29225 Chagrin Blvd.

Cleveland, OH 44122
Desk
Ext

Name
Andrews, Betsy

Applegate, Alan
Ausperk, Dale
Avi, Rich
Barclay-Jones, Helemn
Barron, Ashley
Barthany, Jacqueline
Best, David (OP)
Boich, Michael
Boland, Muffy
Bradfield, Steve
Brewer, Sarah
Brown, Alesia
Brown, David
Bukowski, Colette
Burkley, Don
Burns, Carole
Burns, Stephen
Buynak, Rhonda
Campbell, Stacy
Carson, Dorniece
Capadona, Marcy
Channell, Eric
Chappelle, Erin (MCA)
Charles, Wilhelmina
Chatmon, Prekeyse
Chelko, Erica (MCA)
Chiccola, Jennie
Chervenic, David (OP)
Chester, Gayle
Chmielewski, Ben
Chmielewski, Teri
Cicero, Debra
Cicero, Helene
Clark, Maria
Cohen, Oren
Cohen, Rivka (Riki)
Cohn, Ellen
Coleman, LaToya
Coleman, Robin
Revised 5/7/2014

C
C
C
C
C
D
C

Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
www.kwcleveland.com
VM Ext
216-403-1797
216-378-4872

216-378-4882

SW

C
C 4858
C

C
C
C
C
C
R
C 4866
C
C 4776

216-378-4858

216-223-5415
216-223-5465
216-223-5416

216-378-4776

SW

W
C
C
C 4810
C

216-223-5417
216-378-4810

CH

C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C 4834

216-378-4813
216-378-4812

Cell
216-215-8174
216-832-7756
440-382-9971
216-386-8339
216-551-6595
440-220-2077
216-777-2148
216-214-3813
216-338-7857
216-973-2534
216-410-9473
216-407-4780
216-659-0232
216-466-7040
216-548-1439
216-905-0337
440-915-1584
216-310-3766
440-376-3623
440-376-9038
216-496-0379
216-856-0510
330-931-9056
440-892-2211
216-577-8954
216-571-3775
440-570-9257

Home Phone Fax

Phone: 216-839-5500
Fax: 216-839-1705

Email Address
betsyandrews7@gmail.com
aapple313@ameritech.net
440-543-6614
dausperk@kw.com
izbaku@hotmail.com
info@elaneet.com
ashley.barron@kw.com
216-202-9699
jbarthany@gmail.com
440-877-0032
dbest@kw.com
mboich.2@gmail.com
216-765-1570 216-456-2335 marthaboland@kw.com
216-410-9473
bradfield_sr.steved@yahoo.com
sarahknowsrealestate@gmail.com
Brown711@roadrunner.com
davidc.brown54@yahoo.com
cab14@roadrunner.com
440-564-8209
donburkley@kw.com
caroleburns@kw.com
sburns@kw.com
rhondabuynack@gmail.com
scampbell1@kw.com
dorniecec@sbcglobal.net
mcapadona@kw.com
echannell@kw.com
echappelle@kw.com
216-321-4541 216-453-2075 wil504@kw.com
keyse02@sbcglobal.net
echelko@kw.com
440-442-1646
jchiccola@gmail.com
330-388-3380
dchervenic@kw.com
216-509-6863
glc626@gmail.com
216-577-0114
bchmielewski@kw.com
216-407-7249
tchmielewski@kw.com
440-724-0781
dcicero@kw.com
216-970-0095
hcicero@kw.com
216-240-3447
msmariadanielle@yahoo.com
305-746-1616
oac511@yahoo.com
216-776-8012 216-776-8016
rivka.cohen@kw.com
216-378-4835 216-464-0299 216-464-0214 el8cohn@gmail.com
216-374-7845 216-475-2585
myvision@att.net
216-401-6435
rccoleman40@yahoo.com

29225 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Name
Coming, Julia
Connors, Chris
Connors, Michael
Consolo, Maria
Crute, Franklin
Daher, George
Daniels, Frances
Davis, Sue
DeVaughn, Kay
Dennis, Emily
DeVito, Nick
Diaz, Adam
Dittrich, Cole
Driscoll, Antoinette
Emerman, Marty
Emerman, Nancy
Ester, Earnestine
Fixler, James
Formica, Pete
Flecther, Sharon (OP)
Franey, Mary Ann
Frayman, Elaine
Gaither, Elaine
Garster, Chris (MCA)
Ginter, Andrew
Goepfert, Nancy
Goldstein, Dustin
Golenberg, Rochelle
Gomez, Kellee
Gotts, William
Greer, Susie
Guthrie, Tricia
Hadley, Sean (FFL)
Haley, DeShawn
Hampton, Suanne
Hampton, Tonia
Hapanowicz, Carol
Harris, Elizabeth
Hart, Colleen
Hatcher, Darling
Revised 5/7/2014

Desk
Ext
C
C
C
C
C
C
C 4847
C
D
C
4618
C
C 4878
C 4771
C 4879
C
C

Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
www.kwcleveland.com
VM Ext

Cell
216-373-6959
216-798-0916
216-223-5419
216-577-2947
440-461-7281
216-541-9653
216-378-4874
216-785-8500
216-378-4877
216-533-7371
216-378-4847
216-389-5229
216-544-9378
Trivisonno Assistant 440-941-3854
216-401-9954
216-255-7211

216-378-4878
216-378-4771
216-378-4879

TC

C
C

216-223-5423

C
LG

C
C
C
C
C

216-223-5449

C 4848

216-378-4848

216-378-4823

C
C
C
C
C

216-223-5428

216-214-5369
216-533-7658
216-409-8890
216-410-3876
216-215-0952
440-521-1447
330-753-9293
216-337-3698
216-765-0905
440-463-8651
330-433-6008
440-781-8737
440-666-5201
216-903-0024
216-401-9076
216-394-6111
440-836-2431
440-537-6639
216-314-0107
216-526-9382
941-373-7699
216-396-2197
330-840-0019
216-548-2899
440-897-3991
216-374-1112

Home Phone Fax

Phone: 216-839-5500
Fax: 216-839-1705

Email Address
julia@kwnewhomesteam.com
Chc1988@hotmail.com
216-321-9084 216-456-2322 mconnors@chicagogsb.edu
216-255-1526
riaconsolo@sbcglobal.net
franklincrute@yahoo.com
216-453-4488 george@georgesellscleveland.com
216-541-6358
fdaniels@kw.com
440-543-1457
suedavis@kw.com
kay.devaughn@gmail.com
admin@ohiohomeseller.com
nkd1@sbcglobal.net
216-373-3255
teamdiaz.cle@gmail.com
cole@youngteamrealtors.com
216-692-1927
adfivestar@gmail.com
440-247-2858 216-453-2061 marty@emermanteam.com
440-247-2858 216-453-2061 nancy@emermanteam.com
216-486-0798 216-453-2041 eester@kw.com
440-473-0618
fixlerrealtygroup@gmail.com
peteformica@kw.com
sfletcher1@neo.rr.com
216-360-0676
mfraney@kw.com
216-702-6571 216-456-2336 efrayman@sbcglobal.net
gaitherey@yahoo.com
chrisgarster@gmail.com
clevelandliving@gmail.com
nancygoepfert@gmail.com
dj.goldstein@icloud.com
rmgolenberg@gmail.com
kelleegomez@gmail.com
wcgotts@gmail.com
440-729-1193 440-793-0503 susie@susiegreer.com
tricia.socherteam@gmail.com
330-995-8953 216-452-4648 shadley@ffl.net
thehaleygroup@yahoo.com
shampton@kw.com
tlhampton2@man.com
carolhapanowicz@gmail.com
dance6545@hotmail.com
440-897-3991 216-456-2342 colleenhart@kw.com
darlinglh01@aol.com
216-858-9553

29225 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Name
Hayes, Gail
Head, Martiese
Head, Yvette
Hedberg, Marsha
Heltzel, Mary Ellen
Henfield, Paul
Hengle, Felicia (TL)
Hollins, Anita
Hudson, Dionne
Hughes, Erica
Incorvaia, Mike (OP)
Isenberg, Elliot
Isler, Marilyn
Jackson, Charles
Jain, Parul
Johnson, Gloria
Johnson, Teona
Joiner, Carol
Jurcisin, Adam
Jurcisin, Chris
Kanner, Reena
Karlozi, Alex
Kelbel, Martin "Marty"
Kernc, Jesse
Kiefer, Keith
Kinney, Paula
Kozinski, Mike (OP)
Kramer, David
Krug, Matthew
Kugelman, Sylvia
Kubic, Tricia (GCT)
Labry ,Marc
Laird, Ann
Lambert, Patrick
Lambo,Richard
Lantry, Cheryl (MCA)
Levy, Leslie
Lindner, Jay Allen
Lewis, Shelli
Lobo, Gladimir

Revised 5/7/2014

Desk
Ext
C 4865
C
C
C 4870
C

Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
www.kwcleveland.com
VM Ext
216-378-4865

216-378-4870

SW

C
C
C
W
C
C
C
C
C
C 4824
4829
4828
C
D
C
D

216-378-4856

216-378-4893
216-223-5431

216-378-4892
Trivisonno Team

216-403-1797
C
LG

C
D
C
C 1009
C
C
C 4777
C 5462

216-223-5432

216-223-5402
216-378-4838
216-378-4777
216-223-5462

CH
C

Agent Services
C

Cell
Home Phone
216-509-4992 440-835-2586
216-326-1375
216-408-5786 216-721-1412
216-319-0220 440-543-5706
216-334-3982 216-862-3416
440-381-2207
216-990-2776
216-324-5790 216-324-5790
216-501-3429
216-543-6293
440-667-7174
505-350-3691
216-316-0759 216-991-0787
216-926-1389
216-526-6134 216-464-6355
216-392-2098 216-292-6043
216-857-0125
216-554-3413
216-554-0698
216-554-0401
216-218-9180
330-467-6999 330-321-8923
216-544-4164 440-473-3931
216-392-6683
216-403-9603
216-536-5868
330-495-2660
216-496-2003
216-337-5514
216-346-6325 440-461-1227
216-223-5473
330-907-1230 330-562-5228
216-316-2241 216-397-0887
216-780-6786
440-867-3605 440-285-3208
330-802-5763
216-978-3419 216-378-2852
440-258-2043
216-233-6153 216-233-6153
216-223-6358

Fax

Phone: 216-839-5500
Fax: 216-839-1705

Email Address
ghayes@kw.com
martiesehead@yahoo.com
yvettejhead@aol.com
mhedberg@kw.com
meheltzel@gmail.com
phenfield@roadrunner.com
fehengle@gmail.com
anitahollins@kw.com
dhudson@kw.com
theenglishaccents@gmail.com
mikei@kw.com
Ttoille2@gmail.com
misler@kw.com
charles.jackson@kw.com
paruljain@kw.com
johnsgl@sbcglobal.net
teona.johnson@mmoh.com
cyjoiner@gmail.com
ajurcisin18@gmail.com
cjurcisin@gmail.com
440-793-0630 reenasells@att.net
alex@ohiohomeseller.com
mkelbel@sbcglobal.net
jessekernc@yahoo.com
kieferrealtygroup@gmail.com
paulanefd@gmail.com
mikekozinzki@kw.com
djkramer@kramerdevelopmentgroup.com
mkrug@kw.com
kproperty@att.net
tkubic@greaterclevelandtitle.com
mlabry@kw.com
216-453-2059 thelairdgroup@kw.com
216-378-4777 patricklambert@kw.com
rlambo227@adelphia.net
clantry@kw.com
lesliejlevy@msn.com
jayallen@kw.com
shelli.lewis@gmail.com
globo@dwellingnetwork.com

29225 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Name
Lohser, Jacob
Logan, Elisabeth
Long, Dave
Lorenz, Joseph (TL)
Ludwick, John (OP)
Lumpkin, Danielle
Malloy, Dan
Marchiando, Susan
Marlowe, Noreen (OP)
Matteucci, Jennifer
McCandless, Trina
McCandless, Michael
McCullar, Marilyn
McJunkins-Tutin, Torry
McMahon, Robert
McVey, Stacey (TL)
Means, Zaki
Meltzer, Gail
Moss, Kathleen
Moss, Marcia
Muhammad, Ameerah
Murchison, Jon
Murray, Kim Scott
Nasvytis-Klimas, Vilija
O'Donnell, Karen
O'Conke, Alexis
Ols, Jeremy
Onchak, Paulina
Onodi, Zoltan
Pallini, Gary
Patel, Ekta
Patel, Uday
Phillips, Scott
Pla, Francisco "Frank"
Pohlman, Amanda
Ponikvar, Carla (TL)
Preseren, David
Pritchard, Grahame
Rhue, Erika
Roberts, Kileen

Revised 5/7/2014

Desk
Ext
D

Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
www.kwcleveland.com
VM Ext
216-378-4852

216-378-4885

Cell
216-408-8795
216-789-3572
216-346-6847
330-268-9040
216-533-3041
216-288-7596
440-308-2468
330-631-7212
440-668-7678
216-258-5577
216-513-7566
216-287-0877
216-407-4111
216-469-5227
440-823-9766
440-429-0805
234-738-8854
440-821-0340

216-378-4898

216-406-3316

LG

C 4770
C

216-378-4770

C
L
C

216-223-5439
216-378-4837

C
C
D
C
W
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C

216-378-4884

216-223-5443
216-378-4887

D
4830
C
C
C
C
D

216-378-4854
Jurcisin Assistant

216-378-5403
216-378-4895
216-378-4850

C

C 4814
CH

C
D
C

216-378-4814

216-262-4429
216-310-3418
216-780-2427
216-408-0975
330-987-2094
440-263-8915
216-288-9753
440-749-3237
216-509-9406
216-659-1105
216-780-7000
216-849-8333
216-214-4229
216-526-8302
330-760-3338
440-339-3060
216-385-1323
216-780-2451
216-299-6387

Phone: 216-839-5500
Fax: 216-839-1705

Home Phone Fax
Email Address
216-456-2324 jlohser@kw.com
logan.elisabeth@gmail.com
dslong1@gmail.com
joelorenz@kw.com
440-449-5442 440-449-6861 ludwick@kw.com
dlumpkin@kw.com
dan@malloyteam.net
smarchiando@kw.com
330-963-5853
noreenmarlowe@kw.com
440-350-9749
440-248-1181 216-456-2348 jmatteucci@kw.com
tmccandless@sbcglobal.net
mmccandless@crhouse.com
440-646-1105
marilynmccullar@kw.com
216-561-7393
torry@thecityteam.com
rmcmahon3040@yahoo.com
216-320-0506
smcvey@kw.com
amanofmeans108@gmail.com
216-581-8067
homesalegail@yahoo.com
440-821-0340
kconway78@yahoo.com
440-836-0841 216-373-7811 marciamoss@kw.com
216-244-0066
alhajjam@sbcglobal.net
jmurchison410@yahoo.com
216-289-1606
scottmurray@kw.com
216-381-9318 216-453-2063 vilija@nasvytis.com
440-683-4703
kod.jcr@gmail.com
alexisoconke@kw.com
jeremyols@kw.com
paulinaonchak@gmail.com
440-885-1319
onodo@sbcglobal.net
dgpallini@hotmail.com
216-524-1725
epatel@kw.com
440-364-7398
patelutp@yahoo.com
scott.phillips@kw.com
frank122162@yahoo.com
apohlman@kw.com
carlaponikvar@kw.com
david@ohiohomeseller.com
gpritchard@kw.com
erika.rhue@kw.com
216-291-0331
karoberts299@aol.com

29225 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Name
Roseman, Sally A.(OP)
Rosenberg, Barbara
Ross, Donna
Ruma, Frank (TL)
Russo, Kimberly
Saks, Jody
SantaMaria, P. Kelle
Schroeder, Kit
Seaman, Thomas
Shaw, Sherry
Sheber, Brett
Sicker, Coury
Siegal, Joel
Siegal, Tami
Siegel, Natalie
Smith, Chalfonté
Smith, Genita
Smith, Ken
Sobol, Alan
Sobol, Cindi
Socher, Jacob "Coby"
Socher, Shoshana
Sofranko, Laurie
Solomon, Rayna
Soroka, Mark
Spigutz Elis
Stewart, Sean (TL)
Stohl, Chrissy
Stone, Josh
Switalski, Rachel
Szabo, Danielle
Szmigielski, Ben
Tannenbaum, Rick
Taylor Jr., Kevin
Termine, Stephanie

Toth, Steve
Touzalin, Dixie (Asst. TL)
Trivisonno, Chris
Vild, Ben
Vitale, Grace
Revised 5/7/2014

Desk
Ext
SE

C
C
TC

C 4778
C
C
C
C
D
C
C
C
C
D
C
C
C
C
C
D
C
C

4841

4868
4844
4844

L
C
C
D
C
D
C
C 4840
C 4876
D
C
C

Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
www.kwcleveland.com
VM Ext

Cell
Home Phone
216-410-3110 216-382-4325
216-223-5452
216-509-5995 440-442-7733
440-829-3632
440-212-5626
440-799-3085
216-378-4778
216-314-5862
216-721-3111
216-650-9030
216-378-4841
216-469-7081
216-536-6936
216-337-8683
614-307-4001
NO PHONE CALLS EMAIL ONLY PLEASE
216-223-5451
216-470-4964 216-839-0222
216-513-1794
216-383-9050
216-255-0660
216-299-3236
216-496-1810 216-378-2178
216-378-4868
216-406-0068
216-258-9951 216-691-0499
216-255-7377 216-691-0499
440-670-1571
440-954-2601
216-223-5453
330-352-0066 330-995-3055
216-548-0252
216-440-7653 440-350-9009
419-680-3785
216-780-3201
New Homes
440-221-4615
New Homes
440-725-1741
440-488-7084 440-427-9070
216-378-4815
216-406-8598 216-297-0386
216-297-5418
New Homes
440-241-6742
216-378-4840
216-780-7919 216-932-7919
216-378-4876
216-287-6958 440-247-7015
216-378-4857
440-227-4260 440-941-3854
216-233-9098
440-667-9806

Phone: 216-839-5500
Fax: 216-839-1705

Fax
Email Address
216-295-0457 sarrlt@yahoo.com
brosenberg@kw.com
donna.k.ross@kw.com
frankruma@kw.com
krusso505@gmail.com
jsaks@kw.com
pkellesantamaria@gmail.com
kitschroeder@yahoo.com
216-453-2052 tseaman@kw.com
shawsherry5@gmail.com
brett.sheber@gmail.com
coury.sicker@kw.com
jlsiegal@kw.com
216-456-2328 tlsiegal@kw.com
natalie.siegel@aol.com
chalfontesmith@kw.com
g22builder@yahoo.com
ken@kensmithhomes.com
216-378-4868 alan@sobolrealestate.com
216-378-4868 cjsobol@kw.com
cobysocher@gmail.com
shoshanasocher@gmail.com
laurie@lauriebrill.com
raynasolo@sbcglobal.net
msoroka@kw.com
elis.spigutz@gmail.com
sstewart@kw.com
chrissystohl@kw.com
josh.stone63@gmail.com
rachel@kwnewhomesteam.com
danielle.szabo@kw.com
bszmigielski@kw.com
rtannenbaum@kw.com
kevintaylorjr@yahoo.com
stephanietermine@kw.com
216-453-2073 stevetoth@kw.com
dtouzalin@kw.com
cjtriv@yahoo.com
vildbs@gmail.com
gvitale@kw.com

29225 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Name
Vogt, Maria
Wanke, Larry
Webster, Jessica
Wedler, Tina
Weiner, Ellen
White, Randy
White, Stephen
Wilder, Jamere
Williams, Angela
Wilson, Kris
Wilson, Traci
Woodman, Monica
Wynn, Laird (TL)
Yingling, Steve
Yonkof, Sarah
Young, Jeff
Young, Ryan
Young, Setrena
Young, Terry
Zabell, Parker
Zagami, Frank
Ziegler, John
Zimmer, Cheryl
Zimmer, Robert

Revised 5/7/2014

Desk
Ext

Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
www.kwcleveland.com
VM Ext

C 4863

216-378-4863

C 4818
C
C

216-378-4818
216-223-5468
216-223-5456

C

C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
R
C
C
D

4843

216-378-4843
216-378-4775

9288
4846
5448
4811

216-378-9288
216-378-4846
216-223-5448
216-378-4618

216-223-5408
4859

216-378-4859

Cell
216-904-1602
216-215-1165
216-702-6177
216-533-1310
216-789-9368
440-554-8189
440-781-1079
216-925-6388
216-965-5062
216-645-2161
216-513-2270
216-496-8782
216-536-8361
440-666-9893
440-897-3630
216-374-8556
216-402-4774
216-390-0682
216-374-8557
216-773-1312
216-337-8882
216-701-6202
330-329-5236
216-406-5729

Home Phone Fax

Phone: 216-839-5500
Fax: 216-839-1705

Email Address
mvogtsells@icloud.com
larrywanke@att.net
216-321-0445 216-453-4498 jwebster@kw.com
tinawedler@gmail.com
216-292-7317
ellen@noplacelikecleveland.com
therealtyseller@gmail.com
440-338-3743
stephenwhite@kw.com
jamerewilder@gmail.com
a010198@allstate.com
440-318-4945
kriswilsonrealtor@gmail.com
traciwilson322@gmail.com
monica@thecityteam.com
216-521-8545
lairdwynn@kw.com
440-543-8099 440-793-0507 Steve@steveyingling.com
syonkof@gmail.com
440-543-3609
youngteamrealtors@yahoo.com
ryan@youngteamrealtors.com
setrenay@kw.com
440-543-3609
youngteamrealtors@yahoo.com
pzabell@sbcglobal.net
fzagami@roadrunner.com
jaziegler@kw.com
330-935-2250
zimmercheryl@yahoo.com
216-283-9455
rzimmer@kw.com

email Address
betsyandrews7@gmail.com
aapple313@ameritech.net
dausperk@kw.com
izbaku@hotmail.com
info@elaneet.com
ashley.barron@kw.com
jbarthany@gmail.com
dbest@kw.com
mboich.2@gmail.com
marthaboland@kw.com
anthony.bonini@kw.com
bradfield_sr.steved@yahoo.com
sarahknowsrealestate@gmail.com
Brown711@roadrunner.com
davidc.brown54@yahoo.com
cab14@roadrunner.com
donburkley@kw.com
caroleburns@kw.com
sburns@kw.com
scampbell1@kw.com
dorniecec@sbcglobal.net
mcapadona@kw.com
echannell@kw.com
echappelle@kw.com
wil504@kw.com
echelko@kw.com
jchiccola@gmail.com
dchervenic@kw.com
glc626@gmail.com
bchmielewski@kw.com
tchmielewski@kw.com
dcicero@kw.com
hcicero@kw.com
msmariadanielle@yahoo.com
rivka.cohen@kw.com
el8cohn@gmail.com
myvision@att.net
rccoleman40@yahoo.com
julia@kwnewhomesteam.com
Chc1988@hotmail.com
mconnors@chicagogsb.edu
danconochan@gmail.com
marycrockett@kw.com
guycuster@kw.com
george@georgesellscleveland.com

fdaniels@kw.com
suedavis@kw.com
kay.devaughn@gmail.com
dominicadear@aol.com
admin@ohiohomeseller.com
teamdiaz.cle@gmail.com
laurenbrendorfer.kw@gmail.com
adfivestar@gmail.com

marty@emermanteam.com
nancy@emermanteam.com
eester@kw.com
fixlerrealtygroup@gmail.com
peteformica@kw.com
britflack@gmail.com
sfletcher1@neo.rr.com
mfraney@kw.com
fraser.mm@gmail.com
efrayman@sbcglobal.net
gaitherey@yahoo.com
chrisgarster@gmail.com
lauragee@kw.com
clevelandliving@gmail.com
nancygoepfert@gmail.com
dustin.goldstein@kw.com
rmgolenberg@gmail.com
wcgotts@gmail.com
susie@susiegreer.com
shadley@ffl.net
thehaleygroup@yahoo.com
shampton@kw.com
tlhampton2@man.com
carolhapanowicz@gmail.com
colleenhart@kw.com
darlinglh01@aol.com
ghayes@kw.com
martiesehead@yahoo.com
yvettejhead@aol.com
mhedberg@kw.com
meheltzel@gmail.com
mhenderson@kw.com
phenfield@roadrunner.com
fehengle@gmail.com
anitahollins@kw.com
dhudson@kw.com
theenglishaccents@gmail.com
mikei@kw.com
Ttoille2@gmail.com
misler@kw.com
paruljain@kw.com
johnsgl@sbcglobal.net
teona.johnson@mmoh.com
cyjoiner@gmail.com
ajurcisin18@gmail.com
cjurcisin@yahoo.com
reenasells@att.net
mkelbel@sbcglobal.net
jessekernc@yahoo.com
kieferrealtygroup@gmail.com
mikekozinzki@kw.com
djkramer@kramerdevelopmentgroup.com
mkrug@kw.com
kproperty@att.net

tkubic@greaterclevelandtitle.com
mlabry@kw.com
thelairdgroup@kw.com
patricklambert@kw.com
rlambo227@adelphia.net
clantry@kw.com
lesliejlevy@msn.com
shelli.lewis@gmail.com
rene@livestenterprise.com
peterlin321@hotmail.com
jlohser@kw.com
joelorenz@kw.com
ludwick@kw.com
dlumpkin@kw.com
smarchiando@kw.com
noreenmarlowe@kw.com
jmatteucci@kw.com
mmccandless@crhouse.com
marilynmccullar@kw.com
torry@thecityteam.com
rmcmahon3040@yahoo.com
smcvey@kw.com
amanofmeans108@gmail.com
homesalegail@yahoo.com
marciamoss@kw.com
alhajjam@sbcglobal.net
jmurchison410@yahoo.com
scottmurray@kw.com
vilija@nasvytis.com
kod.jcr@gmail.com
alexisoconke@kw.com
jeremyols@kw.com
paulinaonchak@gmail.com
onodo@sbcglobal.net
dgpallini@hotmail.com
epatel@kw.com
patelutp@yahoo.com
scott.phillips@kw.com
shaffjeri@yahoo.com
frank122162@yahoo.com
apohlman@kw.com
carlaponikvar@kw.com
david@ohiohomeseller.com
gpritchard@kw.com
erika.rhue@kw.com
karoberts299@aol.com
sarrlt@yahoo.com
brosenberg@kw.com
donna.k.ross.kw@gmail.com
frankruma@kw.com
krusso505@gmail.com
jsaks@kw.com
pkellesantamaria@gmail.com
kitschroeder@yahoo.com
tseaman@kw.com

shawsherry5@gmail.com
brett.sheber@gmail.com
coury.sicker@kw.com
jlsiegal@kw.com
tlsiegal@kw.com
natalie.siegel@aol.com
chalfontesmith@kw.com
g22builder@yahoo.com
ken@kensmithhomes.com
alan@sobolrealestate.com
cjsobol@kw.com
cobysocher@gmail.com
shoshanasocher@gmail.com
raynasolo@sbcglobal.net
msoroka@kw.com
sstewart@kw.com
chrissystohl@kw.com
josh.stone63@gmail.com
rachel@kwnewhomesteam.com
danielle.szabo@kw.com
bszmigielski@kw.com
rtannenbaum@kw.com
stephanietermine@kw.com
davidtoth@kw.com
donnatoth@kw.com
stevetoth@kw.com
dtouzalin@kw.com
cjtriv@yahoo.com
vildbs@gmail.com
gvitale@kw.com
mvogtsells@icloud.com
jwebster@kw.com
tinawedler@gmail.com
ellen@noplacelikecleveland.com

therealtyseller@gmail.com
stephenwhite@kw.com
jamerewilder@gmail.com
kriswilsonrealtor@gmail.com
traciwilson322@gmail.com
lairdwynn@kw.com
Steve@steveyingling.com
syonkof@gmail.com
youngteamrealtors@yahoo.com

ryanyoung@kw.com
setrenay@kw.com
youngteamrealtors@yahoo.com

pzabell@sbcglobal.net
jaziegler@kw.com
zimmercheryl@yahoo.com
rzimmer@kw.com