P. 1
Week1

Week1

|Views: 0|Likes:
Published by MarwahK
Information system
Information system

More info:

Published by: MarwahK on Apr 11, 2014
Copyright:Traditional Copyright: All rights reserved

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

04/11/2014

pdf

text

original

Please introduce yourself to your peers, including: - your name - professional experience - hands-on skills regarding analysis (DFDs

, requirements determination) database designs OO programming tools (Visual Studio, and others) - preferences for term project (individual or team)

Hello Everyone, I'm Marwah Al Katrangi . I'm 26 years old. I'm from Syria. I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia. I'm actually living in Minneapolis, Minnesota State. I'm married, and have one kid. He is two and half years old. I am not working right now but I hope after I finish my Master I will find a good job. Regarding my hands-on skills for analysis and database design I acquired these skills from some of undergraduate course I took when I am doing my bachelor degree on CIS and other from previous course I took last quarter IS 421 and CS 451. I had a chance to work on visual studio software when I took C++ programming language during my undergraduate study; however, I have very limited experience in OO programming. I am willing to work on both kinds of project: individual or team and my preference depend on scope and load of the project I wish I'll acquaint many friends here and know each and every one of you. Thanks

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->