You are on page 1of 1

Mfar Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.

#3, Lavelle Road, Bengaluru 560001
Karnataka - India
PROJECT DIRECTORY FOR MFAR MANYATA TECH PARK.
Sl. # Description Consultant Address Contact Person Designation Telephone Email
Y MRizwan Executive Director 080 41217471 rizwan@mfarholdings.com
Shyam Damodaran Head - Corporate Strategy &
Execution
080 41217471 /
9880122855
shyam@mfarholdings.com
Krishna Kumar Suryawanshi General Manager - Projects 080 41217471 /
9900023831
krishna.s@mfarholdings.com
Purushothama R AGM- Services 9900094855 purushothama.r@mfarholdings.com
Raj K Bhargav AGM- Contracts 9008015006 raj.k@mfarholdings.com
Guruprasad S Dy. Manager - Projects 080 41217471 /
7259202233
guruprasad.s@mfarholdings.com
Santhosh kumar Dy. Manager - Projects 9632644995 santhosh.kumar@mfarholdings.com
Abhishek Site engineer 9008300992 abhishek.t@mfarholdings.com
Medappa Site supervisor 9632823232 medappa.k@mfarholdings.com
Vinith Trainee engineer 8197988009
Prathik Trainee engineer 9900097855
Shameer Mohamed Project Architect 9900216022 shameer@kgd-architecture.com
Gouri Upasani Project Architect 9739402887 gouri@kgd-architecture.com
Sanjay Soli Director 080 490 322 55/
09620400932
SanjayS@abkj.com
Greg Lee Vice president 080 49032255 gregl@abkj.com
Narasaiah Project designer 8762033652 narasaiahv@abkj.com
Sangamesh Project designer 9901680148 sangamesha@abkj.com
Cherian Project designer 9886789518 cherianj@abkj.com
N. Vasanth Principal
(011) 26674787,
26674793, 26968657
vasanth1954@bluebottle.com
Navneet Kumar MEP - Designer
9810161908
environsconsultants@gmail.com
5 SustainabilityConsultants EN3 #New 126,Habibullah
Road,T.Nagar,Chennai-600017
Deepa Sathiaram Principal 044-28344780 /
984073344
deepa.s@en3online.com
TAK Mathews Principal
022-25707498/ 022-
32638551
tak.mathews@takconsulting.net
William Rebello Consultant 9819043316 william.rebello@takconsulting.net
Harmeet Singh MD 9845687570 harmeet@globalfacade.com
Keshav Chief designer 9886892570 keshav@globalfacade.com
8 Mall Consultant Lighthouse Malls Indira Nagar, Bangalore Neeraj Duggal Principal 9845694654 neeraj@lighthousemalls.com
Abhishek Sundaram Director 9343818131 abhishek.sundaram@symmetrics.in
Preeti Revankar Project Architect 9900050151 preeti.revankar@symmetrics.in
10 Local architect Novum designs Frazer town John Project Architect 9845034873 john.dfs@gmail.com
Murthy Raju Partner 9866665000
YSV Ramana Partner 8152999901
Fayaz kamaluddin CEO fayaz@mfarconstructions.com
Abdul rahiman VP 9740306308 abdulrahiman@mfarconstructions.com
Sunil Project leader 9900037045 rsunil@mfarconstructions.com
Ramanujam Construction manager 9535699811 manyata@mfarconstructions.com
Saravanan Planning engineer 9632065693 manyata@mfarconstructions.com
Sameema Project QS 9611198530 manyata@mfarconstructions.com
12 Piling & D wall contractor Vijay Nirman Company Pvt Ltd R T Nagar, Bangalore Sri hari Project Leader 9972607799 vncplmanyatha@gmail.com
13 Shear plate fabrication GP Engineers Kengeri. Bangalore Prabhu Director 7259002540 gpengineers08@yahoo.co.in
Jayachandran Director 9845828291 jayachandran@bbrindia.co.in
Pillai Head - Designer 9986501382 pillai@bbrindia.co.in
Rajavardhan Reddy General Manager 9986502595 rajavardhan@bbrindia.co.in
Shamanna Nagesh Project leader 9986502588 shamannanagesh@yahoo.in
Manjunath Site engineer 9844536661
Prakash Business head 96866 99856 nsp@zenbuildingsolutions.com
Ramesh Director bkr@zenbuildingsolutions.com
Purushotham Site engineer 9686699857
Pillai Partner 9900095670
Suresh Partner 9900152939
Anand Site engineer 9844871795
Tahir chiniwala MD taher@chiniwalas.com
Iqbal chiniwala Director 9881978600 iqbalis@chiniwalas.com
Ebrahim chiniwala Director 9822750075 ebrahim_cpl@hotmail.com
Ganesh Planning engineer 9552513410 ganeshd@chiniwalas.com
Yogesh Design engineer 8975756472 yogesh@chiniwalas.com
Mahendra Site engineer 9886055922 mahendra@chiniwalas.com
Susan Marcus Senior Manager - Sales 9900587325 susan.marcus@otis.com
Diwakar Manu Project manager 9900587324 Manu.Divakaran@otis.com
Srinath Project manager 9900030869 srinath@sobhaprojects.com
Vijaykumar Site engineer 9902584686
Reghunandan Pillai General Manager - MEP reghu@sobhaprojects.com
Ganesh Project manager 9972242377 ganesh.l@sobhaprojects.com
Nagaraj Projects Head 9845595102 nagaraj@knndassociates.com
Dinesh Managing Director 9845077327 dinesh@knndassociates.com
Yousuff Managing Director 9845043428 yousuff@ppeec.com
Pasha Contracts 9845401688 pasha@ppeec.com
Mujeeb Project Manager 9845047013 mujeeb@ppeec.com
Prasad Sagoli Marketing head
Dinesh Project manager 9972703703 dinesh.n@gmmcoindia.com
Client/ Developer 1
Mfar Holdings Pvt Ltd,
# 3, Lavelle road, Bengaluru ,
Karnataka, India - 560 001
#3790, 7th Main, HAL II Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore- 560 038
KGD Project architect 2
6 Vertical Transportation Consultants TAK Consulting 303, Galleria, Hiranandani Gardens,
Powai, Mumbai 400078
3 Structural consultant ABKJ
ABKJ Infrastructure and Design
solutions Pvt Ltd., 309, 3rd Floor,
Raheja Chambers, 12 Museum road,
Bengaluru, India- 560 001
Koramangala, Bangalore Mfar Constructions Civil contractor 11
MEP consultant ENVIRONS Environs, B 25, Golf View apartments, Saket, New Delhi, India - 110017 4
Interior architects Symmetrics Promenade road, Bangalore 9
7 Façade Consultants Global Façade Consultants Indira Nagar, Bangalore
14 PT Vendor BBR India Pvt Ltd Sadashivanagar, Bangalore
15 Block work vendor Zen wall solutions Bangalore
Block work vendor SK Enterprises Bangalore 16
Glazing Chiniwalas Pvt Ltd Pune, India 17
Sobha Projects & Trading Pvt
Ltd
Sobha Projects & Trade, No. 3265, 8th
Cross, 11th Main, HAL II Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore 560008.
Plumbing 20
11 Concrete supplier MTA India Ltd
MTA Batching Plant, Manyata Tech
Park, Rachenahalli Village, Bangalore
560045
Otis Elevator Company (India) Ltd.
Otis House, MK Towers, 27, Langford
Road, Shanthinagar, bangalore 560027.
Otis Lifts 18
Sobha Projects & Trade, No. 3265, 8th
Cross, 11th Main, HAL II Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore 560008.
Sobha Projects & Trading Pvt
Ltd
Firefighting 19
23 D.G. GMMCO ( CAT ) Bangalore
HVAC KNND Bangalore 21
Powerpoint Electrical 22 Bangalore