You are on page 1of 22

YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS

Police Officer
Angela Hollis
Contact Information:
hollisa650@detroitmi.gov
FIRST PRECINCT
Police Officer
Steven Shank
Contact Information:
shanks290@detroitmi.gov
FIRST PRECINCT
1st Precinct
NPO Area #1
P.O. Angela Hollis
4124
1st Precinct
NPO Area #2
P.O. Steven Shank
891
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Randolph Williams
Contact Information:
Williamsr123@detroitmi.gov
GAMING
Police Officer
Kenneth Hopkins
Contact Information:
313-600-1046
hopkink972@detroitmi.gov
GAMING
Randolph Williams
3306
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
David Hatwood
Contact Information:
313-570-0180
hatwoodd393@detroitmi.gov
GAMING
Police Officer
Kevin Holbrook
Contact Information:
313-588-1167
holbrookk@detroitmi.gov
SECOND PRECINCT
NOT YET ASSIGNED
TEMPORARY
ROBERT MINGUS
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Collette Burks-Weather
Contact Information:
313-600-5756
burksc128@detroitmi.gov
SECOND PRECINCT
Police Officer
Yolanda Sharpe
Contact Information:
313-573-0377
sharpey291@detroitmi.gov
SECOND PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Keba Rhone-Abney
Contact Information:
313-590-6611
rhonek690@detroitmi.gov
SECOND PRECINCT
Police Officer
Tamyra Harris-Hardy
Contact Information:
313-570-4364
harris-hardyt261@detroitmi.gov
THIRD PRECINCT
TEMPORARY
JAMEISON WALKER
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
GILBERT MUNOZ
Contact Information:
313-643-0897
munozg467@detroitmi.gov
THIRD PRECINCT
THIRD PRECINCT
Police Officer
Carrie Thomas
Contact Information:
313-643-0842
thomasc639@detroitmi.gov
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Dale Dorsey
Contact Information:
313-643-0865
dorseyd832@detroitmi.gov
THIRD PRECINCT
Police Officer
Juan Lebron
Contact Information:
313-643-0354
lebronj809@detroitmi.gov
FOURTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Alfonso Ruiz
Contact Information:
313-618-1695
ruiza350@detroitmi.gov
FOURTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Thomas Denmark
Contact Information:
313-643-0225
denmarkt026@detroitmi.gov
FOURTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Haidera Hollins
Contact Information:
313-643-0381
hollinsh075@detroitmi.gov
FIFTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Deborah Gaines
Contact Information:
313-643-0202
gainesd548@detroitmi.gov
FIFTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Herman King
Contact Information:
313-643-0689
kingh990@detroitmi.gov
FIFTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Shawnee Robins
Contact Information:
313-643-0357
robinss275@detroitmi.gov
FIFTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Heather Ivey
Contact Information:
313-643-0055
iveyh654@detroitmi.gov
SIXTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Charles Staples
Contact Information:
313-643-0481
staplesc869@detroitmi.gov
SIXTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Michael Gordon
Contact Information:
313-643-0052
gordonm704@detroitmi.gov
SIXTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Samuel Balogun
Contact Information:
313-643-0608
balogun658@detroitmi.gov
SEVENTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Joseph Corbett
Contact Information:
313-643-0699
corbettj882@detroitmi.gov
SEVENTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Shawn Duncan
Contact Information:
313-643-0711
duncans020@detroitmi.gov
SEVENTH PRECINCT
Corbett
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Shawn Childrey
Contact Information:
313-643-0711
childreys693@detroitmi.gov
EIGHTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Baron Coleman
Contact Information:
313-643-0773
colemanb364@detroitmi.gov
EIGHTH PRECINCT
313-643-0734
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Corey Marshall
Contact Information:
313-643-0752
marshallc273@detroitmi.gov
EIGHTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Tanda Rawls-Owens
Contact Information:
313-643-0501
rawlsst919@detroitmi.gov
EIGHTH PRECINCT
Owens
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Brad Hawkins
Contact Information:
313-643-0590
hawkinsb246@detroitmi.gov
NINTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Abraham Blue
Contact Information:
313-590-0484
bluea611@detroitmi.gov
NINTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Jennifer Kaminski
Contact Information:
313-590-0186
kaminskij404@detroitmi.gov
NINTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Aubrey Wade
Contact Information:
313-618-0785
wadea417@detroitmi.gov
NINTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Della Brown
Contact Information:
313-614-9440
brownd061@detroitmi.gov
TENTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Melvin Chuney
Contact Information:
313-573-4109
chuneym182@detroitmi.gov
TENTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Roberto Berry
Contact Information:
313-618-0793
berryr896@detroitmi.gov
TENTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Kevin Chambers
Contact Information:
313-600-3354
chambersk186@detroitmi.gov
ELEVENTH PRECINCT
10th Precinct
NPO Area #3
P.O. Roberto Berry
446
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Eric Hill
Contact Information:
313-618-0888
hille869@detroitmi.gov
ELEVENTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Douglas Nichols
Contact Information:
313-618-0898
nicholsd603@detroitmi.gov
ELEVENTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Nathaniel Womack
Contact Information:
313-618-1071
womackn914@detroitmi.gov
TWELFTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
Michael Crowder
Contact Information:
313-573-7654
crowderm019@detroitmi.gov
TWELFTH PRECINCT
YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD POLICE OFFICERS
Police Officer
Shannon Bullock
Contact Information:
313-618-0787
bullocks@detroitmi.gov
TWELFTH PRECINCT
Police Officer
not yet assigned
TWELFTH PRECINCT

Related Interests