Timestamp

Navn Alfred Bækkenes Anders Håan Anne Berget Anne Grethe Hammarbäck Arild Thorvaldsen Arild Johansen Arild Tonstad Arne Matre Arne Præsthus Arne Tungen Arve Eilert Måøy Åse Birgit Løkstad Bengt Andersen Bente Hoff Birger Bergem Røed Birger Huun Bjarne Dale Bjarne Hegge Bjørn Braathen Bjørn Stange Bjørn Otto Valstad Bryn Ommundsen Christian Wig Einar Holm-Johnsen Ellen Storvik Erik Trondsvang Espen Tranøy Ester Gorseth Eva Lønnechen Francis d’Silva Frank Elter Frode Haugen Frode Langlo Frode Marthinsen Gautam Ghosh Geir Hardt Geir Kuvås Geir Saakvitne Geir Vassbotn Gerhard Skagestein Gisle Vold Larsen Gunnar Knutsen Grete Løkkeberg Halvdan Melhuus Hans Christian Grønseth Harald Aaneby Harald Lind Harald Magne Hanssen

epostadresse

anders.haan@capgemini.com anne.berget@gmail.com anne-grethe@etgodtliv.com arild.thorvaldsen@siriusit.com

arne.matre@no.ibm.com arne.tungen@siriusit.com arve.eilert.maoy@dnv.com birgitlokstad@hotmail.com bente.hoff@c2i.net birger.huun@dnbnor.no

bjeb@forskningsradet.no bjorn.stange@epitel.no bryn.ommundsen@integrate.no christian.wig@startgass.no einar.holm-johnsen@tieto.com

ester.gorseth@netcom-gsm.no eva.loennechen@timebox.no fdsilva@online.no frank@elter.com frode.haugen@habberstad.no

gautam@ghosh.no geir.hardt@dnv.com geir@esporing.no

geir.saakvitne@capgemini.com gv@davinci.no gerhard@ifi.uio.no

lokkegre@hotmail.com halfdam@online.no harald.aaneby@teleplan.no haraldlind@getmail.no harald_magne@hotmail.com

Håkon Karlsen Håvard Kirkemo Ivar Karlsen Jan Erik Moe Jan Fredrik Håvie Jan Fredrik Mack Jan Frode Saasen Jan-Erik Moe Jan-Ivar Abrahamsen Jan Lohre Jan Sverre Volle Jane Borgen Janne Berndtsson Jarle Evjen Jarle Solberg Jens Foshaug Jo Arnstad John Kardash Jon-Atle Sagabraaten Jone Refsnes Jonny Klemetsen Jukka Taskinnen Jørn Øian Kai Engebretsen Kai O. Hagetrø Kathrine Breistøl Kjell Rusti Kjell-Arne Bråten Kjell Seland Knut Adolphson Knut Agnar Larsen Knut Allan Holmqvist Knut Barra Knut Berg Knut Feiring Knut Skolla Kristin Halvorsen Kristin Volckmar Lars Göran Larsson Lars Jørgen Horgen Lasse Nicolaisen Lisbeth Pettersen Vågen Magne Johnsen Magne Solberg Martin Borthen Maria Conradi Marianne Smith Mette Boquist Monica Risdal Morten Aronsen Morten Ringdal

jan.fredrik.haavie@nor.sas.com jfm@sailaway.no fsaasen@online.no

jan.lohre@online.no jsvolle@online.no janne.gustav.berndtsson@nav.no jarle.evjen@gmail.com jens.foshaug@evita.no jo.arnstad@inceptopartner.net sagabraa@online.no jorefs@online.no

jorn.oian@davinci.no kai_engebretsen@hotmail.com kathrine@timebox.no kjell.rusti@steria.no kjbraten@broadpark.no knut@adolphson.com knut.a.larsen@considium.no knutallan@me.com knut.barra@oracle.com

knut@skolla.no

lpv@statoil.com magnejo@online.no magne.solberg@expert.no mariacon@broadpark.no

Nils-Kristian Møller Nils Burum Odd Teigen Oddvar Hesjedal Ola Håkon Botterud Ola Stave Olaug Nesheim Olav Strand Ole Petter Remman Øivind Strønen Øystein Ullnæss Øyvind Grepperud Øyvind L. Eggen Per Arne Rindalsholt Per Storjord Petter Larsen Petter Sævik Ragnar Sørbye Ragnvald Ajer Roe Eide Roger Hansen Rolf Urstad Runar Nilsen Rune Pettersen Sigmund Bjørkhaug Simone Plathe Sissel Håskjold Sjur Ullensvang Snorre Guldbrandsen Sophus Lie-Nielsen Ståle Andersen Sten Brede Bakken Stein Bergan Stein Polmar Stein Storm Hanssen Steinulv Stuler Steve Martin Stig Arff Stig Ivan Linna Ståle Andersen Sven Foyn Sven Blinkenberg Nilsen Svein Arne Hool Sverre Hustad Terje Andersen Terje Kolbu Terje Nøring Terje Pettersen Tom Stokke Tone Farstad Tonje Fosen

oddmail@chello.no oddvarhe@online.no olabotterud@hotmail.com ola.stave@uhr.no oas@davinci.no ole-petter.remman@evita.no oystein.ullnaess@ambitiongroup.com oygre@online.no

per@copilot.cc pettlars@start.no psaevik@hotmail.com ragnvald_ajer@hotmail.com

runarnilsen@hotmail.com

sjur@bpc.no sophus@lie-nielsen.no

stein.bergan@accountshop.no stein.polmar@c2i.net ssh@davinci.no steinulv@online.no arff@online.no stig-ivan.linna@evita.no

terje.andersen@no.ey.com

tp@davinci.no tf@davinci.no

Tor Inge Kristiansen Tor Tjeldnes Tord Søfteland Torleif Nesheim Tormod Solvin Torstein Harildstad Trine Beate Slettevold Resmann Trond Heier Trond Hellem Trond Tjønn Trond Øverås Trude Killi Trygve Solem Vivi Charlotte Owren Elton

tor.tjeldnes@gmail.com tord@softeland.no nesheim@aesop.no tharildstad@hotmail.com trine.beate.resmann@losmail.no trond.heier@broadpark.no

ts@steria.no vivi.owren.elton@ergogroup.no

Mobil

Kommentar

På FB

Medlem

X X
901 55 750 X

x
x

48 16 88 80

X
900 36 113 952 90 630 908 26 003 Tidl. Pedersen X

x x

X

x

X

x

X
958 00 958 915 45 888 X

x
x

X

x

901 71 619 932 95 500 908 26 049 901 75 829 913 89 547

Fra 1881.no X x

X
X X

x
x x

X

x

905 46 640 90610100 906 85 826

X X

x x

916 25 706 Fra 1881.no 913 68 902

X

x

918 89 492

X

x

908 26 015 911 51 635 901 15 375

X Ettersendt Sophus sin mail 16/11 Kan ikke bruke email akkurat nå.

x

901 15 110

X

x

X
X X 951 95 609 Kursansvarlig

x
x x

X
X

x
x

908 26 002 917 78 502 900 14 940 907 54 406 908 26 009

X X X
X X X

x x x
x x x

Fra 1881 Invitert via LinkedIn (FdS)

X
X X

x
x x

907 41 762 988 89 833 917 22 890 908 26 026 90142610 908 26 096 913 22 094 930 69 478 952 87 764 67 15 34 61 908 26 028 908 26 037 951 35 999

X X X X X Fra 1881. Invitert fra LinkedIn (FdS)

x x x x x

X X Fra 1881

x x

X 909 11 440 920 16 805 930 55 811 Tidl. Pettersen X X X

x x x x

X

x

X
901 23 026 907 49 970 911 58 088 977 93 676 416 49 377 901 16 130 982 20 181 X X Fra 1881 X X X x x x x

X
X 908 26 027 908 60 565 901 555 71 922 92 918 907 52 785 Fra 1881 Fra 1881

x
x

X X
X X X

x x
x x x

X

x

909 73 225

Fra 1881

X

x

908 26 007

test

X

x

920 55 400

X X

x x

X

x

900 6 3658

X

x

979 50 707

X

x

907 25 424

X

x

995 75 723 901 03 260 908 26 019

X X

x x

X X X

x x x

970 44 544

917 27 000 X x