1) Hagia Sophia

Hagia Sophia is a former Greek Orthodox patriarchal basilica (church), later an imperial mosque, and now a museum
in Istanbul, Turkey.


2)Topkapi Palace
The Topkapı Palace is a large palace in Istanbul, Turkey, that was the primary residence of the Ottoman Sultans for
approximately 400 years (1465-1856) of their 624-yearreign.


3) Pamukkale (Denizli)
Pamukkale, meaning "cotton castle" in Turkish, is a natural site in Denizli Province in southwestern Turkey. The city
contains hot springs and travertines, terraces of carbonate minerals left by the flowing water.


4) Blue Lagoon (Oludeniz, Fethiye)

Ölüdeniz (literally Dead Sea, due to its calm waters even during storms; official translation name Blue Lagoon) is a
small village and beachresort in the Fethiye district of Muğla Province, on the Turquoise Coast of southwestern
Turkey, at the conjunction point of the Aegean and Mediterranean seas. It is located 14 km (9 mi) to the south of
Fethiye, near Mount Babadağ.


5) Cappadocia (Peribacalari, Nevsehir)
Cappadocia is a historical region in Central Anatolia, largely in Nevşehir Province, in Turkey.


14) Sirince (Izmir)
Şirince is a village of 600 inhabitants in İzmir Province, Turkey, located about 6 kilometres (3.7 mi) east of the town
Selçuk. Şirince was settled when Ephesus was abandoned in the 15th century but most of what one sees today dates
from the 19th century.


7) Ephesus (Efes, Izmir)
Ephesus was an ancient Greek city on the coast of Ionia, three kilometers southwest of present-day Selçuk in İzmir
Province, Turkey. It was built in the 10th century BC on the site of the former Arzawan capital by Attic and Ionian
Greek colonists.


8) Aspendos (Antalya)
Aspendos or Aspendus was an ancientGreco-Roman city in Antalya province of Turkey. It is located 7 kilometres
(4.3 mi) northeast of central Serik.


9) Mount Nemrut (Adiyaman)
Nemrut is a 2,134 m high mountain in southeastern Turkey, notable for the summit where a number of large statues
are erected around what is assumed to be a royal tomb from the 1

century BC.


10) Safranbolu (Karabuk)
Safranbolu is a town and district of Karabük Province in the Black Sea region of Turkey. It is about 200 kilometres
(120 mi) north of Ankara and about a 100 km south of the Black Sea coast, or more precisely about 9 km north of the
city of Karabük. The Old Town preserves many old buildings, with 1008 registered historical artifacts.


Turkish people favourite places:

1) Heykel

2) Fatih Sultan Mehmet Boulevard

3) Korupark (Shopping Mall)

4) Kulturpark

5) After school study place (Dershane)