P. 1
MEMBERS-5--20-2014

MEMBERS-5--20-2014

|Views: 1,762|Likes:
Published by New York Senate
This is the New York State Senate Directory of Senator Offices and contact information.
This is the New York State Senate Directory of Senator Offices and contact information.

More info:

Published by: New York Senate on May 20, 2014
Copyright:Traditional Copyright: All rights reserved

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

06/03/2014

pdf

text

original

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED

2014 5/20/14
Addabbo, Joseph P., Jr. 15th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
159-53 102nd St , Howard Beach, NY 11414 District: 718-738-1111
518-455-2322
addabbo@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
613 Legislative Office Bldg, Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Avella, Tony 11th, D-W-I Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
38-50 Bell Boulevard , New York, NY 11361 District: 718-357-3094
518-455-2210
avella@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
902 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Ball, Gregory R. 40th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Parts of Putnam, Dutchess and Westchester Counties:
1441 Route 22 Suite 205, Brewster, NY 10509 District: 845-279-3773
518-455-3111
gball@ball4ny.com Internet E-Mail:
817 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Bonacic, John J. 42nd, R-C-I Senatorial District
Sullivan and parts of Delaware, Orange and Ulster Counties:
201 Dolson Ave., Suite F , Middletown, NY 10940 District: 845-344-3311
518-455-3181
bonacic@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
509 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Boyle, Philip M. 04th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Suffolk Counties:
69 West Main St., Suite B, Bay Shore, NY 11706 District: 631-665-2311
518-455-3411
pboyle@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
814 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Breslin, Neil D. 44th, D-W-I Senatorial District
Parts of Albany and Rensselaer Counties:
414 State Capitol Bldg. , Albany, NY 12247 District: 518-455-2225
518-455-2225
breslin@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
414 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Carlucci, David 38th, D-W-I Senatorial District
Parts of Rockland and Westchester Counties:
95 South Middletown Road , Nanuet, NY 10954 District: 845-623-3627
518-455-2991
carlucci@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
815 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
DeFrancisco, John A. 50th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Parts of Onondaga and Cayuga Counties:
800 State Office Bldg. 333 East Washington Street, Syracuse, NY 13202 District: 315-428-7632
518-455-3511
jdefranc@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
416 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 1 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Diaz, Ruben, Sr. 32nd, D-R-C Senatorial District
Part of Bronx Counties:
900 Rogers Place , Bronx, NY 10459 District: 718-991-3161
518-455-2511
diaz@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
606 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Dilan, Martin Malave 18th, D Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
718 Knickerbocker Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11221 District: 718-573-1726
518-455-2177
dilan@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
711B Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Espaillat, Adriano 31st, D Senatorial District
Parts of Bronx and New York Counties:
5030 Broadway Suites 701 and 702, New York, NY 10034 District: 212-544-0173
518-455-2041
espailla@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
513 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Farley, Hugh T. 49th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Fulton, Hamilton, and parts of Herkimer, Schenectady and Saratoga Counties:
199 Milton Avenue Suite 4, Ballston Spa, NY 12020 District: 518-885-1829
518-455-2181
farley@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: (Send mail to ALB., 24-hour answering serv.)
711 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Felder, Simcha 17th, D-C-TCN Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
1412 Avenue J , Brooklyn, NY 11230 District: 718-253-2015
518-455-2754
felder@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
944 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Flanagan, John J. 02nd, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Suffolk Counties:
260 Middle Country Road, Suite 102 , Smithtown, NY 11787 District: 631-361-2154
518-455-2071
flanagan@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
805 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Gallivan, Patrick M. 59th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Wyoming, Parts of Erie, Livingston, Monroe Counties:
2721 Transit Road Suite 116, Elma, NY 14059 District: 716-656-8544
518-455-3471
gallivan@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
947 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Gianaris, Michael N. 12th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
31-19 Newtown Road, Suite 402 , Astoria, NY 11102 District: 718-728-0960
518-455-3486
gianaris@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
413 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 2 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Gipson, Terry W. 41st, D-W Senatorial District
Parts of Dutchess and Putnam Counties:
3 Neptune Road, Suite A19B , Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 District: 845-463-0840
518-455-2303
gipson@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
617 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Golden, Martin J. 22nd, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
7408 5th Ave 1st Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11209 District: 718-238-6044
518-455-2730
golden@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
409 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Griffo, Joseph A. 47th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Lewis, parts of Oneida and St. Lawrence Counties:
207 Genesee Street , Utica, New York 13501 District: 315-793-9072
518-455-3334
griffo@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
612 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Grisanti, Mark J. 60th, R-I Senatorial District
Part of Erie Counties:
65 Court Street Room 213, Buffalo, NY 14202 District: 716-854-8705
518-455-3240
grisanti@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
609 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Hannon, Kemp 06th, R-C-I-T Senatorial District
Part of Nassau Counties:
595 Stewart Avenue Suite 540, Garden City, New York 11530 District: 516-739-1700
518-455-2200
hannon@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: (Send mail to ALB.)
420 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Hassell-Thompson, Ruth 36th, D Senatorial District
Parts of Bronx and Westchester Counties:
959 East 233rd St , Bronx, NY 10466 District: 718-547-8854
518-455-2061
hassellt@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
707 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Hoylman, Brad 27th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of New York Counties:
322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700 , New York, NY 10001 District: 212-633-8052
518-455-2451
hoylman@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
413 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Kennedy, Timothy 63rd, D-W-I Senatorial District
Part of Erie Counties:
2239 South Park Avenue , Buffalo, NY 14220 District: 716-826-2683
518-455-2426
kennedy@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
506 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany:
Page 3 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Klein, Jeffrey D. 34th, D-R-W-I Senatorial District
Parts of Bronx and Westchester Counties:
1250 Waters Place Suite 1202, Bronx, NY 10461 District: 718-822-2049
518-455-3595
jdklein@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
913 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Krueger, Liz 28th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of New York Counties:
1850 Second Avenue, Ground Floor , New York, NY 10128 District: 212-490-9535
518-455-2297
lkrueger@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
905 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Lanza, Andrew J. 24th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Richmond Counties:
3845 Richmond Ave., Suite 2A , Staten Island, NY 10312 District: 718-984-4073
518-455-3215
lanza@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
915 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Larkin, William J., Jr. 39th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Parts of Rockland, Orange and Ulster Counties:
1093 Little Britain Road , New Windsor, NY 12553 District: 845-567-1270
518-455-2770
larkin@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
502 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Latimer, George 37th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Westchester Counties:
222 Grace Church Street, Suite 300 , Port Chester, NY 10573 District: 914-934-5250
518-455-2031
latimer@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
615 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
LaValle, Kenneth P. 01st, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Suffolk Counties:
28 North Country Rd Suite 203, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766 District: 631-473-1461
518-455-3121
lavalle@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
806 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Libous, Thomas W. 52nd, R-C-I Senatorial District
Broome, Tioga, parts of Chenango and Delaware Counties:
1607 State Office Bldg. 44 Hawley Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 District: 607-773-8771
518-455-2677
senator@senatorlibous.com Internet E-Mail:
429 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Little, Elizabeth O'C. 45th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Warren, and parts of St. Lawrence and Washington Counties:
5 Warren Street , Glens Falls, NY 12801 District: 518-743-0968
518-455-2811
little@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
310 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 4 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Marcellino, Carl L. 05th, R-C-I-T Senatorial District
Parts of Nassau and Suffolk Counties:
250 Townsend Square , Oyster Bay, NY 11771 District: 516-922-1811
518-455-2390
marcelli@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: (Send mail to DIST.)
811 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Marchione, Kathleen 43rd, R-C Senatorial District
Columbia and parts of Rensselaer, Saratoga and Washington Counties:
1 Halfmoon Plaza , Halfmoon, NY 12065 District: 518-371-2751
518-455-2381
marchione@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
306 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Martins, Jack M. 07th, R-C-I-T Senatorial District
Part of Nassau Counties:
151 Herricks Road Suite 202, Garden City Park, NY 11040 District: 516-746-5924
518-455-3265
martins@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
946 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Maziarz, George D. 62nd, R-C-I Senatorial District
Orleans, Niagara, and part of Monroe Counties:
175 Walnut Street Suite 6, Lockport, NY 14094 District: 716-434-0680
518-455-2024
maziarz@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
708 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Montgomery, Velmanette 25th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
30 Third Avenue, 2nd Floor Suites 206, 207 and 216, Brooklyn, NY 11217 District: 718-643-6140
518-455-3451
montgome@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
903 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Nozzolio, Michael F. 54th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Seneca, Wayne parts of Monroe, Ontario, Tompkins and Cayuga Counties:
117-119 Fall Street , Seneca Falls, NY 13148 District: 315-568-9816
518-455-2366
nozzolio@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
503 State Capitol Building, Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
O'Brien, Ted 55th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Monroe and Ontario Counties:
2494 Browncroft Blvd, 1st Floor , Rochester, NY 14625 District: 585-218-0034
518-455-2162
obrien@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
302 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
O'Mara, Thomas F. 58th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates, part of Tompkins Counties:
333 East Water Street , Elmira, NY 14901 District: 607-735-9671
518-455-2091
omara@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
812 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 5 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Parker, Kevin S. 21st, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
1300 Flatbush Avenue 1st and 2nd Floors, Brooklyn, NY 11210 District: 718-629-6401
518-455-2580
parker@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
604 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Peralta, Jose R. 13th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
32-37 Junction Blvd 1st Fl, East Elmhurst, NY 11369 District: 718-205-3881
518-455-2529
jperalta@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
415 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Perkins, Bill 30th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of New York Counties:
163 West 125th Street, Room 912 , New York, NY 10027 District: 212-222-7315
518-455-2441
perkins@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
517 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Ranzenhofer, Michael H. 61st, R-C-I Senatorial District
Genesee and parts of Erie and Monroe Counties:
8203 Main St Ste. 4, Williamsville, NY 14221 District: 716-631-8695
518-455-3161
ranz@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
848 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Ritchie, Patricia A. 48th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Jefferson, Oswego and part of St. Lawrence Counties:
317 Washington St 4th Floor, Watertown, NY 13601 District: 315-782-3418
518-455-3438
ritchie@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
412 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Rivera, Gustavo 33rd, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Bronx Counties:
2432 Grand Concourse Suite 506, Bronx, NY 10458 District: 718-933-2034
518-455-3395
grivera@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
408 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Robach, Joseph E. 56th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Monroe Counties:
2300 West Ridge Road , Rochester, NY 14626 District: 585-225-3650
518-455-2909
robach@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
803 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Sampson, John L. 19th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
1222 East 96th Street , Brooklyn, NY 11236 District: 718-649-7653
518-455-2788
sampson@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
808 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 6 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Sanders, James, Jr. 10th, D Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
142-01 Rockaway Boulevard , Jamaica, NY 11436 District: 718-523-3069
518-455-3531
sanders@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
508 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Savino, Diane J. 23rd, D-W-I Senatorial District
Parts of Kings and Richmond Counties:
36 Richmond Terrace, Suite 112 , Staten Island, NY 10301 District: 718-727-9406
518-455-2437
savino@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
315 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Serrano, Jose M. 29th, D-W Senatorial District
Parts of Bronx and New York Counties:
1916 Park Avenue Suite 202, New York, NY 10037 District: 212-828-5829
518-455-2795
serrano@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
406 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Seward, James L. 51st, R-C-I Senatorial District
Cortland, Otsego, Schoharie, parts of Cayuga, Chenango, Herkimer, Tompkins, Counties:
41 South Main Street , Oneonta, NY 13820 District: 607-432-5524
518-455-3131
seward@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
430 Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Skelos, Dean G. 09th, R-C-I-T Senatorial District
Part of Nassau Counties:
55 Front Street , Rockville Centre, NY 11570 District: 516-766-8383
518-455-3171
skelos@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: (Send mail to ALB.)
330 Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Smith, Malcolm A. 14th, D-W Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
205-20 Jamaica Avenue , Hollis, NY 11423 District: 718-454-0162
518-455-2701
masmith@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
918 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Squadron, Daniel 26th, D-W Senatorial District
Parts of Kings and New York Counties:
250 Broadway Suite 2011, New York, NY 10007 District: 212-298-5565
518-455-2625
squadron@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
515 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Stavisky, Toby Ann 16th, D-W-I Senatorial District
Part of Queens Counties:
142-29 37th Avenue , Flushing, NY 11354 District: 718-445-0004
518-455-3461
stavisky@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
706 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 7 5/20/2014

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED
2014 5/20/14
Stewart-Cousins, Andrea 35th, D-W-I Senatorial District
Part of Westchester Counties:
28 Wells Ave 1st Floor, Yonkers, NY 10701 District: 914-423-4031
518-455-2585
scousins@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
907 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Tkaczyk, Cecilia 46th, D-W-G Senatorial District
Greene, Montgomery, and parts of Albany, Schenectady and Ulster Counties:
42 Crown Street, 1st Floor, Kingston, NY 12401 District: 845-331-3810
518-455-2470
tkaczyk@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
311 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Vacancy, 08th, Senatorial District
Parts of Nassau and Suffolk Counties:
5550 Merrick Rd Suite 205, Massapequa, NY 11758 District: 516-882-0630
518-455-3341
district08@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
504 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Vacancy, 20th, Senatorial District
Part of Kings Counties:
1669 Bedford Ave 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11225 District: 718-284-4700
518-455-2431
district20@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
608 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Valesky, David J. 53rd, D-W-I Senatorial District
Madison and parts of Oneida and Onondaga Counties:
333 East Washington Street Room 805, Syracuse, NY 13202 District: 315-478-8745
518-455-2838
valesky@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
512 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Young, Catharine M. 57th, R-C-I Senatorial District
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, part of Livingston Counties:
700 West State Street , Olean, NY 14760 District: 716-372-4901
518-455-3563
cyoung@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
307 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Zeldin, Lee 03rd, R-C-I Senatorial District
Part of Suffolk Counties:
4155 Veterans Highway, Suite 5 , Ronkonkoma, NY 11779 District: 631-585-0608
518-455-3570
zeldin@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:
802 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany:
Page 8 5/20/2014

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->