You are on page 1of 1

BOHDS Committee List

Position Name Email Mobile


President Alison Sahhar ansahhar@students.latrobe.e 0400 100 309
du.au
Vice President Kelsey Barker kjbarker@students.latrobe.ed 0409 019 541
u.au
Treasurer Sarah Moon hjmoon@students.latrobe.ed 0431 946 880
u.au
Secretary Tiffany Chuo tcchuo@students.latrobe.edu. 0431 101 191
au
1st year OH rep
2nd year OH rep
3rd year OH rep Cathy Huynh c5huynh@students.latrobe.ed 0401 576 354
u.au
1st year Dent rep
2nd year Dent rep Gavin Yang ghyang@students.latrobe.ed 0413 245 066
u.au
3rd year Dent rep Rachel Sim r2sim@students.latrobe.edu. 0413 533 660
au
Promoting Officer Andrew Do ahdo@students.latrobe.edu.a 0403 022 029
u