD BUCURESTI SIBIU CALAFAT CRAIOVA

lazar.kuthi@gmail.com radulacatis@hotmail.com mircea@highstandards.ro florin.manafu@yahoo.com marcmariandan@gmail.com paulmatei57@gmail.com topo_msk@yahoo.com eugeniamutuliga@yahoo.com rodica.negreanu@yahoo.com dcrglass@yahoo.com rstjfk@gmail.com ortelecan.ioan@yahoo.com ostahien@yahoo.com radu.paun@estimar.ro cpavel75@yahoo.com traianpelehra@yahoo.com eval.petre@yahoo.com unigrafsa@gmail.com petrescupaulalin@yahoo.com petrut_dan@yahoo.com adriana_plocon@yahoo.com radu_pf@yahoo.com yuj032002@yahoo.com popamariusmihail@yahoo.ro

pui.cristi@gmail.com edi.racu@yahoo.com g.bogdanradu@gmail.com

97 98 99 100 101 102 103 105 106 107 108 109 110

Romanescu Saplacan Serbanoiu Steorobaneanu Tanase Toma Truta Tudor Turcu Vacaru Viorel Vlaicu Voicescu

Ioana Catalin Alexandru Elena Robert Ilie Marcel Lucian Viorel Florin Cristinel Manuela Marius Eusebiu

0745.983.233 0724.287.311 0727.505.250 0722.440.343 0726.678.260 0722.216.590 0722.350.658 0722.569.557 0757.960.221 0722.489.748 0730.999.686

CRAIOVA ALBESTI - CT CRAIOVA GIURGIU POPESTI LEORDENI DEVA TIMISOARA CRAIOVA SIBIU PIATRA NEAMT PITESTI COVASNA BUCURESTI

saplacani@yahoo.com serbanoiucatalin@yahoo.com aristoro@gmail.com tanaserobert7@yahoo.com ilietoma54@yahoo.com eltrum64@gmail.com viorel.tudor23@gmail.com f.turcu@yahoo.com vacaru1967@yahoo.com manuela_viorel@yahoo.com m_voicescu@yahoo.com