You are on page 1of 16

Sl.

No Students name Email Id


1 G.MADHAVA RAO MADHAVA.GUNNA@indiragbs.edu.in
2 Nilesh Sanjay Wad NILESH.WAD@indiragbs.edu.in
3 Jagdale Kamlesh Kachru kamlesh.jagdale@indiragbs.edu.in
4 Viraj Sunil Deshmukh viraj.deshmukh@indiragbs.edu.in
5 SUKESHA.R.HADKAR sukeshahadkar@gmail.com
6 Ravi kumar singh ravikumar.singh1@indiragbs.edu.in / ravikumarsingh337@gmail.com
7 Prashant kumar prashant.kumar@indiragbs.edu.in / prashantara.10@rediffmail.com
8 Shridhar Mudaliyar shridhar.mudaliyar@indiragbs.edu.in
9 ANJALI PRADEEP SHARMA
ANJALI.SHARMA@indiragbs.edu.in
/anjalipradeepsharma143@gmail.com
10 SUHAIL SHEIKH
SUHAIL.SHEIKH@indiragbs.edu.in /
mdsuhelsheikh@gmail.com
11 SUSHANT BELE SUSHANT.BELE@indiragbs.edu.in
12 KARAN ANANT CHAVAN karanchavan619@gmail.com
13 NISHIKANT M FULMALI nishikant.fulmali@indiragbs.edu.in
14 PANKAJ KUMAR GHUSSAR pankaj.ghussar@indiragbs.edu.in
15 Himanshu Shekhar himanshu.shekhar@indiragbs.edu.in
16 SHAIKH MAHOMMAD IRFAN
MAHOMMADIRFAN.SHAIKH@indiragbs.edu
.in
17 Sudhir Kumar sudhir.kumar@indiragbs.edu.in
18 ABHIJEET BABAN AGAWANE abhijeet.agawane@indiragbs.edu.in
19 Sibin George Vithayathil
sibin.vithayathil@indiragbs.edu.in;
sibin9136@yahoo.com
20 MOHIT B. BORUDE mohit_borude@yahoo.com
21 Sanjay Puraswani sanjaypurswani03@gmail.com
22 Ghanshyam D. Kathole ghanshyamkathole@gmail.com
23 Roopali Sanjay Goyal ROOPALI.GOYAL@indiragbs.edu.in
24 Mahesh Alhat mahesh.alhat@indiragbs.edu.in
25 Kiran S. Kad kiran.kad@indiragbs.edu.in
26 Shrikant M Bambargekar shreemarbam@gmail.com
27 Aniket Rajendra Raskar
aniket.raskar@indiragbs.edu.in /
aniket.raskar@gmail.com
DELOITTE IGBS 2015 Batch Details
28 RISHABH RANJAN RISHABH.RANJAN@indiragbs.edu.in
29 PANKAJ RUPENDRA LODHIYA
PANKAJ.LODHIYA@INDIRAGBS.EDU.IN ,
PANKULODHIYA@GMAIL.COM
30 SUSHIL KUMAR
SUSHIL.KUMAR@INDIRAGBS.EDU.IN ,
SUSHILK405@GMAIL.COM
31 ROHIT SINGH
ROHITSINGH1731@GMAIL.COM,
ROHIT.SINGH @INDIRAGBS.EDU.IN
32 KIRAN CHIB kiran.chib@indiragbs.edu.in
33 Ajit wavare ajit.wavare@indiragbs.edu.in
34 KISHAN KOLHAPUR KISHAN.KOLHAPUR@indiragbs.edu.in
35 AVINASH ANIYAN avinash.aniyan1@gmail.com
36 MD SAHID
MD.SAHID@INDIRAGBS.EDU.IN/
SAHIDANWARKHAN.786@GMAIL.COM
37 SRIDHAR V KADAM sridhar.kadam@indiragbs.edu.in
38 VISHWAJEET PATIL VISHWAJEET.PATIL@indiragbs.edu.in
39 AMIT BELBHANDARE AMIT.BELBHANDARE.@indiragbs.edu.in
40 ANIKET AHER ANIKET.AHER@indiragbs.edu.in
41 SURAJ GUPTA SURAJ.GUPTA@indiragbs.edu.in
42 PRANSHU NARAYAN TIWARI kanu.pranshu.tiwari@gmail.com
43 NIKHIL RAJESH SINGHAL NIKHIL.SINGHAL@indiragbs.edu.in
44 AMOL DATTATRAY CHAVAN amol.chavan@indiragbs.edu.in
45 Archita Vinayak Limaye archita.limaye@indiragbs.edu.in
46 GAZALA IMAM GAZALA.IMAM@REDIFFMAIL.COM
47 Dilip keshavrao shinde dilip.shinde81@gmail.com
48 Abhijit Vetal abhijit.vetal@indiragbs.edu.in
49 DAYANAND RAM MORE dmore846@gmail.com
50 Archi Tiwari archi.tiwari875@gmail.com
51 Shreeprasad Gadkar shreeprasad.gadkar@indiragbs.edu.in
52 Rinky Soni rinky.soni@indiragbs.edu.in
53 Simransingh Sahni simsahni_555@yahoo.in
54 SABNAM KUMARI SUDHANSU shabnamsdhns@gmail.com
55 HEMA GUPTA hema.gupta@indiragbs.edu.in
56
PRASHANT SHANKAR
SONAWANE
PRASHANT.SONAWANE@indiragbs.edu.in
57 Sonali Shrikant Waghmare sonali.waghmare@indiragbs.edu.in
58 Bhagyashree Badge bhagyashreebadge@live.com
59
MADHUSOODAN RAJKUMAR
BENDRE
MADHUSOODAN.BENDRE@indiragbs.edu.in
60 KAILASH KANAJANAVAR kshdio@gmail.com
61 Nikhil R. Wadekar Nikhilwadekarr77@gmail.com
62 Rahul Sanglikar rahulsanglikar@gmail.com
63 geetaanjali punia punia.geetpunia.geet@gmail.com
64 Devdutta P Lakhote devdutta.lakhote@indiragbs.edu.in
65 Chetan Jagtap chetan.jagtap@indiragbs.edu.in
66 Avijit Maity avijitmaity40@yahoo.in
67 chandrakant sharma chandrakant.sharma@indiragbs.edu.in
68 CHAITALI KUNDLIK LOMTE
CHAITALI.LOMTE@indiragbs.edu.in /
chaitalilomte5@gmail.com
69 Rishiraj vadodaria RISHIRAJ.VADODARIA@indiragbs.edu.in
70 TUSHAR S.ZADE TUSHAR.ZADE@indiragbs.edu.in
71 Saurabh Thakare saurabh.thakare@indiragbs.edu.in
72 Chetan Vishwakarma Chetan.vishwakarma@indiragbs.edu.in
73 Parimal M. Ramteke parimalmramteke@gmail.com
Contact number 10th percentage 12th Percentage Institute name - Undergraduate Undergraduate course Undergraduate specialization
8698030494 66 57 B.COM B.COM
9665035389 63.64 71 HMCT
7709075143 87.84 68.83 B.E. I.T.
8805185465 80.76 63.67 B.C.A B.C.A
7798848622 58.83% 61.62% B.B.M.(I.B.) GERMAN
8796761142 68.6 66 BBA Marketing
7488177722 62 59.45 BBA core
9970887203 65.54% 67.33% B.Com Cost & Work Accounting
8446409199 62.3 68.8 BBA Finance
9503629134 49.6 44 BBA Marketing
8149597381 61.86 59.17 B.B.A
8007197657 58 72 BCOM
BANKING AND
FINANCE
9096317660 76.26 76 BE E&TC
9765612808 58 52 BCOM MARKETING
9162546006 52% 46.66% BA English
9767281776 60.3 73 B.com
7758086139 48.02% 55.06 BA history
9730575154 77.33 72 engineering mechanical
9975768228 69 50 BCA Computers
9021743728 70.13% 58% B.E TEXTILE ENGG.
9403883444 69.84 58 B.COM
8237533050 49.84 56 B.COM
9604848147 69.09 68 B.com Costing
7350731015 77.33 67
Bachelor of
Engineering
Mechanical
8600865525 74.8 62.67
Bachelor of
Enginnering
Computer Engineering
7620996457 68.3 80.2 B.COM
Costs and Works
Accounting
9922488514 56.4 49.33
Bachelors in
commerce
Banking and finance
DELOITTE IGBS 2015 Batch Details
9049199154 48 57 BCA
COMPUTER
APPLICATION
7709488631 74.15% 58.05% BBA MARKETING
8092314258 60.02% 63.02% B A ENGLISH( HONS)
8928271501 60.40% 50.20% B BM (IB)
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
7507351725 78.2 73.2 B.COM MARKETING
7875217419 87.86% 78.83% engineering textile
8554060259 72.64 50.83 BBA MARKETING
9158831142 62 63 BBA
BUSINESS
ADMINISTRATION
7488022186 57.71% 62.44% B COM (CORE)
9423693353 62.93 77.78 B.E. Mechanical Engineering
9730067053 49.33% 51.33% B.COM
ADVANCE
ACCOUNTANCY
9930868490 76.40% 56.33% B.E.
CHEMICAL
ENGINEERING
8087776361 71.07% 49.16% BHMCT
FOOD AND
BEVERAGE SERVICE
9920907501 60% 68.17% B.COM
FINANCIAL
ACCOUNTING AND
AUDITING
9755282911 75.4 69.7 BCA
COMPUTER
APPLICATION
8149444969 51.71 60.67 B.COM
COST & WORK
ACCOUNTING
8275239546 66.8 52.67 B.COM
9028587086 76.30% 76.00% B.M.S. Marketing
7875290888 77% 63% B.SC ( IT) IT
9404804796 74 78.6
B.sc-
Biotechnology
Biotechnology
8983971323 61.33 49.5 B.Com Banking
9604044178 71.73% 77.33% BBA Finance
7758826456
59 67.4 BCA Banking
9970358007 66.61 58.83 B-Com
7304907946
84.93 87.17 BE IT BE IT
9028444649 58.76 52.5 BBA Finance
7769056554 59% 76% B.Com COMMERCE
8605885308 57% 65% BBA HR
8698979831 61.86 46.33 B.Sc. AGRICULTURE
9762635470 78 B.B.A. HR
8657359631 56 51
BHATM ,
BACHELORS
HOSPITALITY ,
AVIATION AND
9011447759 60.30% 59.00% BBA FINANCE
8554060146 76.16 51.8 BCA Computer Science
8600708301 54.92 65.67 BBA Finance
8149406339 68 48 bba marketing
7507351723 72.8 67.8 b.com marketing
8793176004 50.53 55.65 BBA(Finance) Finance
9595219400 49.2 51 B.Sc. Chemisty
8237723645 86.92 75.5 BBA Finance
8793889273 66.15 57.83 B.COM COSTING
7588633550 91.38% 84% B.Tech food technology
8007306202 60.1 45 BBA MARKETING
8983288698 60 55.5 BBA FINANCE
9860972783 49 50 BBA Finance
9987692301 58.5 69 BBA Marketing
9595111542 52.66 49.5 BBA Marketing
Undergraduate % Undergraduate -Graduation Year PG - i PG Specialization PG % as on date
55.75 FINANCE
69 Marketing
69 HR
56.58 Marketing
69.83% HUMAN RESOURCES
66.6 Marketing
72.73 finance
56.75% Marketing
59.55 Finance
60 Marketing
56 IB
53 FINANCE
58.4 MARKETING
51 MARKETING
50.05% Marketing
64 MARKETING
56.12% Marketing
57.5 operations
64 HR
72.21% MARKETING
67 Marketing
73 Marketing
67 finance
64.33 Marketing
57.2 Marketing
74.58 Marketing
53.4 Marketing
DELOITTE IGBS 2015 Batch Details
63 MARKETING
62% FINANCE
53% MARKETING
56% SCM
72.16 MARKETING
62.21 operations
71.87 MARKETING
57 MARKETING
64% MARKETING
66.13 Marketing
70.33% MARKETING
55% SCM
55% Marketing
75.57% FINANCE
61.7 MARKETING
57.58 MARKETING
61.45 FINANCE
69.66% HR
6323% MARKETING
64.73 Marketing
57 Finance
75.50% Finance
57 Marketing
55.27 Finance
73.64 HR
58.83 Finance
56% MARKETING
72% MARKETING
68.6 MARKETING
53 HR
52 Human Resource
57% FINANCE
76.48 Marketing
58.79 marketing
68 marketing
69.8 marketing
69.67 Finance
79 SCM
66.5 Finance
54.66 marketing
76% SCM
60.15 marketing
58 MARKETING
62 Markiting
68 Marketing
55.35 Marketing
Work experience - Company name 1 Company 1 - Role Company 1 - Designation
Sula Vineyards, Nashik.
N/A
Mphasis an HP company
ICICI BANK
Wipro BPO & SLK golbal bpo
services
Vishal Enterprises, Aspee Springs
Ltd.
Neeyamo Enterprise Pvt. Ltd.
NA
1)Process-max Solutions Pvt Ltd
DELOITTE IGBS 2015 Batch Details
SAI-LEE ELECTROTEKNIKS PVT
LTD
HINDUSTAN UNILEVER
LIC
-
-
career Reckoner Pvt ltd
-
RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS &
FERTILISERS LTD.
TCS
Trainee at ISTA HOTELS
sahakar maharshi bhausahed
thorat sugar factory, sangammner.
Sanriya Investment Advisors Pvt
LTd
Infosys
Syntel Ltd.
1. Monginis (Luft foods pvt. Ltd.)
2. Govt. milk plant 3.
coca-cola 4. GITS
kotak life ,m.n.trading
NA