You are on page 1of 2

Canolfan Gymunedol Glenalla a Canolfan Ddinesig Glenalla Glenalla Civic Hall and Community Centre SA15 1EE

Pethau i'w cofio


Dillad llac ac esgidiau addas. Dr

Things to remember
Loose clothing and Sensible Footwear Water

Os oes gennych unrhyw gyflyrau If you have any health conditions please iechyd gofynnir ichi ffonio cyn dod i'r call before coming to the classes so we dosbarthiadau fel y gallwn roi gwybod can advise you on the intensity. ichi a fyddent yn addas.

Amserlen o sesiynau tu l

Timetable of sessions behind

Ymunwch 'r cynllun teyrngarwch a chewch aelodaeth o'r gampfa am fis yn rhad ac am ddim *Mae Amodau mewn grym*

Join the loyalty scheme with a free 1 months gym membership *Conditions Apply*

E-bost/E-mail: communitiesfirst@carmarthenshire.gov.uk Ffn/Phone: 01554 784847

Monday 3rd March Critical Core (Age 16+) 5.00pm 6.00pm Monday 10th March Zumba (Age 16+) 10.00am -11.00am Critical Core (Age 16+) 5.00pm-6.00pm Monday 17th March Circuits (Age 16+) 10.00am -11.00am Critical Core (Age 16+) 5.00pm -6.00pm Monday 24th March Circuits (Age 16+) 10.00am -11.00am Critical Core (Age 16+) 5.00pm -6.00pm Thursday 27th March Zumba (Age 16+) 11.30am -12.30pm Friday 28th March Circuits (Age 16+) 11.00am -12.00pm Thursday 20th March Zumba (Age 16+) 11.30am -12.30pm Friday 21st March Circuits (Age 16+) 11.00am -12.00pm Thursday 13th March Legs Bums & Tums (Age 16+) 11.30am -12.30pm Friday 14th March Circuits (Age 16+) 11.00am -12.00pm

Thursday 6th March Legs Bums & Tums (Age 16+) 11.30am -12.30pm

Friday 7th March Circuits (Age 16+) 11.00am -12.00pm

Please note

Before taking part a health questionnaire must be filled in.

If you have any pre existing health conditions you will need to be seen by one of the team prior to participating, in order to check if the class is suitable for you. If this is the case can you please contact us BEFORE attending your first session so we can advise you on what to do and make an appointment with the team if necessary. 01554 784847

There are limited spaces in the classes so come early to avoid disappointment.