S.

NO
.

AESA
MEMBERS

1.

A. K. Narula

2.

CONTACT
NUMBERS

EMAIL- ID

9266668989

aku_akn@yahoo.co.uk

A.Rastogi

Cabot Electronics
9810033915
(P) Ltd.

cabot@airtelmail.in
cabot535@yahoo.co.in

3.

Achal Malik

Maya Distributors

achalmalik@yahoo.com

4.

Ajay Beswal

Debak Enterprises
9810048460
Pvt Ltd

debak@beswal.com

5.

Amit Agarwal

Sasco Marketing
Pvt Ltd

9811280581

sasco_2006@yahoo.com

6.

Amit Aggarwal Aggarwal Elctricals

7.

Amit Gadia

Surendra
Electricals

9811508855

amit.gadia@sepltd.co.in

8.

Ankur Garg

D.P. Electricals

9.

Arvind
Khurana

Electrical Sales
Syndicate

9811393339

arvindatelectricalsales@gmail.com

10.

Ashish Gupta

Aarcee Mittal &
Bros

9871077020

ashish.amb@airtel.blackberry.com,
info@rcmittal.com

11.

Atul Gupta

ARG Distributor

9871515586

argdistributors@yahoo.com,
ramprakasharg@yahoo.co.in

12.

Avneet Garg

zed control system
9899579032
& switchgears

13.

Bajrang Garg

14.

Brijesh Arya,
Treasurer

15.

Deepak Goyal Durga Bhai & Co. 9873028000

16.

Devinder Pal

17.

Harmeet Singh
Dawar
Indersons
Jasbeer Singh
Dawar

18.

Jasmeet Singh A.B.Pal Electricals

COMPANY NAME

9810115759

info@dpelectricals.com

Balaji switchgears
9310041491
Pvt Ltd
Brijesh Arya09810298266
B.S. Electricals
Puneet Arya09871083008

zedcontrol96@gmail.com
garg.bajrang@balajiswitchgears.com
aryabrijesh@yahoo.com
bselectricalsdelhi@yahoo.com
durgabhaidl@gmail.com,
deepakgoyal_1968@yahoo.co.in

A.B.Pal Electricals 9810008081
9810658660
9810141694

indersons.newdelhi@gmail.com
sales@indersonsindia.com
abpal_jasmeet@yahoo.com

com nitinkansal@vsnl. S S Sharma Dee Dee Techno Systems Pvt Ltd 9810130828 ddtsdelhi@gmail.P.Noida 31.com cablesalesindia@gmail.com 38.net 29. Puneet Sudhir Electrical Mehta Switchgears 34.com Northern Electric Cables P Limited 9811197892 kapil@northernelectricals.com 24. S.com 39.net 9811084268 Suprabhat 9810026970 Associates Pvt Ltd 9811486863 40694069 S. Kailash Singhal 22. Manoj Jain 28. Randeep Singh 37.in . Nitin Kansal Kusum Electricals.com 27. Pawan Kumar Ashutosh Gupta Enterprises 32.singh@securaengineers.in uscindia@hotmail.com 9810059674 ketnitin@gmail.C. Kochar United Sales Corporation 21. Lalit Sehgal Lalit Electrical 9810150134 9810902103 lalitsehgalin@gmail. Kulwant Singh Secura Engineers 9810076140 secura@securaengineers.scs@gmail.co. R.19. Kumar Electricals sandeep.com suprabhat1981@gmail.com randeep@capitalcables.SYSCON (P) 9810035482 Ltd Cable Sales & Services India (P) 98100-26971 Ltd Capital Cables 9810003111 India Pvt Ltd jk_tradingco@hotmail.com puneet@mehtas. Ravinder Bhutani Vasu Associates 9811447984 9212620684 vasuassociates@rediffmail. K M Aggarwal KMA Electricals Pvt Ltd 20. Manocha Max Group 9811280581 scmanocha@maxgroup. Manik Kapoor System Control & Switchgears 9810009036 manik.in sbsyscom@gmail.in 9811080750 info@kmaelectricals. K.PANDEY 35. Pradeep Aggarwal 33. Manoj Kansal National Electrical 23860500 & Construction Co nitinkansal@vsnl.B.com snlighting@rediffmail. Navneet Bhatter Shree NM Electricals Ltd navneetbhatter@shreenm.com 26.co.com 25.in info@sbsyscon. Kapil Maggo 23.co.S.com kulwant.com rajaelectricstore@hotmail.kumarelec@gmail.com 30. Rakesh Sadana 36.com systemcontrols@gmail.

Shwetank Aggarwal suprabhat1943@yahoo.Pvt Ltd S.com Suprabhat Electric 98113-23232 co.com Gupta Electromech 9650338282 guptaelectromech@hotmail.in 098100-60540 shatabdi_swgr@yahoo.com 44. Electel Pvt Ltd Siddhant Shakti Electrical Gupta 9313912000/4000 House Nitin Gupta Shiv Shakti Electrical House Ashoka Sidharth Ladha 98100-60040 Enterprises (India) 47.com . Shatabdi Sanjeev Gupta Switchgears & Controls Pvt Ltd 42. Sunil Gupta 48.com suunilgupta@yahoo. 46.N.com snelectel@gmail. Sanjeev Sapra Punjab Engg pems99@hotmail.com sidladha@gmail. Sanjay Aggarwal 41. Tek chand 49.com> 43. Shivji electricals 9811448835 shivelec0403@yahoo.in shantikiran97@gmail.co. Vineet Gupta Shri Anant Electricals Store 9810009060 shaktielectricalhouse@rediffmail.co.40.in 45. Shiv Bhardwaj srelectrical@rediffmail.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful